Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ematic Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ematic Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

The Ematic FunTab Mini with WiFi 4.3" Touchscreen Kid's Tablet PC comes preloaded with the award winning Zoodles Kids Mode, giving your child access to a variety of educational games and content. The kid safe interface adapts to your child's age and skill level and provides progress reports for parents to review. The compact form makes the FunTab Mini the ideal portable device for children.
Average Customer Rating:
2.723 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(318 Reviews) 281
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
71
3 stars
23
2 stars
41
1 star
121
Customer Recommendation49%155 out of 318reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
71
3 stars
23
2 stars
41
1 star
121
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

cheap products

12/12/2012
By ,
Bronx ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've recently purchased 3tablets from this company and sad to say I've only had them for 3weeks and one tablet is not responding to touch even after we did a reset like they said . another tablet had a scratch on the inside screen with in a matter of days the screen broke and I called semantics warranty for them to tell me they'll diagnose the tablets but I have to pay 50$ first. It has been the worst mistake buying any product from this company. I admitted it cost a little more but buy a better known company like Amazon kindle or any other child tablet then an ematic.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 2 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Worst tablet ever

12/03/2012
By ,
Wichita, ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter she loves playing apps on my phone. First thing I noticed with this tablet is that the screen is delayed after calibrating it multiple times it continues to be slow at recongnition of touch (I figured this was normal for it). Went to go download some apps and the app store on this device is not the traditional android app store and most games my daughter is interested in aren't available. The store also takes forever to load, I called the company first they told me it must be my internet (funny if my internet didn't work how am I writing this review) then they told me the store is probably just in high demand right now try again at another time. I tried to access the store at multiple different times with no change. I think I will just spend the little bit of extra money on an adult tablet that I know will work. I would not buy this tablet or recommend it to a friend. I will be returning it to the store tomorrow. This tablet is junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Review 3 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Lazy parent who let the other kid test it out

12/04/2012
By ,
Raleigh, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its funny when i gave the rating, i wanted to score this lower but i had to give it higher marks based on the real users vantage point.....Basically, I let my 8 year old son test drive this thing for my 5 year old daughter before I got all technical with it. I let it charge, didn't even set up the parental controls and told him to let me know what he thought. 3 hours later he was still playing with it and told me he was DEF. getting one next year. I asked him about my concerns: was it too small? He said his sister was small. I asked if it was too small for him and basically he felt like it was playing on my phone so technically no. I asked if the games were too hard. He said some of them were for a 5 year old so I took that as he was entertained and she would have some room to grow with it. by his was just based on what was preloaded. We'll upload apps later) I asked what her biggest challenge would be and he said finding the home icon but "he could teach her where that was." Overall it is worth the money to an 8 year old. Thinking about breaking down and getting him the 7 inch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Review 4 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

It's Okay

12/05/2012
By ,
BR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I just received this tablet today. I was hesitant about getting it because of the negative reviews but it's not a bad tablet for kids. My son is 5 I'm sure he's going to like it and now I can get my playbook back. The wifi works it just take a while for it to connect so have patience. The browser is a bit slow but the price of this tablet is cheap so I didn't expect a blazing fast speed and I don't expect my son to surf the Web any way. I was able to download netflix and it works via Amazon app store if u download the app store u can get netflix, pandora, etc. The touch screen isn't the best. I found it to be okay when playing games like cut the rope and angry birds, but u have to tap multiple times when using the Internet browser and maybe that's because the page wasn't done loading and I'm rushing I don't know. I had no problems downloading games and using the Internet. I haven't tried the camera yet. Overall I think this is a good tablet for little kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MO
Purchase warranty you will need it!!!
Posted 12/24/2013
There are some good reviews of this tablet. But keep in mind the consumers that gave this tablet a good review has been an owner of the tablet for one week or less....just saying. If the same consumer commented on tablet after being an owner for over a week the reviews would be different. Luckily I purchase the warranty on the tablet I purchased for my son. You will need it!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Great for Kids!!

11/29/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old niece who LOVES to play on my android phone and my daughter's tablet. This is perfect for her little hands! I hooked it up to the internet in less than 5 minutes, no problem...it was VERY easy to start to use. I charged it for awhile just so I knew it would be set up for her on Christmas. It does take some pressure to get it to work, but honestly little kiddos aren't exactly the most gently with crazy, expensive tablets. This is perfect! There are a bunch of apps already on the tablet, songs, a couple books and tons of things to keep them busy! I like how you can add the child's picture (and siblings), so they can just click on their own picture. Parents can also add their pictures. It might take a bit to figure out when my niece gets it, but I doubt it will take very long. The tablet seems like it will hold up to drops and most accidents. If the screen was super sensative, I would think it would break easily. This doesn't seem to be the case with this minitab. I'm very happy I purchased it...it is exactly what I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 6 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

EMATIC = PROBLEMATIC

11/19/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mom of 4, I bought 2 last Christmas for 8 & 10 year old. By March one kept freezing with no way to reset, the other one had a bad charging port and would not charge. Returned to Ematic for repairs, 8 days after they were received had the same issues. Oh, but this time the charging port actually came off! Ematic only has a 180 day warranty, and once you send it in for repairs at any given time before the 180 day mark it VOIDS any remaining days on the warranty. From Ematic: "Once you have received your replaced or repaired unit, you will have 7 business days from the date of delivery to inform us of any damages incurred during shipping. After this grace period has expired, any damages incurred thereafter will void the 180 day Ematic limited warranty.
Ematic Customer Support Dept."
Lesson learned. Don't buy Ematic. Unless you have $$ to throw away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 7 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

It's ok. Especially for smaller children.

11/28/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just received this today after purchasing it as a Christmas gift for my 5 and 7 year old.
Pros - Easy to connect to WIFI. Sounds pretty good. Seems easy to use. Colorful. The camera looks pretty good.
Cons - The touch screen is not very sensitive. I even tried calibrating it, which helped, but it's still not great. It definitely requires a little more pressure than what I'm used to. Although, I seemed to adapt quickly to the pressure needed and was able to play a couple of rounds of Angry Birds without issue. Also, the resolution is noticeably lower, but probably not as evident to a 5/7 year old.
Overall, I still think it's a great value for the price. I've been looking at my iphone too long, so of course this little guy isn't going to live up to my standards, however I still think that my kids will have a ball with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+121points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/02/2012
I tried using the pen from my daughters leapfrog and it worked wonders with the touch screen I would recommend you to get a stylus pen
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

ignore the bad reviews

12/06/2012
By ,
cocoa fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a GREAT tablet for the price!!!!! You have to know what you are doing though to get it to work. You dont have to be a rocket scientist, but have to have at least some working knowledge of routers, android, ect. I had this on my wifi in less then 1 min. has been on over 2 hours with no connection loss. use the brouser app that comes on it, get on the web google amazon app store and download it!!!! simple as that. netflix works flawlessly, angry birds as well. yes the touch screen is a bit sensitive, get a stylus. works great with my sons ds stylus im gonna get my duaghter a pretty pink one to match. you just have to play with it until you figure it out, like anything. I didnt know how to use my phone until I played with it for a bit. I want to get my little one off my phone and the ipod, and this will most certainly do it! cant wait to see her face on xmas! dont let the bad reviews scare you away, this is a great little tablet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 9 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

I LOVE IT!!! It serves it purpose!

12/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 children...a 7 and 1 (he turns 2 in next month) year old. My daughter (the 7 year old) has a tablet and my 1 year old shows alot of interest in the games and other apps that catches his attention. Suprisingly he is very capable of navigating thru the different things on her tablet. To keep confusion down (they argue over her tablet) i decided to order this mini tablet for him. At first I was a little nervous about it being that everyone had bad things to say, but here is a little light for the ones who are undecided. I LOVE it. It serves its purpose. It is about the size of a iphone and its capabilities are as great as my daughter's tablet. I have charged it and played the games on it so far. Its give ME the same satisfaction as my daughter's tablet does so i am quite SURE he is going to love it. I havent attempted to connect to the internet just yet, but i will be sure to update this review as soon as I do. I will also let you guys know what he as well as my daughter thinks of this device. So far....mommy gives it a thumbs up!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 10 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Great little tablet for kids!

11/29/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these.. we have several tablets in the house but these are about the size of an Iphone and very sturdy! I have been playing the games setting up the parental controls and I can always tell you that I downloaded Amazon App store- It said my device was not compatible with Google Play?Android Market.. I also noticed that the screen is not mutli-touch - it only sees one touch and that is more with a stylus or fingernail than your finger. It played movies- music- and has been a joy to play around on . It took me about 1 minute to set up the Wi-fi by inputting my password to the Modem.. and didn't drop or lag and I tested it various parts of the house. It came pre installed with alot more games and leaning games that listed.. I was also able to download Netflix and get movies to play on this. I am extremely happy and considering buying the Fun tab juts like this one but 7 inch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
hampton
not compatible with android market-google play??
Posted 06/26/2013
If im reading right you were not able to download android market-google play on this device?? and does it run you tube?
0points
Customer Avatar
Arkansas
What ages are these good for?
Posted 12/01/2012
Ok I have a two year old that like to play with my iphone so would this be something that would be fun to play on for him? I will check back to see if anyone post any answers Thanks
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

great for a younger child (4-5ish)

11/29/2012
By ,
Waukesha, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most of the preloaded content on this is for about a 4 or 5 year old preschool/kindergarten level. If you have an older child, this still might be a good purchase as you can hide or remove a lot of the more babyish stuff and still have a device that does a good job of letting the parent pick which apps and websites are available in Kid Mode.
The device did everything it advertises and although the touchscreen wasn't as responsive as I would have liked it wasn't horrible either. We are returning this because my daugher is 8 and I really wanted her to be able to use this as an eReader too. I had no trouble downloading the Amazon App Store and the Kindle app and getting books on it, but the print was too small to read clearly. You can tap each page to zoom in and make it bigger, but that makes using the eReader really cluncky and tiresome. Print size was also a problem for loading her favorite educational website (ixl. com) too - again you can zoom in, but it takes a bit and makes it cluncky to use.
Except for the size we were happy with it but will be returning it so that we can get a 7in sized tablet so she can read better on the device. If she were a pre-reader this would be a perfect little tablet for use with the preschool math and "learn to read" apps that come pre-installed and as an mp3 player, but she is just way past that. For the price this is a good buy, but wasn't a good fit for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+58points
Review 12 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Good for kids that love games on your phone!

12/02/2012
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my 5 & 8 year old kids for Christmas. I charged them the full 6 hours per the manual instructions. Connecting to Wifi took a few minutes & was pretty easy. I haven't been able to connect to Zoodles yet it says it can't connect me. I am going to try to create an account first & see if that works. There are a lot of games on here. I bought it mainly for that because my son loves angry birds & he is always taking my phone. It is a little bigger than my phone so I think he will be fine with the size of it. If you are looking for something bigger like the size of an ipad you will not be happy with the size of this, it is more like the size of the iphone. You do need to tap harder on this than on a phone & I found it easier to use my fingernail. I think after a while my kids will adjust to tapping harder on it than they need to on my phone. I do think the screen is pretty durable & will not scratch. Overall for the price I think this is worth it just for all of the preloaded apps that are on it & just so they don't need to use my expensive cell phone to play these games on anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 13 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Frustrating

11/29/2012
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this device to see if I could "borrow" back my android phone from my two girls (3 and 6). I patiently waited the 6 hours while the battery charged, followed both instruction guides, and after 4 hours I was still trying to get the touch screen to recognize my commands. The login to the app store, which apparently no longer exists, was a blank screen. The google apps are not able to be installed, the device is not recognized, or has no driver. After one additional attempt to remedy the issue without success, I placed the item back as packaged, and returned to store. If your looking for a device to simply run a few basic functions (clock, calender, music), and Zoodles, then this may be ok. Just be aware that little fingers are not quite as patient, when they repeatedly get tapped into the settings screen, instead of the video they are trying to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Review 14 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Too many problems... disappointed.

11/30/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this for my stepdaughter and I'm severely disappointed.
1.) The calibration is completely off. No matter how many times I reset the calibration it was still very off. I would have to click randomly around the screen until it finally found what button I wanted.
2.) Finally got to the Wi-Fi settings and every single time I tried to connect to the Wi-Fi it would shut the product down completely. I researched online that many android based tablets are having this problem.
3.) The few times I would be able to click any button the screen sensitivity was not sensitive at all. I had to press down very hard get it to click.
4.) Finally, the machine just began to restart itself randomly... it would restart, go to the intro screen (with all the animated children admiring it) and then go blank and restart again... I let the machine sit alone for hours and it continued restarting itself over and over and over again...
I'm an daily android user. I love my phone and have never had issues. Sad to see their tablets are not meeting expectations. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 15 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Terrible screen

01/01/2013
By ,
hollywood,fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this for my 6yr old who was dying for her own tablet. When it arrived she was at first disappointed by the size. She quickly got over that. I actually like the size for her easy to carry around. I bought her a 3 pack kids stylus for $5.99. Before she got it after reading the reviews about the screen. She loves her little tablet but she is frustrated with the unresponsive screen. Even with the stylus it very difficult to use. Sometimes she gets mad when she's stuck on a screen. The tablet is a great concept and it looks great. You would think perfect. But it is so clunky and slow to response, even if your kid loves it they will get frustrated trying to play games. I haven't downloaded anything yet there's plenty of preloaded apps that's quite entertaining. Trying to see what other tablet I could exchange it for without spending more...it's a shame that the screen is terrible..I wouldn't exactly say don't buy.. BUT just know it has issues, my kid loves it anyway so I will see how it goes...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds
11/28/2012
By ,
Olympia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a cute little tablet. Does basically everything my android phone does other than make calls. I am familiar with the "kidsmode" app so it made setup very easy for me. I would recommend using a stylus with it because the screen is thick, I think it has a built in screen protector on it. I thought the tablet itself would be more of a rubber material but it is just basic hard plastic, so would be nice if they make a gel skin for it to prevent drops, and help protect it. I will add more in a few weeks of how it is operating.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Review 17 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

For the granddaughters who are 7, 4 and 3

12/09/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It so small and cute - It did take me a minute to get it set up. I got on wi-fi no problem. I cud never download that socio net thing they suggest so I just downloaded 1mobile from cnet.com by going to the browser and search google to find it. It just takes time. I think they will love it however it needs some adult assistance along the way. From 1mobile I have DL all the good games they love. The kids mode part is for the youngest girl whose 3- LOL the 7 yr old dont want that mess she want Coin Dozier and Temple of Doom and Mahjong lol--- I wish I had bought 2 cuz they are sold out now .....I would buy another. I play with it everyday getting it set up and DL alot of games I bought the 32g memory card as well. Hope they love it and can share hahahah. For the price you cant beat it. The girls just have to play careful. Thats where adult supervision for them comes in but a tween could go off by themself to play with it. It has where you can block the internet but my girls to little to look up stuff on it that need blocking. Maybe in 5 or 6 more years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

DO NOT BUY!!!! WORSE THING EVER!!!!!!

12/31/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My family and I bought 4 of these for our kids for Christmas and we no longer have any of them. We returned all 4 and got something better! For one thing the customer service with the ematic people is horrible. You call to get help and they have you on hold for at least 30 minutes and when you get to talk to someone they send you to a voice mail and ask you to leave a message and then someone will call you back in 1 business day!! Next thing is the one we received the port for the charger was broke inside the game and we couldn't get the ematic customer service center to help us at all. They told us to fill out the customer return page on the website and that would start the process of getting it returned (FYI we still haven't had a response back and we returned the last 2 today {12/31}). The other two wouldn't hold charge. They would charge all night and the kids would play with them 1 hour maybe 2 and they would be dead. The other one would play for a little bit and then the screen would turn all white and nothing. We would have to turn it off and turn it back on again. This is the worse thing to get if you are looking for something for a child to play with. The concept is nice but nothing works right and the customer service is horrible. Wal-Mart had no problem with returning them because we bought them online at Wal-Mart.com. I wouldn't even give this product 1 star but it's the lowest I can choose. I would give this no stars for an overall rating. WARNING DO NOT BUY THIS YOU WILL BE SORRY YOU DID IF YOU GET THIS!!! I suggest returning now if you have just got it and choose something different.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 19 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds
12/04/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my boys for Christmas. I just got them completely set up with music and movies and they work great! I added a 16 GB micro SD card and there is still plenty of room for more movies or games to be added. I did not add anymore games as it comes with so many to begin with. I may add some in the future. I would definately recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Review 20 for Ematic FunTab 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory +50 Apps including Angry Birds

Awesome!

11/29/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connected to the interent first try. Easy to use and has lots of fun things to do! I even can put Office Suite on it. I am considering buying more for my other kids and take back their ipods I got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
1-20 of 282 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next