Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brahma Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Brahma Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

A pair of these Brahma women's Caraway work boots will keep your feet protected throughout the toughest terrain. They feature a smooth upper, padded footbed and collar and sturdy sole keeping you on your feet all day long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation79%11 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

It was a nice product. price can't be beaten.

12/07/2012
By ,
Euless, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product but it was too big. I returned it to the Walmart store at Highway 121. I tried to reoder onlinebut unfortunately, it was out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Disappointed :(

07/11/2013
By ,
Brewerton, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these boots for my job working in a factory. I love the design of the boot and also they way they fit and felt while i walked was excellent but the tag said the boots were going to keep my feet protected and dry i went home everyday with soaking wet feet also the top of the boot wore out and formed holes in them after just 2 weeks of wearing them. Defiantly would not purchase nor recommend these to any of my friends or family, very disappointed!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Terrific boots-great bargain-very confortable

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots fit well-look good and were very affordable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Wonderful boots.

12/06/2012
By ,
Lynchburg, VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these boots for my daughter. She asked for a brand we couldn't afford. I found these on the Walmart website for much less money. They were delivered in a just a few days. They were a perfect fit...and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Love Them!

02/12/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a pair of boots just to wear with jeans. At the time when I ordered these, I did not realize they were steal toed. But that's okay. They're comfortable and kind of cute. Not something I would wear in freezing weather but to go from the car to the store or whatever, they're fine and I just wear a pair of warm socks. Overall, I'm pleased, especially for the great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Not good

01/06/2013
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They crack really quick. They already have a rip on the tongue.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots
11/26/2012
By ,
blairsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wooo wooo love my boots...................
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots
12/08/2012
By ,
Porter Corners, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boyfriend has been insisting on buying me work boots because i cant retain body heat well and my feet are always freezing. they're comfortable and fit perfectly on me. lucky i got em, 'cause now my feet can survive this winter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brookfield, MO
Brahma Women's work boots
Posted 02/11/2014
I love these boots, I was sad when my walmart stopped selling these shoes. I went through three pairs. Excellent buy and wear for your money. We own horses so i loved the steel toe, was surprised that they were not heavy. I never thought to look on walmart online. Happy to find these guys.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Great buy

01/18/2013
By ,
Dominica, Caribbean West Indies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price the quality and expectation is very good.I would recomend this to any woman that is looking for a good strong shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Good Boots

11/19/2013
By ,
Lenoir City, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots with excellent value. Meets my expectations, on comfort and style. They fit good. They are a Good boot to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots
11/29/2012
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Should get me through several Vermont winters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots

Returned to store

11/29/2012
By ,
Oil City, Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These boots ran about a size and a half too big! They were super heavy and the insole was hard as a rock!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brahma Women's Caraway Work Boots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5