Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

The Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Cell Phone features a 4.3" WVGA Super AMOLED display, virtual keyboard with Swype and Android 2.3 (Gingerbread) operating system for quick and easy navigation of all of your applications and messaging. This Samsung Prepaid Cell Phone features dual cameras that let you document your life and video chat with your friends and family while you're on the go! Additional features of this Samsung Galaxy S II Prepaid Cell Phone include HSPDA+/WiFi connectivity, 1.2GHz dual core processor, advanced GPS capabilities, music player and ThinkFree Office Mobile. Your Samsung Prepaid Cell Phone also includes threaded text messaging, multimedia messaging, personal email and IM, Speech-to-Text and a social and media hub. 12GB storage memory and battery talk time of up to 8 hours round out this Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Cell Phone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(656 Reviews) 507
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
396
4 stars
141
3 stars
32
2 stars
34
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation86%565 out of 656reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
396
4 stars
141
3 stars
32
2 stars
34
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Smart Phone!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Hyden, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new Samsung Galaxy S II. I like it better than the Iphone 4.
This was the best buy ever. I love the Straight Talk I get all the extras for
One great price. Totally recommend it to anyone. It also take great pictures and videos.
Does great with or with out WIFI. This really is a great phone. I totally recommend it
to anyone. It really easy to use too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 42 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Phone is okay, but Straight Talk is not

02/10/2013
By ,
Beverly Hills, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't understand why Straight Talk would want to promote sale of this phone, since it's use would automatically violate their Terms of Service section 6 and 7.
Been a Straight Talk customer for about 8 months now, and this will be my last month with this carrier. What initially made Straight Talk attractive to me was their promise of unlimited talk, text and web for only $45/month, and being able to use my AT&T branded/locked Motorola Atrix HD Android powered smartphone.
The big problem with Straight Talk is that their service is NOT unlimited. If you exceed an unknown daily data/web usage limit, they will cut your Internet speed down to a crawling halt, making simple emails almost impossible. Some people claim it's 2GB/month before it happens - that's a myth. They have computers setup, that automatically calculate your usage on a daily basis, and the usage threshold is pretty low.
I have had this happen to me after one weeks use, and all I did was write emails, check Facebook, read news articles online and download a few app off the Google Play Store.
The next problem occurs when you call their support department. First you speak with a customer rep, who's accent is so thick you'll barely understand the person. They'll next tell you that you violated section 6 and 7 of the terms of service - which basically says they have the right to cut your Internet speed (throttle), or terminate your service if your data usage is 'excessive'.
Problem here being that they won't tell you exactly what 'excessive data usage' means, or at what point you reach that limit. When I asked them what the daily or monthly data usage limit is, and what amount of use would be considered 'excessive', the Straight Talk customer rep's answer was simply that the service is unlimited as long as your usage for data/Internet/text/calls is not excessive.
So there you have it folks - It's unlimited talk/text/data/Internet…Except it's not. And you'll have no idea when they'll cut you off, because they won't tell you, and it's not mentioned anywhere in their 'Terms of Service' (TOS).
For folks with dumbphones, this might be a good option for you, since you probably won't consume much data if any. However, if you have an Android, iPhone, Windows Phone, Black Berry, Nokia Symbian, or any other smartphone, you'll probably want to think twice, or trice, before going with Straight Talk, since you'll more than likely get into trouble with them sooner or later.
For the smartphone user who wants a cheap prepaid service, there are many other options than Straight Talk, and all of those alternatives will outright tell you what your data usage limit is before throttling occurs - if it occurs.
Both Boost Mobile and Virgin Mobile offer plans with 2.5GB of high-speed data before throttling, and T-Mobile just launched GoSmart Mobile, which offers a whole 5GB of data before slowing you down. With those companies, you'll at least know where you stand, and how much data you can consume before being throttled...
Recommends this product? No
+698points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
Sorry
Posted 10/18/2013
As mentioned before it would have been nice to know what you thought about the phone. Its possibly just your area because I live in the Midwest and we have had straight talk for years and love it. We have had other companies prepaid and contracted and never got the service that we do now. Also we have traveled all over the eastern coastline as well as all the way down Florida and always had service. It does get a little touch and go in the mountains of West Virginia and Virginia. As far as this not really having unlimited data goes, I have never heard such a thing. I have always had a phone that I could get on the internet with and since the Android, wont go with out one and have never had a problem with my data plan, no slower processing or unable to access so I do not know what that is about. As far as phones and coverage area's, you do have to be careful. I make sure to only by phones that use Verizon towers because that is the best service around. AT&T and Sprint are horrible (in my area). So yes if those coverage's are not good in your area, probably best not to buy a phone with that coverage.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Connecticut
Straight talk
Posted 09/07/2013
I think straight talk is terrific. I have been with them since 2010, i had never encountered any problems with them. I had called their customer service dept. i never had any problems. I love them and would not switch for anything. as a matter of fact my husband is going to get a straight talk phone.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/19/2013
NO OFFENSE BUT YOU WERE SUPPOSE TO WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT THE PHONE! YOU GAVE US YOUR OPINION ABOUT THE SERVICE AND ITS TERMS.
+5points
Customer Avatar
Missouri
Other companies
Posted 06/18/2013
There may be other no contract companies that have unlimited, but they have more difficulties of Dropped Calls, 3G, to 1 G and no signal. There is problems with every no contract company. Not all others are good. I'm with another VM and thinking of going with Straight Talk so that I can actually have a phone conversation for 20 minutes without 11 dropped calls in that 20 minutes.
+7points
Customer Avatar
Branford, Florida
Phone is good, but Straight talk, not so much.
Posted 04/17/2013
I agree. I got this phone while I was in Georgia. It worked great until I got to Florida. I went from having 4 bars, to none. Only thing I find useful about this phone is that I have wifi but other than it is worthless. Buyers, If you are near a city that has a lot of At&t towers, you should be fine. Now, I'm in Branford, Florida. I have to say, I have no signal at all, even after changing sim cards thinking It would help but it made no difference. In North Florida, Verizon towers are mainly there. So if you are from Near Branford, Florida or somewhere around that.. Save your money don't go with this straight talk phone, go with a verizon phone. it really is a good phone, don't get me wrong. Some things need to get worked on for example: 1. The phone overheats, and its not even running any Apps. 2. If you have all the componets on like: Wifi, Bluetooth, and etc, good luck keeping a battery. I do love the phone, but now I regret getting it because now I have no signal, and a 350 dollar phone that is worthless unless I want to drive into town or talk and try to find a spot outside to have barely enough signal. Like I said, If you are near my Area, don't get this phone. Save your money.
+9points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 43 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

100% Satisfied!

11/21/2012
By ,
ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After fully charging my phone, I went onto the Straighttalk website and started the process of porting my old Tracfone to my new Galaxy SII. I was expecting it to take a few hours, but to my delight it literally took less than 10 minutes!! I'm wondering if doing this process online is better than calling the 866 number??? I've read in other places also that some people seem to have more problems when doing this by phone. Anyway, I am 100% satisfied with this phone. Love all the apps and customizations. Was able to get my email, facebook and Skype accounts all set up with no problems. I also get better coverage with this phone than I did with my old Tracfone Motorolla EX124.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 44 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phon

10/24/2012
By ,
FORT SMITH ARKANSAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PHONE OMG ITS THE BEST DEAL ON THE MARKET IVE HAD THE IPHONE 4
AND THIS PHONE TOWERS OVER THE IPHONE4 AND ITS WAY FAST AND EXTREMELY
RELIABLE I HOPE YOU PURCHASE THIS ITEM I PROMISE YOU ITS MONEY WELL SPENT
I WILL NEVER CHOOSE A DIFFERENT CELL PHONE OTHER THAN SAMSUNG PRODUCTS!!!
ITS A KILER PHONE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Review 45 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone.

10/07/2012
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the service. Never had call drop and great data speeds from AT&T.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+107points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ERIE PA
Posted 11/13/2012
I TOTALLY AGREE
0points
Customer Avatar
FORT SMITH ARKANSAS
GALAXY SII WITH STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE
Posted 10/24/2012
ITS A WONDERFUL PHONE I LOVE IT VERY FAST
A VERY WISE CHOICE IN PREPAID PHONES
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
AND I PROMISE YOU WOULDNT COMPLAIN
THE ONLY THING THATS SOMEWHAT BOTHERSOME IS
KIES DONT WORK AND IM HAVING ISSUES WITH GETTING
FILES TO THE CELLPHONE THRU THE USB CABLE CONNECTION
IT CANT BE DONE WITHOUT CORRECT DRIVERS AND THERE ISNT ANY
NOT YET.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 46 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

More than I Expected!

02/10/2013
By ,
Mayfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me start off by saying that I have upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim to this phone. This Samsung Galaxy SII is only my second Android phone. It works just fine. The camera is excellent! The way it feels in your palm is great. It come with the Gorilla Glass that is used for iPhones, so that being the case I am considering finding an Otterbox. The thing that surprised me was re-sizable widgets since it's the same Android version (Gingerbread) as my old phone but this one can do it, and the Galaxy Proclaim can't! It is fast and I get is hspa+ speeds in this small town (which is really 3.5G speed) ,and sometimes I feel that it's a little faster than my wi-fi. You will not regret buying this Samsung Galaxy SII phone. The battery life is also much better than my old phone. The only thing that I don't understand is that it said it comes with 16GB of memory but inside it come with 1.97 GB internal memory. The other memory is USB and I have no idea how to access that. That was the only thing I did not like. I am having to move some files to my SD card so that the 1.97GB doesn't fill up too quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 47 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Greattt phone defiently best on straight talk

11/12/2012
By ,
loganville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is ridiculously fast. It downloads around 6950 kbs when i did the speed test on the network and 1200 kbs on wifi. Ive always had verizon and thought this phone wouldnt do as good but boy i was wrong. this phone gets 1 to 3 bars of service better then my verizon phone and im a heavy user and the phone lasts me all day. my old one wouldnt last me 5 hrs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Review 48 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Not worth the money

02/03/2013
By ,
Dallas-Fort Worth Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this phone less then 12 hours ago. First, the att network is great, so dont get me wrong for coverage. But I am a data and app person. The data is on HSPA, UMTS network and not a true 4g network. The fastest speed I got in the Dallas Fort Worth area is 3099.4 kbit/s, which is ok for a person that does not use the phone apps much. But someone like me that uses the apps about 75% of the time need something that will get around 5 to 10 at least. I will be taking this phone back and would not recommend it to a person that expects faster data speed. Course, it could just be my market. But when metro pcs is faster, then something is wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 49 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Best no contract phone you can get.

11/25/2012
By ,
Franklin, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My previous phone was an LG Optimus Slide. That phone isn't even in the same league as this one. It's much lighter than the LG and much thinner. The screen on this thing is beautiful and the touchscreen is very precise. Battery life is better than the LG but still nothing earth shattering. With moderate use and if I shut off wifi it will last all day on one charge. Great phone and I highly recommend it if you can afford it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 50 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

straight talk service is terrible

04/28/2013
By ,
red bluff, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The phone is fine. I like it. My experience with activating the phone and with Straight Talk Representatives was a NIGHTMARE! After a week of numerous phone calls my phone was FINALLY activated. I DID NOT get my old phone number transferred as I requested. Service Department was TERRIBLE!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 51 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Os not upgradable so it will stay the same

12/01/2012
By ,
Peru, Ill
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Straight Talk will nor allow an OS upgrade which means you will be unable to use this phone to its full potential. As Such recommend you stick with a cheaper phone and cheaper service. Also understand there is an upper limit of data usage after which they (Straight Talk) will throttle you back or shut you down completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Review 52 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Good phone, good service, great price

11/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had the phone for a week and so far so good. Originally I was hesitant to buying this phone because the S3 and S4 exist but based on the price I ended up going with this phone. The picture on the internet and in the box don't do the phone justice. Even though it's an older model phone it has a really nice design, looks relevant and is fast. To be honest when I bought the phone online I was eh about it because the pictures make the phone look kinda junky, but once I opened it I was actually very happy with how nice it looks. Obviously it lacks the updated Android operating system and can't be updated, which stinks but honestly I can't complain. If you want a great, well running smart phone at a lower cost, this is the phone for you. I also enjoy the phone's 8 megapixel camera (with flash).
My experience with straight talk has also been good. I had to call customer service to help set up my phone because of an error on the website while transferring my number from my previous carrier. The person I worked with was very nice and efficient. My number transferred and the phone was up and running in less than an hour. The service has been great! Very happy with my overall experience so far. Would definitely recommend this product and service to friends/family or random folks sick of high cell phone bills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 53 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Smart Phone alternative to contracted phones

10/26/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone with good expectations, because I was tired of paying for the same type of phone with another carrier (and paying the other carrier over $100 a month). With Straight Talk, and this phone... I'm getting the same thing or better for $45 a month! Great value, great buy! This phone with Straight Talk is DEFINITELY recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 54 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Upgrade phone

10/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is great. It is much faster than my previous phone and does everything that it says it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+168points
Review 55 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone
11/19/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first smart phone. So anything was an upgrade from what i had. But the features i like about this phone are swipe, voice command, the vivid colors, ease of accessing the internet and email, bluetooth, wifi, calendar. The only thing i still have a hard time adjusting to is searching thru my contacts to find who i want to call. it takes too long. Partly my fault for having so many contacts though. I do love that my gmail syncs up automatically and i had all my contacts right there in my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 56 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

The phone only works on speaker phone brand new.

11/05/2012
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was extremely disappointed with this phone. Brand new straight out of the box it was defective. No one can hear you talk to them on the phone unless you use speaker phone. It is extremely inconvenient. I paid nearly $400 for this phone and it doesn't work. When I called straight talk to try and find a solution and they were extremely unhelpful. They offered zero help or advice on how to fix the situation. Overall I am extremely unsatisfied both with this phone and with straight talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Review 57 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone
10/26/2012
By ,
Sheboygan, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whats great about is its fast and smooth performance, good screen size at 4.27inches, plenty of storage, decent battery life, and good phone quality using AT&T's network.
What's not so great is the phone comes with the outdated Gingerbread, the phone feels a little too plastic, the phones apn setting is locked through Trafone, and little pricey at $350.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 58 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Straight Talk is Frustrating

04/25/2013
By ,
Gardnerville, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this phone online, and was looking forward to registering it online. When I went to activate the phone, there was an error message, and I had to call customer service. I spent 2 hours on the phone working with the representative who finally told me it wasn't going to work and I could call her in the morning. Then she told me I needed a new SIM card, which I had to wait several days to arrive. The new SIM card is here, and I still can't activate this phone online. I am dreading another 2 hour "chat" with no results. This has not been an easy process!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 59 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone
07/13/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't understand why Straight Talk would want to promote sale of this phone, since it's use would automatically violate their Terms of Service section 6 and 7.
Been a Straight Talk customer for about a year and a half now, and this will be my last month with this carrier! What initially made Straight Talk attractive to me was their promise of unlimited talk, text and web for only $45/month. I purchased a Samsung SII from them which is a great phone.
The big problem with Straight Talk is that their service is NOT unlimited. If you exceed an unknown daily data/web usage limit, they will cut your Internet speed down to a crawling halt, making simple emails almost impossible. Some people claim it's 2GB/month before it happens - that's a myth. They have computers setup, that automatically calculate your usage on a daily basis, and the usage threshold is pretty low.
I have had this happen to me twice in a 2 week time frame, and all I did was write emails, check Facebook, read news articles online and download a few app off the Google Play Store.
The next problem occurs when you call their support department. First you speak with a customer rep, who's accent is so thick you'll barely understand the person. They transfer you to a recording NOT AN ACTUAL PERSON! That recording tells you that you violated section 6 and 7 of the terms of service - which basically says they have the right to cut your Internet speed (throttle), or terminate your service if your data usage is 'excessive'.
Problem here being that they won't tell you exactly what 'excessive data usage' means, or at what point you reach that limit. When I asked them what the daily or monthly data usage limit is, and what amount of use would be considered 'excessive', the Straight Talk customer rep's answer was simply that the service is unlimited as long as your usage for data/Internet/text/calls is not excessive. Then they transfer you to a recording.
So there you have it folks - It's unlimited talk/text/data/Internet…Except it's not. And you'll have no idea when they'll cut you off, because they won't tell you, and it's not mentioned anywhere in their 'Terms of Service' (TOS).
For folks with dumbphones, this might be a good option for you, since you probably won't consume much data if any. However, if you have an Android, iPhone, Windows Phone, Black Berry, Nokia Symbian, or any other smartphone, you'll probably want to think twice, or trice, before going with Straight Talk, since you'll more than likely get into trouble with them sooner or later.
For the smartphone user who wants a cheap prepaid service, there are many other options than Straight Talk, and all of those alternatives will outright tell you what your data usage limit is before throttling occurs - if it occurs.
Both Boost Mobile and Virgin Mobile offer plans with 2.5GB of high-speed data before throttling, and T-Mobile just launched GoSmart Mobile, which offers a whole 5GB of data before slowing you down. With those companies, you'll at least know where you stand, and how much data you can consume before being throttled...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 60 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy SII Prepaid Cell Phone

Run!!!

06/15/2013
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this and liked it, for three months. Then it stopped communicating with the service tower.
Straighttalk offered to replace the phone. It took 16 days to receive the replacement, only to find that it did not work. I am still waiting, 26 days from the initial issue, for a phone that works.
Do not use straighttalk. They do not seem to care about their customers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
41-60 of 508 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next