Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

Get adorable everyday style for your little girl with Girls 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set. Perfect for a chilly day, she can wear this with sneakers and jean jacket for a day at the park.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

quick shipment

12/13/2012
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really cute outfit for the money. Walmart has great promotions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 2 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

Very poor quality

12/10/2012
By ,
Sarasota, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased 2 in different colors. One was in excellent conditions but the other was already bare in a spot on the jacket. I would have kept the one in good condition but the size was completely off. I have 2 girls and what doesn't fit one it fits the other. The size 7/8 was to long in length for my 7 year old and for the other one the jacket was to small. My daughters are thin so I am used to adjusting their clothes but this required to much adjusting and not worth the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 3 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

shed and pilled first time wearing

12/18/2012
By ,
MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Red outfit purchased for my daughter to wear for Christmas events. Size was fine, so washed then had her wear it with an ivory top underneath. After a few hours, she complained of the red all over her top. I had her change into other clothes. The outfit had shed red material and pilled already! Wish I had kept the tags and packaging so I could return this poorly made item.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 4 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

Great deal, beautiful colors, hoodie size small

12/12/2012
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Beautiful vibrant colors but I think I would not get a full season out of it because the quality is not good. Not the outfit for girls who run & play. The hoodie size seems to be 2 sizes too small while the pants are true to their size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

CUTE!

12/27/2012
By ,
Riverton, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Super cute! Only it runs on the small side. She wears a 6x /7. I bought the 7/8. I'm glad I did not get the 6x. It would have been too small. It fits her just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

Very nice!

12/09/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. I'm sure she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set
12/13/2012
By ,
Albany,Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was a gift for my granddaughter. Love the color and the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set

Love it!

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girls' 2 Piece Velour Outfit Set
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5