Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Shark Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Shark Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Keep your flooring and other surfaces spick and span with the Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251. This item is designed to eliminate 99.9 percent of germs and bacteria, including H1N1. This floor steam mop features a telescoping-handle design for ease of use and comfort. To activate its steam capability, simply give a light push so the heat gets out as you work through different surfaces. The Shark Lite 'n Easy electronic steam mop delivers 15 minutes of steam running time and includes a swivel mop head and two all-purpose microfiber pads. It runs on 1.55KW and collects dust even without a bag. This item is suited for hard floors and comes with a 25 foot cable and a nozzle attachment. It is compatible with 110V AC outlets and comes with a one-year manufacturer's warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Had to return

08/13/2014
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wasted my time with this product. It spit some mighty fine steam for about 6 seconds and then stopped working.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Wish I'd bought sooner!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really picks up dirt! Swivel head makes it work in every room. Lightweight, long enough cord. Wish it held more water, but it's worth a second refill. Pads hold up well in washing machine. Floors look good and feel great on bare feet!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

OK

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value - works fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

no chemicals

08/10/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four cats and I hated using chemicals to clean my laminate floor and kitchen tile. This sanitizes without chemicals and the floor looks great. A regular mop will leave dirt behind in the grout because of the water you need to use with a regular mop. That doesn't happen with a steam mop. Very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

great product

03/14/2014
By ,
martinez, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much better than the old fashion mop! I will never go back. This steam mops cleans great and is lightweight, just make sure to use distilled water or it might clog from minerals just like an iron
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Great!

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best investment I ever made..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

I love this thing!

10/02/2013
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am elderly, and have struggled to clean the white tile floor in the condo I've moved to since downsizing. The SHARK Light 'n Easy Steam Mop is perfect. Exceptionally light weight, it swivels into all corners, and shoots out a very dry steam that cleans circles around any mop. And I don't have to use chemicals, which is important to me. Cleans up my dog's footprints, drools, etc, and is said to provide 99.9% sanitization. Wish the tank were bigger, but it's a minor thing. Watch for sales...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

These are very good

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second SHARK Steam Mop the first one faiied. But they work vary good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Very good product.

08/10/2014
By ,
West Portsmouth, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it. Picks up hard to get dog hair and lint. Makes my floor looking very clean. Very easy to use.Would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

Only used it once but it is good

06/21/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Shark steam mop, received it this week so have only used it once but I am satisfied with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shark Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop, S3251

not a good steam mop

12/11/2013
By ,
New Mexico
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It does not put out enought steam to wet the pad. It does get hot, but not wet enought to mop with.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.