Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Canon Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Take bright, beautiful photos with the Canon PowerShot SX50 Digital Camera. Perfect for capturing life's special moments, this Canon ultra-zoom digital camera features a high sensitivity CMOS Image Sensor and the DIGIC 5 Image Processor to enhance image quality. You'll enjoy showing off high resolution pictures to friends and family, and they also make great photo prints. Full HD 1080p video records the fun as it happens. The 24mm wide angle lens has an optical zoom of 50x, so you can catch every detail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%122 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Awesome upgrade from the SX30 IS

12/03/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed using my old SX30 and captured some amazing photos with it. When the SX40 came out, the reviews and comments indicated that Canon had made notable improvements in the SX line. But, I couldn't justify getting a new camera so soon. But when the SX50 was released with the longer zoom, I knew that would be my next camera. I did some comparisons with other similar cameras, but jumped for the Canon when Walmart dropped the price. In the end, the two reasons I picked Canon over Nikon and Sony were: 1. My familiarity with Canon SX cameras and 2. That incredible 50X zoom.
I have only used the camera for a few weeks mostly to capture backyard birds and the full moon. When possible, I took the same shots with my old SX30 to make comparisons. The photos have always been better with the SX50... sharper, brighter and better color. I am very pleased so far.
The range of this lens is similar to my SX30 and it provides very good macro shots as well as zoomed shots. I haven't taken enough test shots yet to give a detailed analysis, but the range of this lens is simply amazing. In the dSLR world, you would need to buy several (many) heavy and expensive lenses to get the same range. Without a doubt, the dSLR will deliver much better quality in the photos. But unless you are a pro or a very serious hobbiest, it would be hard to justify the extra expense. And if you do have great dSLR equipment, you can probably justify having an SX50 (or other megazoom) as an everyday carry around camera when you don't want to drag the heavier stuff around.
I seldom take video and haven't tried this feature yet. Sorry. But other reviews I've read think the SX50 is very good at this. I guess there are some great video uses for the 50X lens, but does it make sense to buy this camera for movies when there would be no way to capture sound at a 50X distance? But like I said, I don't do video very often.
The SX50 controls have been shuffled since the SX30. In my opinion, the new design works about the same as the old. It just took me a few days to get used to the new locations. The power button is the one thing that still troubles me. The location is probably better and lowers the chance of accidental on/offs. But, I find that I have to be very deliberate when pushing the button. Several times, I've grabbed the camera, pushed that button and moved the camera to my eye only to see that the camera hadn't turned on. This might be a deliberate design to further prevent the casual button press???
The articulating LCD screen is one of the coolest features of the SX cameras. This makes it possible for you to keep good control of your camera in some very awkward situations... around corners (being sneaky :^), on the ground, over your head, etc. Other than those type of situations, I seldom use the LCD to compose a photo. But I can't imagine having a camera without that feature.
I have only used the flash once, just to make sure it works.
The image stabilization works great... but hand holding this camera at 50X is still an issue. I use tricks (leaning into something, holding the camera on something, etc) for most long shots, but I think I will use a tripod a lot more than I did with the SX30.
If you have always used a point-and-shoot camera, the SX50 is a great way to start using some manual techniques. I've only tinkered a bit with these on the SX50, but have used aperture and shutter priorities quite a bit on the old camera. A big complaint of mine with both cameras is when using manual focus. Ughh. Focusing is a fine tuning function which is almost impossible to do by spinning the control wheel. Luckily, the autofocus works pretty good as long as you can get it to focus on what you want.
Should you buy this camera? The zoom is awesome for wildlife, birds, sporting events, etc... anything that you want to bring up close If those type of photos are low on your priorities, there are many other cameras on the market that will give you excellent photos at half the price. For me, I am VERY happy with the SX50.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great zoom and great quality photos at great price

12/08/2013
By ,
Addison, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My previous camera was the Canon SX40, with a 35x zoom and I really loved it. I got this one as an upgrade and it met my expectations. It is a great point and shoot camera, if you don't want to worry about any specific settings. But if you like to modify some of them, it allows you to play with it. It's not a substitute for a DSLR, but it shouldn't be.
The 50x optical zoom let you take photos of things you can't even see on plain sight. Great for photos of the Moon! (I have even been able to see Jupiter and it's four biggest moons, as bright spots; don't expect so much detail on those!).
The flash is more powerful than the SX40, so the SX50 is improved for dark conditions. Just be careful when taking photos too close to individuals; they can seem too bright.
Another improvement is the anti-shake technology while taking video. Very useful for people like me, with not a very steady grip.
It doesn't include the mini-USB cable, so that's something you might need to get if you want to transfer the photos directly from the camera, instead of removing the SD memory card.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Love it!!

06/19/2013
By ,
Damariscotta, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several Canon cameras, including the 5dii. But I got this one both for the super zoom, and for ease of carrying while hiking. I also take it out with me in the kayak. My other cameras have 18-21 mp, and this one is only 12.1, so I hesitated. But the shots are beautiful!! Very rich color, especially in good light.
Auto does a decent job, but I also use the manual, aperture priority, and shutter priority. And I admit to enjoying the toy camera option. It's fun.
I did buy a cable release for this camera, which makes tripod use even better and easier. The swing out viewfinder also makes tripod use much easier.
I also bought a hood, although I don't really notice much difference now that it's on.
I also appreciate that the battery lasts quite a long time. But I did buy an extra one, because it's hard to recharge when you're in the boat.
I was really very pleasantly surprised at how much I like this camera!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great camera, easy to use

01/05/2013
By ,
Ocean Springs, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This by far is the BEST camera that I've owned. I was using the PowerShot S5is, that I bought 4 years ago. I love taking sunset pictures and anything nature, so the decent zoom worked out well for those pictures. When I first saw the PowerShot SX50 at my local Walmart, I fell in love with it, and knew that I would own it when I could. Finally, that day came. Nature and sunset pictures are easier than ever to capture, because it has a GREAT zoom. I consider myself a professional amateur. The PowerShot SX50, makes me look like a professional. The colors of the sunset pictures are amazing!! Great detail!! If you need to zoom in on a pelican, this zoom will get you so close, you think you're standing in front of it. I have not tried recording a video yet, but I'm sure it will be just as great as the pictures have been. So, if you're looking for a camera that takes great pictures, has a great zoom to get you close to everything, and is easy to use, then look no further, the PowerShot SX50 is that camera.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Amazing features, and long zoom

01/19/2014
By ,
Aurora, Colordo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the side-swinging, tilting view screen, which is something I required in a new camera. 50x optic/200x zoom is really impressive and the stabilization really works. Photo here of small bird was done, handheld, through glass, from second story, across back yard and has not been cropped or adjusted.
Has amazing features such as recognizing when someone's eyes are closed, and being able to recognizing a designated face and focus on it.
Only criticisms so far are that the controls on the back are too easy to bump when pickup/handling the camera, and that it does use a rechargeable rectangular battery, so you cannot substitute common AA batteries when you are low. However, this does make the camera smaller and lighter.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Got this camera for wildlife pics, It does the job

01/02/2014
By ,
Northern AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an ultra zoom camera to take along on my hunts and just to keep in my truck. I have the Cannon S5-IS and was happy with it, but the powerful 50x zoom on this camera was something I could not resist. The zoom gets me great shots, and the detail I could not see as I took the shot. Stabilization is a must and works pretty well. The photo attached was taken of a deer approx. 100yds from the road, I shot thru the cab as I was sitting on the passenger side through the driver side open window with the vehicle running.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great little camera

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great camera but a little over priced!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom
08/25/2013
By ,
south caroline
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something to get close ups on birds and buterflys. This works great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Good camera for an amateur photographer

10/13/2014
By ,
Washington State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second Canon Powershot. I liked my first 20x zoom Canon Powershot camera very well and bought this one for the bigger zoom lens. It is lighter weight than my previous camera and easy to use. It will take a little getting use to the bigger zoom. It took me awhile to figure out where the sunset mode was on this camera. Sunset mode did not seem to pick up on the subtle colors of a sunset so would take the picture in auto mode. Tried the nightscene mode on a boat harbor scene. Did not like how it was turning out. Overall I am happy with my new camera. It is a good camera for an amateur who wants quality photos.
As yet, battery life is unknown, since I have not tried a daylong photography session.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom
11/18/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I planned to use this camera to record a wedding in HD. After trying a few practice videos, I noticed the video kept cutting out less than 20 minutes into the recording. I contacted Canon customer support about it and received the following response:
"Unfortunately, the SX50 HS has built in clip limitation when shooting videos. Your camera will stop recording automatically once the clip reaches 4GB in size or 29 minutes and 59 seconds in length when shooting in high definition or approximately 1 hour when shooting in standard definition."
It is a nice camera and easy to use. The pictures look great and the zoom is amazing, just don't plan on taking long HD videos with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom
12/08/2012
By ,
Blue Springs, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great camera with all the bells of the g-series Canon but with 1200 MM lens. Works great in low light and you can use the hot shoe if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great Camera for Price

02/02/2014
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am definitely a bargain shopper but sometimes you get what you pay for when buying cameras which is what has happened to me the last three times I have tried to buy a camera that was less than $100. I decided to bite the bullet and purchase a more expensive camera but I still didn't want to buy a professional end camera. My main goal was to get a camera that would do action shots in burst mode and not be blurry. This camera is perfect for that and wasn't really that pricey considering all the features included within it. I am still learning all the details but so far it has been pretty easy to use and the picture quality is great. I definitely recommend this camera to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Love the camera

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little complicated for a beginner. I read the manual for two evenings and made some progress then I went on youtube and watched 3 or 4 videos on how to operate the menu's, buttons, flash, etc. and the light bulb went on. It all made perfect sense and I have been really happy that I bought it. I highly recommend this camera/recorder, the 50x zoom is incredible it's like having a telescope that is a camera/video recorder. You can zoom the moon so close you can see minute details.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Zoom! Zoom! Zoom!

02/24/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for Christmas & love love love it! I love Canon products & it's similar to my other Canon camera when it comes to it's "functions". It's easy to use. I'm not a professional at all, just use it to shoot everyday life. The zoom is AWESOME!!! I'm sure there is so much more to the product than I even know how to use and can't wait to learn more. You won't be sorry you made the investment. If you can, get a case with it #included with price#.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Nice camera for the price.

02/07/2013
By ,
Laredo, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent camera for capturing photos at a distance. For me, as a birdwatcher, it takes great pictures for identification and documentation. It's not intended for the professional photograhper. The camera's ability to focus rapidly after the full extension of the Zoom, either optically or digitally is lacking. I still think it's a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great

05/14/2013
By ,
Vevay IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to use and quality of pictures are very good. I have grandchildren in sports and this as been wonderful for action shots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

50X zoom at a good price

01/14/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are professional reviews on the web, all positive on this camera.
I got it at Walmart for a good price, and with Walmart full satisfaction guarantee behind it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Great camera, but ...

04/01/2014
By ,
Montana/Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this camera but I gave it four stars for one reason: it only comes with one battery. I get a little peeved at spending over $400.00 (includes sales tax) for a camera then finding out I have to spend more for a second battery (plus I didn't find out until I got home which is 65 miles from the nearest store which helps ONLY if they have a spare battery in stock!#. I use my camera professionally #I'm a writer) and there are a lot of times I'm out in the boonies working on an article or book and/or I just don't have time to wait for a battery to charge so I can take photos. My Canon SLR came with two batteries and I fully expected this one to have two as well. I made sure my previous cameras used AA batteries so I'd have spares on hand so this is a great disappointment.
Other than that it's a great camera. My main reason for purchasing it was the viewfinder. I'm so tired of trying to see the screen in bright sunlight or carrying reading glasses so that I can keep the subject in sight as I use the telephoto. With this one I use the viewfinder and can stay on target and zoom in fast! No need for reading glasses and no glare from the screen.
The second feature I appreciated was the 50X zoom telephoto. I can finally bring in that coyote, wolf, bear, deer, flower, scenery, or whatever into close, clear focus and fill the photo instead of cropping it on the computer later.
Third is the ability to shoot RAW photos. I don't use them a lot but when I need it it's nice to have that option.
Would I recommend it to others? Yes! Just buy an extra battery because the manufacturer is too cheap to include two batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Best selection between point and shoots and SLR

12/08/2013
By ,
Port Washington NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had Canons before, and I had the 2006 version of this camera until last spring when it could no longer be repaired. I was a professional photographer for 15 years, but now just shoot for pleasure. If you are ready for something that will give you more control but not ready to sink the $ for an SLR this is a very good choice.
Pro - better, more intuitive menu, larger, brighter screen, and a must for me is the rotating screen so you can hold camera in different positions and still see the screen - over your head in crowds, at waist level for undetected shots. The zoom - wow - no one else can touch it. Nice crisp images - under good lighting conditions. Viewfinder is pretty good, unless like me, you are too nearsighted to make use of it.
Mixed Bag - I was able to get focus in very dark settings, an improvement over previous versions, but on auto there was noticeable softness under normal room lighting conditions (lamps, window light) without flash
Cons - lithium battery - previous versions ran on 4 AAs, which meant you could get batteries anywhere in the world. Get a back up battery (or 2) and charger- on a trip I fried a charger and battery by plugging into the wrong outlet (jet lag moment). Yes longer life but less convenient. Placement of controls on back isn't great. There is a thumb rest but I find I can inadvertently move the other buttons, and I have small hands. It's lighter weight but at the cost of feeling solid and well made. If you don't hit the buttons square on you may not get a response - took me 10 tries to get the display to come back up after shutting it down to check out the viewfinder.
On the whole I am happy with this selection and can work around the faults. My only concern is if it is going to last as long as its predecessor which endure a lot of abuse and kept on clicking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon PowerShot SX50 Ultra-Zoom Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixels and 50x Optical Zoom

Very nice camera.

02/14/2014
By ,
Madison Heights, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm sure there is a lot this camera can do that I haven't figured out yet, but I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next