Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Canon Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

The Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS Ultra Zoom Digital Camera with 16 Megapixels features a spectacular 16x optical zoom with 28mm wide-angle lens. The Optical Image Stabilizer of the PowerShot SX160 IS captures clear, vivid images whether your subject is up close or far away. And with the 16.0 megapixel sensor and Canon DIGIC 4 Image Processor, every detail is precisely rendered for truly impressive image quality. The Powershot SX160 IS also captures breathtaking 720p HD video in stereo sound with the press of a button. You can zoom while shooting your videos and view them easily later on your HDTV through the HDMI connector. Smart AUTO makes shooting stills and video easy because the PowerShot SX160 IS automatically selects the right settings from 32 predefined shooting situations. Shoot freely and naturally with the High Speed AF that dramatically increases focus speed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(351 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
114
3 stars
24
2 stars
27
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation85%298 out of 349reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 238 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
114
3 stars
24
2 stars
27
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Its a cool camera

12/10/2013
By ,
Edwardsville Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not a camera guy by any means. I like a good photo as much as anyone but I'm not gonna spend $500 on a camera for as little as i use one. However this little camera takes some nice shots. I found this on sale for black Friday and decided to pick it up.
Pros:
Good photos
easy to use
not heavy
uses batteries
cons:
uses batteries
depends on memory card
wait after flash for recharging
battery drainer
I got this from fed ex around noon, and began playing with it (with the batteries included). By the end of the day it was showing low battery. i had been using it off and on throughout the day so that wasn't to bad. its been about a week or so since i got it, and periodically i pop it on to take a few shots, and I'm still rockin the original batteries. so I'm getting really close to having to change them
In my opinion this is a nice little camera for taking on a trip. you can just take a few changes of batteries so when you run one set out pop a new set in and your good to go.
Ill enclose some pictures i have taken with this camera, one picture will be a comparison with my old camera (don't remember what type it was) and the second will be a photo taken just with the camera.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Very good camera, for me.

12/14/2013
By ,
Rocklin, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had it in use a couple of times and I'm pleased overall.
The photo's and video I've recorded so far has all been with Auto settings.
The pro's:
1. Feels good in my hands, not too large, or small.
2. Zoom is pretty clear as I took a moon shot and a fair amount of details were seen.
3. Image stablazation was apparent as seen during a live action stage show.
4. One button video is super easy.
The con's:
1. Zoom is very quick. Going to take some practice to get the shots in the frame correctly.
2. Eats batteries. Ordered rechargeable Sanyo Eneloops from Walmart online to reduce costs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Very satisfied with my purchase

12/10/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will give this camera 5 stars, I have owned over the years the previous models sx120 and sx130 and never any issues with them and when I saw this newer model camera on Black Friday going on sale for such a great price even though I was not looking for one camera , I did not thought twice, I had to buy it , I will not change models as long as Cannon makes this SX series. Great pictures, Wonderful colors, lots of optical zoom will bring your subjects closer to you and the captured details are impressive, lots of extra features like the professional cameras do but for far less money and easy to use.. I have received many complements on my previous SX models I have owned, I would still expect many more compliments on my new SX160, it just looks very nice and 1expensive and well made , it might be little bigger than other point and shot cameras but in reality is not , It has improved from the previous SX models. Cannon did not sacrifice on extra features found on more expensive cameras, which also include video recording, lots of features for the money even if not on sale , it will be a great price for this camera , Manual flash is not a big problem once you get used to it. it will let you know on screen to raise the flash when needed. Battery life not a problem since it uses AA batteries, found anywhere, but I would suggest to buy the rechargeable AA batteries for around 10 dollars and they will last a very long time so you will be able to recharge them and reuse them , is worth it. You will not be disappointed. I love this camera. Cannon is the way to go..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Love it.

01/13/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I got this while on sale during Black Friday for Christmas. I am still trying to figure out all the options, as this is a upgrade from what i am use to using. But once you figure out how to use it I think it is easy and takes wonderful photos. I love the vivid colors and the way it shoots so very clearly. The only thing I would say that would be negative for this camera, no matter what setting i put it on for the focus button for my fast moving kids. It will be so off focused. I tried changing the option to auto and it still doesn't focus. But, it is to be expected when you have someone moving.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Big on options, terrible on basics

12/30/2013
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this camera for Christmas and took over 200 pictures on it the week of Christmas. I am not sure if I will be able to salvage 60 of them. In fact, I was convinced there must be something wrong with the camera, and after returning home and reading more reviews than I did previously, it seems that with this camera you either get a good one or you get a bad one. I definitely got a bad one. Even Consumer Reports said this camera is good!
On AUTO, one pic taken shows our interior walls as white, the very next shot, taken 5 seconds later, shows them a dark yellowish color. Faces are whitewashed, then in the next shot they are so dark the pic is useless. I am experienced in manual settings, so I attempted to set the camera myself with the hopes that all the pics wouldn't turn out like that. Again, less than poor results.
The delay between pics is abysmal, with the camera lagging at least 3 seconds between shots (even in continuous snapshot mode!). The flash takes longer to charge with Duracell Lithium batteries than my 15 year old Kodak digital on regular alkalines.
I just honestly cannot tell you how aggravating and frustrating it was to take a simple photo of people opening presents. Even some of the photos of family sitting still were fuzzy!
So, I am returning it for another camera. Whether I will ever try another Canon again is still unknown. However, when I tried to remove the camera's software from my computer, it crashed upon uninstalling and said it was trying to erase a startup folder that could not be deleted. I reinstalled the program with the hopes that I could get a clean removal the second time around... NOPE. Now Canon's half-baked program for their half-baked camera is only half-uninstalled on my computer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

great camera if your used to an slr

12/16/2013
By ,
Little rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my hubby SLR but wanted something smaller for me. and this is what i asked for so far so good. you cant selected the scenes only auto that selects the scenes for you,portrait,fisheye, quite mode. but every thing else is like an SLR with an added Hd video recording action on it. so far i like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Love this camera!

05/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this camera! I've had it for a little more than a week and have taken over 600 pictures. The shutter speed is a little slow, BUT there is a setting where you can hold down the shutter and it'll keep taking pics as long as you hold the button down! Videos are great and have great sound. I've been taking videos and pictures of my kids playing softball and the videos came out clear. You can switch from video to photos easily since there is a separate button to start/stop recording. There's tons of features I haven't even worked with yet. I have a friend who had a Canon EOS REBEL T3 who has lens envy after we went out to take pics together. I was able to zoom in and get closer pics that she could even though she has a big lens on her camera. If I had to say anything negative about this camera, it's that it is a battery vampire. I bought a pack of rechargeable batteries and I keep an extra set in my camera bag. When taking videos it seems to use more battery power than just taking pictures so if you don't plan on taking a lot of videos you might want to find something else.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera
09/23/2013
By ,
Opelousas,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok first off I have read people down grade this camera because of battery life and true if you try and use regular alkaline batteries you will not like it, but with rechargeable nihm batteries are enelope batteries you will have a great experience! I love the clarity of pictures and the hd videos are nice as well! Hands down Cannon is the top of the line whether you buy their affordable cameras are the expensive ones! Cannon delivers!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Is it a rechargeable camera?
Posted 12/10/2013
Is it a rechargeable camera?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

AWESOME carmera

12/10/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera was recommended to me by a friend ..
Im not one bit sorry .. I LOVE IT !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Good camera

01/02/2014
By ,
Laurel, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera is replacing my SX 150 that was broken recently. I think it is a very good camera for this type camera. It does use the regular AA batteries instead of the battery pack which is what the SX 170 requires and can get you in a bind if shooting a lot of pictures without another battery pack. Have been pleased with it thus far (about a month).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

A Great learning Camera!

02/04/2014
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Very clear photos. Great zoom.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Great little camera

12/20/2012
By ,
Guthrie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Size- small enough to carry around without being burdensome.
- Excellent zoom
- Takes great high resolution pics
- superb video capabilities
- with a high Speed SD card, has a good refresh rate
Cons: Flash must recharge before another pic can be taken. Takes anywhere from 2-5 seconds to charge between shots. Without flash, no problems.
Overall, I am very pleased with this litte camera. I took the family to DisneyWorld for two weeks (I know-long time) and didn't want to carry my SLR around all day-every day. This camera was perfect and will now be my "carry along" camera and the SLR will be reserved for scenery and family pics. The zoom is outstanding for a camera this size and the stabilizer helps to substantially reduce blurry photos. When using the flash, don't expect to catch multiple shots within seconds, because the flash must recharge, which takes 2-5 seconds. Still, for the money, it was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Decent for the price.

08/25/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not much to say here, but I upgraded to this one from a Samsung Digimax D53 (Google it if you wish), and it's a world of difference. Some of the stuff takes getting used to, but this thing has a lot of features I never thought I'd see in a supposed point-n-shoot camera. One such feature is manual focus, yes, MANUAL focus! In addition to that, it has auto-focus and macro auto-focus, but the manual focus is a dream come true. The macro on it is nothing short of awesome as well. I also love that it works with SD, SDHC and SDXC cards, and that I can get an additional AC wall adapter for it (for long shoots) also. The HD video is 720p, but it also does 480p and iMovie formats. Regardless, it's a great product and I'm rather satisfied with it.
One negative I do have, however, is that when recording video, the stereo microphones are so sensitive that they also pick up the sound of the zoom motor in the lens. That tends to be annoying, but if you plan to dub audio over the video and replace the original audio track, then that's fine, but beware of this one weird issue regardless. Other than that, not much I can dock it for. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

disappointed with Canon

01/07/2014
By ,
St Paul, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The positives: 16x optical zoom, uses AA batteries, fits nicely in hand and flash is in a convenient spot unlike a Nikon (which is right above your left finger), can zoom while doing movies, movies are very nice and convenient to start and stop. I rated value Good because it was on sale for a vg price.
Neutrals or Negatives: eats alkaline batteries BUT if you use Duracell rechargeable you will be very happy. Initial flash charge is average, next charges are ok. Autofocus takes awhile and delays pict when you press button for pict. No memory card to start with. The Canon program for your computer is a joke ! 1st you have to transfer using one program and then you have to import to another program to view. I don't see an easy way to rename a file , they all are set just by date. Canon could learn a huge lesson from Kodak Easyshare which is one click and can easily name files. Overall disappointed with supposedly one of the best, making it difficult for the average camera person.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Might be okay

12/11/2013
By ,
Littleton, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't like writing negative reviews ... or reading them for that matter, however, I did return this camera. Even though it's almost unheard of for me to return anything, photos are important to me especially to have record and memories at hand of our children and family. That written, the idea of often blurry pictures is not acceptable for me. Children don't always stay still to pose for shots, and this camera just left too many blurry shots. Plus, it took a considerable amount of time to charge up the flash for the next shot. I missed some good shots of the family putting up the Christmas tree and decorations. So, I got the refund and put it toward a camera that better suited my needs/wants. I like my old Canon camera and thought I'd be returning to Canon. I'm sure they have a camera for us, but not at a price we can afford. For a positive note, though, when the pictures weren't blurry, they were extremely clear and the color was VERY true.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Bad Quality Control Ruined This Camera

12/25/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very easy to use, and takes above average quality photos and videos for it's price range. HOWEVER, the camera arrived with dust covering the internal lens. This cannot be cleaned. So, particularly when taking photos when using the flash or low light, you can see the dust particles reflected on the finished photos. Cleaning the lens will likely require taking the entire camera apart by a professional to even get to it (which is probably more expensive than buying the camera new), or I'm going to have to attempt to exchange it for another one. Canon obviously has some major QC issues in their manufacturing facilities, or major design flaws with the camera, if the lens is already covered in dust straight out of the box. I'm very disappointed in Canon, Walmart, and this camera for that reason alone. A dirty internal lens effectively renders the camera unusable. I would not recommend purchasing anything from Canon or any items heavily discounted by Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera
12/12/2012
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than the Nikon Coolpix I purchased previously, except had a problem with software. Could not direct print image nor share to facebook. Tech Support said it was because my printer was an older model (4 years old) - that should not be. Also the manual needs to be expanded to show what the various icons are on the camera - I had a flashing red icon that I don't know what it meant - looks like a red TV - only way to get rid of it was to turn the unit off. However, it is easy to handle, screen is easy to view and fits your hand very comfortably. Just wish I had more info on the ISO options and icons - don't understand them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Nice Bang for the Buck

01/11/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have too much experience yet with the camera, but seems to be a good one. I suggest reading the pdf manual that comes on the DVD. Appears to eat batteries quickly, so either carry spares (although if you are going for this type of camera, then spares are a necessity). A lot of features! One of the key benefits is that you can open the box, install the batteries and memory card, and just go for it! The lens does pop out a bit at telephoto/macro, and the macro does need some getting used to.
For the price, it's a good starter camera for the novice. It even features adjustable aperature and spped settings. All the controls on the camera body are easily accessible and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

great small auto focus camera.

12/13/2013
By ,
houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The AA batteries are to be inserted in with different polarity. Check its printed polarity or else it won't power up. Don't use regular AA batteries as it doesn't last long. Other than this short coming this little acts like SLR camera. AF is great for me as a amateur photographer. It's coordinated with the zooming and make sure you had the image focused before clicking. To do that is press half way the trigger button. Big led screen helps. It has 16X mechanical zooming AND can zoom digitally upto 64X in either still pictures or video taking. The video has that special non shaking effect even when you move your hand. Awesome. Plus when taking a night scenes do it on a stand and set on self timer so you won't shake camera. The result is fantastic. . Big smile. Xoxoxo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon Black PowerShot SX160 IS 16MP 16x Optical Zoom Digital Camera

Great for a beginner!

12/26/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall I really like this camera. It's just the battery! It eats up batteries horribly! I can't even go a whole day on one set of batteries! 2 double A's won't last for as long as I want them to! ):
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 291 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next