Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bravo Sports Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Bravo Sports Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

The Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter has a 24-volt rechargeable battery system, and comes with a UL-rated charger included. Its chain drive system provides instant and smooth power. The composite, oversized deck allows for multiple foot stances and increased control. The electric scooter has a single charge run time of up to 45 minutes, and a maximum speed up to 10 mph.
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%40 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Check out pictures how this box was received

12/10/2013
By ,
Mineral wells, west virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product did not arrive on 4th of December as first promised. Arrived on the 9th and see box pictures when received. All parts were in box. Hopefully scooter runs after charging. This is a christmas present. Hope grandson will not be disappointed obviously the product was tossed and bounced around either in the warehouse or shipping via fed ex. Internal damage of motor May surface when he starts using it. There is something rattling loose inside enclosed area.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

More than 180lb on it!

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yesterday formed the battery and spend beautyful sunday afternoon with my son.
The greatest thing about this scooter is that it can carry both of us (140+45=185lb).
Btw it can be ride without turning it on, like regular but much stabile scooter.
It is quiet and fast enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Our 7 year old LOVES this scooter

08/05/2014
By ,
Sheridan, Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this scooter as a Birthday gift for our son that just turned 7. He got on right away and was able to easily ride it, does go a little fast for mom's taste, but dad & son seem to think it is great! No problems at all so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

great scooter

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good scooter, bought two of them and both work great. I seems like the battery lasts longer than advertised and recharges quicker. The design and features are better than other brands for the money and looks durable and well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Great Scooter

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and operate. Has good power and fun to ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

awesome

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Great Product

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is large for his age. He is seven and as big as most ten or eleven year olds and he loves this scooter. It is a great product. Would recommend buying this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Great Ride for Kids!

07/02/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with the purchase of the scooter for my 10 year old granddaughter. Wasn't hard to put together, goes an appropriate speed. I've had it just over a week and a piece broke on it, so we are returning for exchange for the same scooter. One improvement would be for the handles to extend further. This one does not have a way to extend for height.
She has a blast on it and we call her Speed Racer - LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

good shooter for a 7 year old

12/10/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child has wanted one for a couple of years. The price was great and the product was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

scooters

08/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought 2 scooters at the same time. one is working and the other ran for a half a day and just quit running.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green
08/28/2013
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son has a great time on his scooter. He has only used it a few times; however, the first day a piece fell off the back and made the electrical parts stop working. Fortunately, walmart replaced it. To this day, I haven't had any further problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

my 8 year old loves it !!

08/04/2014
By ,
OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it got my son up and off of xbox so l love it and so does he, right speed, he caught on the first day and now he thinks he is a pro.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Fantastic scooter

12/28/2013
By ,
West coast Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson was totally excited for this scooter!! After a brief talking to him about how to use it he was as a Pro.... I can't say enough good about this electric scooter, except it was the greatest hit on Christmas day...And still going strong.. The best ever that I purchased so far that really keeps them happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Great Scooter!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson really enjoys his scooter thinking I will buy another for his younger brother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

durable and fast

12/30/2013
By ,
glen burnie MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchaced this for our 6 year old who has riden other electric scooters just fine. This one came in her favorite color and was a great price. The only problem is this one is a little faster that some of the others and she has not gotten the hang of it yet. She is practicing in the grass for a while. But We love the product it self!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Nice Toy

07/21/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
okay
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Tires horrible

07/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Son had it a week n the back tire is ruined/destroyed
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Sweet little ride

04/23/2013
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little scooter for the price! It is very reliable and fun, but not overly powerful or fast which makes it nice for a first time electric scooter experience for younger riders.Good battery life on a charge. Only word of warning is to follow manufacturers advice and not ride this in below freezing temps as motor will fail. Other than that, sweet little ride for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

didn't work

08/22/2013
By ,
Cherryvale, Ks
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received the scooter via site to store and wrapped it up for my sons birthday. He opened his gifts rode it down the street and the belt tension spring broke. It must have been a fluke because I exchanged it for a new one and the second one works great.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pulse Lightning Electric Scooter, Green

Great for the price.

12/28/2013
By ,
Rocklin, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scooter was extremely valuable than most of the electric scooter brands. It is easy to ride and my 9 and 6 year olds figured it out in no time. The speed is perfect and the scooter have charged up well. No complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next