Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(365 Reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
252
4 stars
76
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%347 out of 365reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 166 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
252
4 stars
76
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

great lamp for great light

04/04/2014
By ,
White Plains, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The packaging was excellent. It was a cinch to put together and the directions were clear and easy. I bought bulbs after I picked it up.
The light is tremendous - best light I've had in a long time.
The base is heavy so it will not tip over. I bought the black base and love the shade colors. It sits in a corner in the living room. I love the fact you have options of light; two, three or all bulbs lighting up. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to do away with lamps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love it

04/08/2014
By ,
santa ana, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved the lamp it fits well in her room since her room is small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

super cute!!

04/09/2014
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this lamp for my teenage daughter bedroom and she loves it, now im ordering the boy version for my sons room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

nicer than the picture shows...

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter, she loves it and her friends think it's really cool....would definitely buy another one... great value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very nice

05/11/2014
By ,
Upper Marlboro,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought both colors for my son and daughter room and I have to say they are awesome. A great addition to their room decor! Would purchase again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Colourful and yet elegant.. Simply love this lamp

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamp is colorful yet elegant piece.. My kids simply loved it.. Easy to install and the looks are perfect for children's room.. I was not expecting such a nice and good quality in this cost... I recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very colrful

12/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls loved it, and it really made their room pop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
01/02/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing lamp! The base is well-weighted and very sturdy and the lamp itself is very sturdy. I love the colors of the globes and the amount of light this gives off is great. The lamp has 3 settings: 1) two lights on at once 2) 3 lights on at once 3) all 5 lights on at once. This makes for the ability to have the needed amount of light when you want it. Perfect for kids rooms too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

zone 5-light floor lame

01/26/2013
By ,
COLUMBUS, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great for the price, met my expectations, good quality and easy to assemble PRETTY TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

i received a returned item....

01/27/2013
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when I received it I was kinda dissapointed because looked like areturened item, on the bottom it had scratches like it was used and dragged on the floor....I decided to keep it anyway due to the low price; it works ok so far, and my daugther was very happy about it, overall yes I would reccomend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very cute!

01/31/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. It has 3 different light settings: click once for 2 bulbs, twice for more, and three times for all 5 bulbs. Nice, soft light, but enough lighting to do the job. The only thing I would change about it would be to make it about a foot taller. At a little over 5', it would look a little better in my living room with another foot of height, but that's not a deal-breaker. I will probably order 1 or 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very Pretty

02/01/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lamp!!!! nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Like the look!

02/06/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece and good value for the price. I like that it has 3 setting to turn 2, 4 or all the bulbs at one time. I think that is cool. Depending on how much light you need, you can change the setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect for my son's room, love it

04/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice lamp that fit the room decor perfectly. Inexpensive, easy to assemble, and great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

My daughter loved it!

05/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute lamp, meet all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

I love this lamp i bought it for my living room!!!

05/08/2013
By ,
Lawrence MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this lamp to anyone it looks BEAUTIFUL in my living room and i can see now.. The price is amazing thank you so much Walmart <3 <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

I am happy with this lamp

05/10/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my kid's room. I am very happy with the look. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Bright and Cheery Floor Lamp

05/15/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 5-Light Floor Lamp for my teenage son's bedroom. He loves the lamp. He wanted the lamp that had the blue and green shades. It gives off a lot of light and with the choice of three light settings, you have have a lower light, a medium light or all five to give a bright light. Each choice gives the room a slightly different hue and is very pretty and calming for reading or watching tv. I actually plan on buying one of these floor lamps to use in the living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome lamp!

05/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came early, easy to put together, awesome lamp. It's beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
05/26/2013
By ,
Elkridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of light. My college daughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 317 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next