Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(394 Reviews) 345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
270
4 stars
83
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation94%372 out of 394reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 176 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
270
4 stars
83
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

great for kids room

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5-year-old loved it and he likes when his room is all lighted up by all 5 bulbs (we used 4 60W equiv. CFL and 1 100W equiv. CFL).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Looks Better Than Expected.

08/11/2013
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent addition to my granddaughter's room. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

My daughter loved it!

05/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute lamp, meet all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
08/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Really inexpensive and works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Creative Lamp

01/09/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really adore this lamp. I purchased it for my dad in our living room so he is able to read and the style is more what I had expected. I can adjust each light to where ever I need it to shine. It brightens the whole room with lovely colors. It is a very creative, efficient and fun product especially for the price of $20! I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Beyond my expectation!

08/09/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't mention the great feature that it can actually get different lights on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lámpara for a little girl

12/07/2013
By ,
Calabasas ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it everything about it! I put it in my daughter's room and she loves it! It look beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A Real Bargain for a Multi Bulb Floor Lamp

05/17/2014
By ,
Greencastle, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you price floor lamps most are anywhere from $65 on up to couple hundred ... So I was skeptical when I saw this one at under $20. It is pretty good tho. Easy to put together and such. The only thing need to note: MAX. BULB IS 40W INCANDESCENT or 13 watt CFL which will give you more light if you need it. 13 watt CFL is like 60 watt regular bulb. Otherwise the covers will melt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Colorful so pretty

08/28/2013
By ,
Glendale, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first ever to have this very colorful Lamp Floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Best price

08/23/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item it good functioning
Good 2-3-5 lights on options .. The shades colos spectrum is nice .. All on you get clear light
I managed to make 2 lights option pink and red to give a warm light option.
For me I prefer daylights and it fits the shades prity much..
Very recommanded product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awesome

02/17/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the lamp for myself to give my bedroom color but my daughter's 5 and 9 are so jealous so I had to order 2 more. It is beyond my expectations I am overly satisfied and the price is unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Nice light!

02/05/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more light for a dark room. This cute light meets my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
09/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice,modern
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Easy to assemble!

06/19/2014
By ,
Chillicothe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. Easy to assemble and the lights are adjustable to point in the direction you want them to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great item for any age.

02/11/2014
By ,
FREMONT, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love it

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a lamp to go with my newly decorated, bright colors, mostly pink bedroom and this is perfect. Looks awesome and the price could not be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Would recommend to others

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to our remodeled playroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome

03/30/2014
By ,
Chgo Hts, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't normally write reviews for everything I purchased but this is an absolute MUST. This light is awesome. Needed a tall lamp for bedroom and was not quite sure, but this is great. The light effects are perfect and I love the way you don't have to have all of the lamps lit at once (controlled by just a twist of the switch). I would recommend this to EVERYONE (age 0 - 200)!!! This will surely satisfy and please and the pricing made it a 5 star item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great Lamp for my kids room!

10/16/2013
By ,
Westlake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and works well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great floor lamp for dimly lit spaces or rooms

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this floor lamp. It has 3 settings which are low, medium and high. It really lights up a room on high and imy place it is a great help.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 346 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next