Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for YOURZONE Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

YOURZONE Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
70
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%314 out of 331reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 142 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
70
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Lovely lamp!

06/09/2013
By ,
Webster, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my daughter in her new freshly painted room. Great colors, goes perfect with the walls. She absolutely loves the lamp!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
07/09/2013
By ,
chicago. Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my daughters' room and they LOVE it!! It's very cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

IMPRESSED!

03/23/2013
By ,
Bethel Island, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't expect the lamp to be this cute! Bought it for my daughter's new room in our new house and it was worth every penny! We were torn between this lamp and a lamp from IKEA and was so glad we went with this one! I figured if anything, we would get at least our $20 worth! But it is sturdy, taller than I thought and the colors are vibrant, although honestly I couldn't see using it in a living room(because of the girly/bright colors)-but it is PERFECT for a 13 yr. old's room-she absolutely LOVES it! It would also be great for a dorm-just know the colors are bright and if that is your thing than you will love it! Light bulbs are not included so be sure and buy 5-40 watt bulbs and stick with the cheaper ones, it gives off a lot of light, enough to light her entire room and as advertised has 3 settings for the lights: all lights lit, 3 lights lit or 2 lights lit! Colors include: hot pink, white, lime green, aqua and purple!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very Nice Lamp

07/26/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Lamp for my Craft room. It's colorful, bright, and it works really well. It was super easy to put together and I like how you can adjust the lights top where you want them to point. Great Value for the price......!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Best price

08/23/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item it good functioning
Good 2-3-5 lights on options .. The shades colos spectrum is nice .. All on you get clear light
I managed to make 2 lights option pink and red to give a warm light option.
For me I prefer daylights and it fits the shades prity much..
Very recommanded product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
06/17/2013
By ,
Owasso,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 4 way control was a nice surprise. First twist of the knob turns two lights on,second turns 3 lights one, third, turns all five lights on. Then off. Shades are plastic, but all works well. Great for a kids room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

AWESOME

07/09/2013
By ,
Chatsworth, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble - I also use it as a hat hanger!!! Looks fantastic with the different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Works great! Nice soft light.

05/26/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks, works beautiful. Nice soft colors. DO NOT USE MORE THAN 40 WATT BULBS! It will melt the plastic shade! Have a second one we bought a couple of years ago and the kids put 60 watt bulbs in it and the shades melted/cracked from over heating and cooling. Other than that, VERY nice lamp and great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awsome lamp

07/14/2013
By ,
Colo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get it you wont regret it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

great for kids room

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5-year-old loved it and he likes when his room is all lighted up by all 5 bulbs (we used 4 60W equiv. CFL and 1 100W equiv. CFL).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

GREAT BARGAIN!!!!

09/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this floor lamp for my daughter's apartment while she's in college. She and her roommates just love the look of this lamp. It adds a great splash of color and some "personality" to the room. You just can't go wrong with this one and such a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

appearance is great

06/17/2013
By ,
Spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will fit in any room, really like it. the look is so nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A floor lamp for all age groups

07/28/2013
By ,
South Pittsburg TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is listed in the back to school department but I am 62 and thoroughly enjoy the colors and design of this lamp. I have it in my computer room and it adds a pop of color whether it is turned on or off. I love the versatility of the globe "stems" since I can twist them to combine the colors so many different ways. It is just the right height and takes up very little floor space.
I am amazed that this lamp is so inexpensive yet so attractive. It was super easy to assemble and I would recommend this lamp to all age groups!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect for my daughter!

07/28/2013
By ,
Williamstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is a fabulous addition to my daughter's room. It can be assembled in about 3 minutes with no tools and is sturdy enough to stand straight on thick carpet. One thing I did not notice in the description that we love is the dimming option. With one click of the knob, 2 lights turn on, two clicks, three lights, and three clicks, all the lights are on. This is a great value for the price and we would absolutely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Colorful so pretty

08/28/2013
By ,
Glendale, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first ever to have this very colorful Lamp Floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
08/12/2013
By ,
chambersburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my little girl's room... right out of the package you could tell it was made very nice... it has a solid heavy feel too it... I put it together an turned it on an it really lit up the room... you change between 2, 3, an 5 lights on at once... for the price its probably the best room light money can buy..... thank you Wal-Mart. ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Creative Lamp

01/09/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really adore this lamp. I purchased it for my dad in our living room so he is able to read and the style is more what I had expected. I can adjust each light to where ever I need it to shine. It brightens the whole room with lovely colors. It is a very creative, efficient and fun product especially for the price of $20! I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Cool Lamp

11/07/2013
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool Lamp..Very colorful and provides plenty of light. I like the fact it is versatile in thyat you can direct the light by bending the arms wherever you need it, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
09/13/2013
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lamp. My eyes are very sensitive to bright light, the 5 different lamps allows me to put dimmer bulbs in as many as I want and still have the top lamp brighter. I purchased it for my bedroom and I was so please I bought another for my livingroom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great!

09/27/2013
By ,
irvine ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 283 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next