Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(483 Reviews) 434
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
338
4 stars
96
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation94%456 out of 483reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
338
4 stars
96
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

So Cool!!

08/21/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp to use as a grow light, mainly. My plants this winter will be different heights, and with a couple grow bulbs in, it will be perfect!! It's cute, colorful, and a perfect height for me. Love it. All parts were in good condition; I hadn't opened it for a week or so and then I read some people had broken parts, so I hurried up and checked. All was good, and now just to buy some more light bulbs. Great product, and good for all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great room lighting accent for pre teen girls

12/26/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old daughters each received one of these for Christmas. By the time I picked up they had already put it together in their rooms. They even switched colored globes with one another so the colors would match their rooms! The light can turn on 2 or 3 or all 5 lights at a time. Perfect for the girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

gr8

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice lamp for the price, looks good
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

super cute!!

04/09/2014
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this lamp for my teenage daughter bedroom and she loves it, now im ordering the boy version for my sons room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very cute lamp.

03/23/2014
By ,
Clarkston, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 5 year old grandson's bedroom. I like how you can position the lamps to brighten different areas of the room. Just be sure not to point a light at kid's eye level, cause it is too bright to look at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Colorful maneuverable light

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors of the lamp shade. You can turn 2, 3, or all 5 lights on. The lights are moveable due to the 5 flexible arms on lamp. It illuminates the entire room! If i had another room that needed lamp, i would def purchase again!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Daughter LOVES it!

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily and quickly assembled. Eye catching and very pretty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome!!!

08/09/2014
By ,
Lebanon, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Awesome, colorful light! I bought the darker color one for my sons room, works great, looks good and very adjustable to your liking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Unexpected Surprize! ! !

04/02/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got my Zone 5-Light Lamp in a box and followed the easy directions and had it put together and lit in 15 minutes! I bought this lamp to light up an area where I have some indoor plants. Put 25 watt bulbs in the sconces and my plants are just thriving now that they have their own light! Love this floor lamp and especially the way you can direct the flexible arms and sconces. Also, I noticed that Walmart had the best price on this lamp! Thanks Walmart! ! !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great for my daughter's room

04/10/2014
By ,
Appleton, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fun lamp!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great floor lamp for dimly lit spaces or rooms

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this floor lamp. It has 3 settings which are low, medium and high. It really lights up a room on high and imy place it is a great help.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Fun little floor lamp

06/25/2014
By ,
Clearwater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This silly little floor lamp actually surpassed our expectations. We wanted to replace a black and silver floor lamp that no longer went with our newly redecorated Tropical themed bedroom. Obviously this isn't a tropical themed lamp-but it actually looks quite good in one corner of the bedroom with it's bright colors. It has a switch that turns on different colored lamps in pastel colors so you don't have to have all the colored shades lit up at once-and it really looks nice! Certainly did not expect much based on the price-but you truly get a lot for your money with this lamp! It takes 40 watt bulbs which makes for a nice subtle glow. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A light in the dark

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Emy Jo was so pleased and excited to recieve Her new lamp. It was the center piece of Her new room. Everyone who vivits must have the tour. It begins with Her turnin on Your product. Sincerely, Grandma
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

My lamp

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Good Price Good Item

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love it!

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lamp was easy to assemble, and has three different settings for illumination. I prefer this lamp to the actual light in my room. It gives my room a "welcoming" presence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

best lamp ever!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bessst ever still excitd over it...great quality....looked exactly like photo!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Happy Lamp!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I treated myself to this item for my birthday. It's the bomb! Not only is this lamp functional, it's colorful, different, funky, and makes me smile. Also, what a great price.
I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp and looks very cool!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and creates a great ambience!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very colrful

12/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls loved it, and it really made their room pop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 435 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next