Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(378 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
80
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%360 out of 378reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 173 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
80
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A Real Bargain for a Multi Bulb Floor Lamp

05/17/2014
By ,
Greencastle, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you price floor lamps most are anywhere from $65 on up to couple hundred ... So I was skeptical when I saw this one at under $20. It is pretty good tho. Easy to put together and such. The only thing need to note: MAX. BULB IS 40W INCANDESCENT or 13 watt CFL which will give you more light if you need it. 13 watt CFL is like 60 watt regular bulb. Otherwise the covers will melt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Easy to assemble!

06/19/2014
By ,
Chillicothe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. Easy to assemble and the lights are adjustable to point in the direction you want them to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love it

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a lamp to go with my newly decorated, bright colors, mostly pink bedroom and this is perfect. Looks awesome and the price could not be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great light and accessory for Tween Room

11/02/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is nicer than what I expected. Read other reviews before I purchased this on line. I am very happy with the colors, set up was easy and the lights can be redirected since they have bendable arms. The optional settings of 2 lights or 3 lights or all lights on is great for the desired brightness in the room. You can also rearrange the colored shades to be on the lights setting you use the most. My daughter prefers the green and purple shade so they are on the lights that are always on regardless of the setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this in my classroom. Cute and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

So Cute!

02/25/2013
By ,
Hanover MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my 6 year old daughters bedroom and it is very cute! It was very simple to put together and lights up her room great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Worth the price

04/22/2013
By ,
Yuma AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a new floor lamp but didn't want to spend a lot. This one works great, easy to put together. Certainly does the job and looks good. I like the feature where you can have one two of the lights, 3 or all 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awsome lamp

07/14/2013
By ,
Colo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get it you wont regret it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A floor lamp for all age groups

07/28/2013
By ,
South Pittsburg TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is listed in the back to school department but I am 62 and thoroughly enjoy the colors and design of this lamp. I have it in my computer room and it adds a pop of color whether it is turned on or off. I love the versatility of the globe "stems" since I can twist them to combine the colors so many different ways. It is just the right height and takes up very little floor space.
I am amazed that this lamp is so inexpensive yet so attractive. It was super easy to assemble and I would recommend this lamp to all age groups!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect for my daughter!

07/28/2013
By ,
Williamstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is a fabulous addition to my daughter's room. It can be assembled in about 3 minutes with no tools and is sturdy enough to stand straight on thick carpet. One thing I did not notice in the description that we love is the dimming option. With one click of the knob, 2 lights turn on, two clicks, three lights, and three clicks, all the lights are on. This is a great value for the price and we would absolutely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Excellent Lamp!

08/04/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my daughter's room about a year and a half ago, and it has been wonderful for her -- task lighting, mood lighting, reading lamp. The base is very weighted, we've had no problems with tipping. She loves it, and with the CFLs never getting hot, I don't have to worry! I love that it comes with 5 white shades for if she ever tires of the vibrant colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great for the price

08/25/2013
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonably priced - looks great! End of story!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome For Our Son's Room

08/29/2013
By ,
Brookfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we gave our son a $250 lamp for his room and he broke it on accident. Poor lil man felt so bad. So we bought him this light fixture and it is worth every penny. 5 lights and 3 settings. Awesome! We bought the special bulbs for $4 so yeah worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Looks perfect in my colorful nursery

10/19/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And I love that the shades are plastic for safety reasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Lovely colorful lamp - love it!

12/08/2013
By ,
Embden, Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost didn't buy because of the reviews of the broken shades. My shades were safely nested and in perfect shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp!

01/27/2014
By ,
Bozeman, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I bought a lamp just like this about seven years ago. The base broke, but we wanted to replace it with the same lamp. The value is awesome! We like having it on at night, so it's a little lower lighting than the overhead lights. It's pretty, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great light for a bright living room setting

01/27/2014
By ,
Pasadena,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like well lit living rooms and hence we love this light. We usually need to switch on only 2 of the lights (13 W cfl bulbs) to light up the whole room. The colorful shades of the light adds to the decor of the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very colorful

03/10/2014
By ,
Leland, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my boutique dressing room. It adds pops of color
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

MUST BUYY!

04/02/2014
By ,
Phila,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This would be my second time purchasing this item. WHY? Well when I moved out my mom's house I made the mistake of leaving this beauty behind. So when I got settled in my place I bought it again because I just could NOT see myself getting such a great product for such a LOW price anywhere else. Walmart has really done it with this product. Affordable and a great addition to the room. DONT LOOK BUY THISSS trust im cheap lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great light for pre-teen room.

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great light for a pre-teen room. Has all different color globes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 330 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next