Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.502 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(498 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
98
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation95%471 out of 498reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 195 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
98
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Like the look!

02/06/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece and good value for the price. I like that it has 3 setting to turn 2, 4 or all the bulbs at one time. I think that is cool. Depending on how much light you need, you can change the setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

I LOVE MY LAMP!

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp was easy to assemble. The colors of the bulb covers really emit a gentle glow ..not over done! Buy it and enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great Lamp at a Great Price

06/11/2013
By ,
Deming, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, too, am enjoying this lamp. It was a bit heavy, but not a large package. Very easy for a non-mechanical woman to put together, requiring no extra tools. You will need five 40-watt or 13W light bulbs, which I would have picked up in the store if I had known. It does have a heavy base, but is easy to move and everything about it was just easy!
Thanks, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Nice light!

02/05/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more light for a dark room. This cute light meets my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp for kids room.

04/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two and am about to buy a third. Great lamp!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

AWESOME

07/09/2013
By ,
Chatsworth, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble - I also use it as a hat hanger!!! Looks fantastic with the different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a dorm room. Great value. Nice heavy weight, not wobbly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Beautiful Colors!!!

09/03/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lamp! The colors are so bright and beautiful, when lit it adds a spark to a room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect for my son's room, love it

04/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice lamp that fit the room decor perfectly. Inexpensive, easy to assemble, and great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great product!

09/07/2013
By ,
Martin, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. If you need extra light somewhere (like computer desk) this light is perfect. You can adjust the neck of each light to where you would like it to be and the light switch is set for 3 different settings. You can either turn on 2, 4, or 5 lights. It is just a wonderful piece for many different reasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A light in the dark

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Emy Jo was so pleased and excited to recieve Her new lamp. It was the center piece of Her new room. Everyone who vivits must have the tour. It begins with Her turnin on Your product. Sincerely, Grandma
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love it

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went over to my sister and saw this lamp once I asked her about it I had to get it. It was so easy to put together. the colors were nice and the black gave it a fun but sophisticated look.most importantly for the price it is Awsome
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awesome lamp

07/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans. Ls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome lamp, very flexible lights, sturdy heavy base only drawback is light bulbs not included
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
07/29/2013
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. Box it arrived in wasn't in good shape but everything inside still was. I wish the bulbs were included but that's no big deal. If they were this would be more expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp

07/24/2013
By ,
taft,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price, and i really like the fact that you can turn on 1, 2 or all of the lights.
It doesn't come with light bulbs so be sure to grab some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Good Value

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! The colors of the light covers are great except for the green one. It uses 40 watt bulbs which does not sound bright enough but combined offers a very bright, but not glaring, amount of lighting. My desk space is limited and the pole lamp offered an alternative to a desk lamp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome For Our Son's Room

08/29/2013
By ,
Brookfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we gave our son a $250 lamp for his room and he broke it on accident. Poor lil man felt so bad. So we bought him this light fixture and it is worth every penny. 5 lights and 3 settings. Awesome! We bought the special bulbs for $4 so yeah worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
09/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lamp! Goes perfectly in our new office!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

three boxes of lamps

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the lamps for Christmas...all three HEAVY boxes came in one huge thin box...the box with the three boxes of lamps came partially opened and the big box was really a mess ! just not strong enough for the weight of the three boxes...I believe the lamps are okay..do like them! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

good product looks great my son loves it.

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks good. easy assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 450 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next