Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Your Zone Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(531 Reviews) 482
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
101
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation95%502 out of 531reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
86 Questions | 198 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
101
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Nice lamp for the price

03/15/2014
By ,
Three Rivers, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice lamp. Easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

A Real Bargain for a Multi Bulb Floor Lamp

05/17/2014
By ,
Greencastle, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you price floor lamps most are anywhere from $65 on up to couple hundred ... So I was skeptical when I saw this one at under $20. It is pretty good tho. Easy to put together and such. The only thing need to note: MAX. BULB IS 40W INCANDESCENT or 13 watt CFL which will give you more light if you need it. 13 watt CFL is like 60 watt regular bulb. Otherwise the covers will melt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Cool lamp Packed nice, easy to assemble.

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOOK FOREVER TO GET HERE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp!

10/31/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lamp is surprisingly sturdy, for the price. You do have to be restricted to a 13w/40 energy saver type bulb, but they do a good job, and there are three different lighting options. I wish the lamp came with more color options, like all black and all white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awesome lamp

07/24/2013
By ,
New Orleans. Ls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome lamp, very flexible lights, sturdy heavy base only drawback is light bulbs not included
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Beyond my expectation!

08/09/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't mention the great feature that it can actually get different lights on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp and looks very cool!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and creates a great ambience!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Nice Lamp!!!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my 12 year old daughter's room. She loves it! It lights up the room well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp

07/24/2013
By ,
taft,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price, and i really like the fact that you can turn on 1, 2 or all of the lights.
It doesn't come with light bulbs so be sure to grab some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Too cute!

08/09/2013
By ,
everywhere
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. The colors are cute and she loves the style. Put that together with the great price and its perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
07/29/2013
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. Box it arrived in wasn't in good shape but everything inside still was. I wish the bulbs were included but that's no big deal. If they were this would be more expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this in my classroom. Cute and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

awesome product

08/19/2013
By ,
Buena Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely love this lamp. It is exactly as pictured and is very sturdy and heavy, which is good because I put it in the my kids room. Great price, great look, great lamp!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

fun and pretty

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a few screwing pieces together and I had a great lamp!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a dorm room. Great value. Nice heavy weight, not wobbly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great Lamp for Dorm Rooms

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great lamp for a college dorm room. I like that you can adjust each lamp, and that it has three settings of how many lamps are turned on. I will say that my specific lamp seems to lean a little bit because the stem and the base don't connect tightly like I thought it should.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

I LOVE MY LAMP!

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp was easy to assemble. The colors of the bulb covers really emit a gentle glow ..not over done! Buy it and enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

AWESOME

07/09/2013
By ,
Chatsworth, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble - I also use it as a hat hanger!!! Looks fantastic with the different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Excellent lamp

10/31/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lamp is much heavier and sturdier than I expected based on the low. If you need a good reading lamp this is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Very Nice

06/20/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't expect much from this lamp seeing as it is so inexpensive. To my surprise though it is a very cute lamp. When passing by the room where it's at, I can't help but see how cute it is and warm and cozy it makes the room look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 483 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next