Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for YOURZONE Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

YOURZONE Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp is great for teenagers and college students. With the Your Zone Floor Lamp, you can brighten up your dorm room or apartment to create a distinctive style all of your own. Featuring five colored lights, this metal floor lamp is accented with a silver finish for a sharp, stylish look. The Your Zone 5-Light Floor Lamp makes a nice gift idea for somebody moving out on their own, starting college or swapping apartments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(358 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%340 out of 358reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 161 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Beautiful

11/20/2013
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lamp. Looks beautiful and gives the lighting wonderful hues. There is three different light settings. You can move the lights around and adjust them at different angles. Easy set up. Well worth the buy. Beautiful~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

GREAT FLOOR LAMP WILL FIT IN ANY ROOM

01/29/2014
By ,
MILTON FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ORDERED THIS FLOOR LAMP FOR MY DAUGHTER THAT LIVES IN ANOTHER STATE. SHE SAID THAT IT WENT WITH ROOM .ALL THE COLORS WERE NICE IT WILL MATCH ANYTHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp for price!

03/06/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeptical me was thinking yep, cheap lamp, won't work, it will break... This lamp is great! We can angle each arm to where we want it. 40 watt bulbs in each lamp so we aren't blinded. We use it in the corner behind the Sectional couch.
Reminds me, never judge a book by the cover.
Oh, was easy to put together too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Terrific Addition to my Daughter's Room!

04/04/2014
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This floor lamp pleasantly surprised me. It is very well made for the price and has a couple of great functions that I wasn't expecting. For instance it has one click two bulbs, second click three bulbs and third click all 5 bulbs come on. It's also great to be able to position the direction of the bulbs too. One click with the lights aimed to the wall or the ceiling, it's a great night light. 3 clicks (all bulbs on) and positioned down, it's a magnificent reading lamp for my daughter. I'm very happy with it, it's colorful and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great lamp!

01/11/2013
By ,
Temecula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 12 year old daughters room and she LOVES it! Great colors and she loves how the lights are bendable :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Wonderful lamp and great price!

01/17/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this lamp for my daughter. It is very easy to assemble and very good quality! The colors are bright, vibrant, and fun! The lights illumine the room very well too! Very pleased w/ this lamp!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
07/29/2013
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. Box it arrived in wasn't in good shape but everything inside still was. I wish the bulbs were included but that's no big deal. If they were this would be more expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Looks Better Than Expected.

08/11/2013
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent addition to my granddaughter's room. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
08/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Really inexpensive and works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

great for kids room

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5-year-old loved it and he likes when his room is all lighted up by all 5 bulbs (we used 4 60W equiv. CFL and 1 100W equiv. CFL).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Floor lamp

02/24/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Would recommend to others

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to our remodeled playroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Awesome

03/30/2014
By ,
Chgo Hts, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't normally write reviews for everything I purchased but this is an absolute MUST. This light is awesome. Needed a tall lamp for bedroom and was not quite sure, but this is great. The light effects are perfect and I love the way you don't have to have all of the lamps lit at once (controlled by just a twist of the switch). I would recommend this to EVERYONE (age 0 - 200)!!! This will surely satisfy and please and the pricing made it a 5 star item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

super cute!!

04/09/2014
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this lamp for my teenage daughter bedroom and she loves it, now im ordering the boy version for my sons room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Nice

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fact that it has five lamp heads on them I bought 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp
07/09/2013
By ,
chicago. Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my daughters' room and they LOVE it!! It's very cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Perfect for small spaces

12/10/2013
By ,
montebello, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new lamp. It was easy to put together and it certainly brightens up my small office space. I would recommend it to anyone. I bought the purple and green and it adds color to the room. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Great room lighting accent for pre teen girls

12/26/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old daughters each received one of these for Christmas. By the time I picked up they had already put it together in their rooms. They even switched colored globes with one another so the colors would match their rooms! The light can turn on 2 or 3 or all 5 lights at a time. Perfect for the girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Love

04/03/2014
By ,
Vancouver,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect start for my sons room he loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Your Zone 5-light Floor Lamp

Wonderful Light for Daughter's Room

04/03/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this light for my 4 year old daughter's room. She loves that the control is low enough that she can turn it on and off by herself. It gives plenty of light and has options to have 2, 3, or all 5 lights on. We frequently use the 2 light option for bedtime and it gives a soft, calming glow to her room while still allowing her light to look at her books. For the price we paid, we are more than pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 310 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next