Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stevens Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

Stevens Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

This shotgun features aluminum alloy receiver, steel barrels and a synthetic stock.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 151 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

Very good value

06/29/2013
By ,
Plano, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this back on black Friday in 2012 and finally got to shoot it today. For a sub 200 dollar shotgun I was impressed. I ran 20 1 oz slugs and 80 00 buck loads through it and had only one self inflicted issue. Only issue was the magazine cap came a little loose, but I was pumping a lot of rounds fairly quickly through it. I tightened it up and had no further issues. The action was much smoother shooting than it was just racking the slide while cleaning and lubing it. For the money I rate it as a very good buy, but if you want to add bells and whistles this is not for you. There are no accessories out there for it, but if you want a good inexpensive shotgun this one will work well. I will be taking out to the range more but most likely with light field loads to save money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun
02/19/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gun for the price. not too heavy and fun to shoot. love the pistol grip!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

shotgun

02/10/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shotgun. Inexpensive, pistol grip for quick movement and extra handle. Simple action, no jams yet. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

A bargain for what it is

08/05/2013
By ,
Tennessee Hills
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just be sure to tighten up everything and lightly oil before firing the first few times. Smaller folks may want to buy and extra pad for the butt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

great gun

01/09/2013
By ,
paris,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gun is great for the money!only thing is..that it's a pig with lipstick..meaning no custom parts for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

Good gun

11/20/2012
By ,
Schyulkill County, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good gun fun to shoot, just make sure everything is tight and i mean everything had a problem with the underbarrel comeing loose got it fixed n shoots better then ever now
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

So far, so good.

09/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased last week. Display was the only one left in the store at $199. I did read some reviews about the slide action breaking but I put about 35 2 3/4 birdshot through and it held strong *fingers crossed* on first day. Did have 2 failure to ejects due to short stroking, just make sure to pull that forend all the way back with authority.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stevens MDL 320 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun

Unbeatable deal

05/27/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've wanted this shotgun for a little while now, and you just can't beat this deal. I bought it and ran about 50 shells through it yesterday with no complaints. My only issue was when I tried to rapidly cycle a few rounds about (5 rounds into the day) there was an issue; but I may not have pulled the pump all the way back. I didn't have this issue again, and felt that the action was smoother as the day progressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.