Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Generic Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

You'll love all the fashion options in the Teddy Bear Parade cartridge! This adorable cartridge features teddy bears in a variety of outfits for holidays, seasons, special events and other occasions. These teddy bears are perfect for cards, scrapbook layouts, nursery decor and other projects. Use the latest Cricut cartridges to create unique and engaging designs for every occasion. The versatility of the cartridges will surprise even the most imaginative crafters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%59 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Love!!!

09/21/2012
By ,
Huntington Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walked into Walmart for other stuff detour to the craft section :) and happened to see this cartridge it was the only one I bought it. It is so adorable. Cute outfits and easy cuts. A definetly must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Love Cricut Teddy Bear Parade

11/29/2012
By ,
Orting, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For all of us Cricut owners that love Create A Critter 1, comes the cute new Cartridge Teddy Bear Parade.
This is such a great cartridge not just for bears. If you have the CAC1 Cartridge here is a great idea that works. You can cut the head off of the animal in CAC1 and cut the ears off the bear and you can glue the head of any animal you want, dressed in all the out fits that the Teddy Bear Parade has. This is a must have and get it soon ( prices for example on ebay have been as high as 85.00).
I promise you will be happy with this cartridge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
11/04/2012
By ,
Joliet, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best cartridges ever.
If you love bears this is for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

love this cartridge

12/02/2012
By ,
Troy, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the service I received from the time I placed the order till the time I picked up the item. Was very excited to get this cartridge as NO place else had it. PLUS it is so nice to be able to purchase something and pay NO shipping. I would recommend shopping with Walmart's. I will be doing it again. No lines and no nasty customers complaining about something that you really don't want to listen to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
10/13/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my Gosh I love this cart. I recommend this to any one who has a cricut machine. it's one of the best cart put out in years... I love, it's a must to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Easy to find and to order

11/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So exited to get this product at the best possible price. Sad to see the WalMart stop carrying Cricut products in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Cricut Lite Cartridge

10/16/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable.....easy to layer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Great cartridge!

09/04/2013
By ,
Charleston SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super cute cartridge, so versatile, in that you can use it for cards or scrapbooking for so many different occasions and applications. I'm a teddy bear collector and it was a, "Must Have!"
I really love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
09/19/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cartridge. There are so many options to choose from and they are all adorable and easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

A must have versatile cartridge!

09/01/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe the options available in this Cricut "Lite" Cartridge. I can't wait to make cards, invitations, window decals, etc. with it. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Fun and adorable!

08/29/2013
By ,
Pacific Northwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With so many outfits that you can mix and match, the possibilities are endless.
Add in the cuteness factor and you have a cartridge that fits almost any occasion.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
09/11/2013
By ,
Flint, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable teddy bears are able to be made for creating cards, scrapbook pages or many other ideas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
09/02/2013
By ,
Buff,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great cartridge which will have many different uses!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Great for making greeting cards

08/24/2013
By ,
Perris,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed mines so much, I brought this one for a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
08/05/2013
By ,
Ramona, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cartridge. It has become my favorite, even my 9 year old loves it and is busy using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade
08/20/2013
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Great Cartridge

04/06/2013
By ,
Flint, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would highly recommend this cartridge to anyone who has a Cricut. It is VERY versatile, and provides each user with many options. It can be used not only with the cuts on this cartridge, but other cartridges as well which provides more options.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Teddy Bear Parade

01/21/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a hard time finding this cartridge, then I remembered that Lite carts were Walmart exclusives! I went to Walmart.com and it was so easy to order and it arrived withing a few days! The 2 for $50 deal allowed me to get another terrific cartridge! All in all a terrific buying experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Works pefect

03/10/2013
By ,
Honolulu,HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really fun to use! Works perfectly even with the older model Cricut machine. The deal of buy two at $50 is the cheapest price I found in the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Teddy Bear Parade

Awesome cartridge

12/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best cartridges I have every purchased. Walmarts was awesome and user friendly to use for online purcahase. I shop online with walmart alot and love it...Hassele free delivery, hasselfree returns...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next