Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Metapo Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Metapo Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

The Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Vacuum Cleaner can easily clean various surfaces including hardwood, tile, linoleum and low-profile carpets. This red Robotic Cleaner will go under the beds and other hard-to-reach places to clean dirt, dust and pet hairs. With advanced cliff-sensing technology, this Robotic Vacuum Cleaner will avoid stairs without falling down. This red Robotic Cleaner features an easy roller brush removal for cleaning, dust bin window, and a 5-step repetitive rotation movement that provides the most effective way to clean your rooms. Additional features of the Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Vacuum Cleaner include a timer for cleaning time setting, built-in slot to put fragrance for odors removal and display panel buttons to control unit operations. Battery needs to be manually recharged. 1-year warranty included.
Average Customer Rating:
3.45 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation65%13 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

vacuums great

12/09/2012
By ,
Heber Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing is it does not have docking station. You have to plug in to charge manually. Otherwise great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red
12/27/2012
By ,
Norristown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Affordable price with all necessary functions

10/26/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Infinvuo Cleanmate has been on market for long time. Most of models are over $100 price tag. I am glad Walmart is selling this QQ2 ECO model with very affordable price.
This economic model essentially has all the necessary functions of QQ2 robotic vacuum cleaner, clean all types of floor, low noise operation, 3 hours to recharge battery, 60 minutes cleaning time per charge, cliff detection, etc.
In order to lower the price, this ECO model has 1800mAh NiMh battery (included) which needs to be recharged manually, no remote control which is not used most of time (other robotic vacuum products typically do not equip with remote control either) and no UV light to kill germs.
I use this unit and find no major issue so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pets?
Posted 10/30/2012
Do you have any pets? How is it on pet hair?
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Great for the price.

12/03/2012
By ,
Mesquite, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The inlet clogs up with dog hair and just pushes it around so be sure to check that everyonce in a while. I wish the suction was higher than it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

vacuum vs dog hair

05/28/2013
By ,
NE Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't met a vacuum that can be used on hard wood floors AND keep up w our two dogs shedding. I expected it to get clogged because they do. What is nice about this product is that I can let it vacuum while I do other things. I just pause it every so often, clean the fur out, and let it continue doing it's job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Get what you pay for

12/09/2012
By ,
Steubenville OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This robot did not pick up the potato chip crumbs I PLACED on the floor.
It went in a circle, bounced off the wall, turned around I ran it for 80 min
And it MISSED the crumbs the entire time.
Ugh, not feeling it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Excellent customer support

03/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wrote metapo support because there was something I didn't understand and they answered immediately and very politely. It was my mistake and they were absolutely tolerant and helpful. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Good for pet hair

05/23/2013
By ,
Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this product. I've had one for a year and bought this one for my mom for Mother's Day. Downside is that you hope all the parts actually come with the vacuum. When I bought mine, the manual was missing a few pages. When my mother's arrived, it was missing the remote control which it clearly should have come with. There's a picture of the remote on the box and directions on how to use the remote. Yet, no remote. It's still usable & works well on wood floors. Just cross your fingers that you get all of the items for which you pay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

NOT WORTH IT

03/14/2013
By ,
bel air md
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It did not pick up small stuff i still had to use a regular vacuum. dont waste your money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Pretty good

01/03/2014
By ,
Wallingford, Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleasantly surprised. I love it! Work pretty darn good. My hard wood floors look great. After the automatic vacume is finished my floors look clean as well a polished. It does work better on floors than carpet I have hardwood through out my home. I didn't know what to really expect. Compared to other automatic vacuum's which are extremely expensive my first thought was well you get what you play for. To my surprise it works great!! If it bumps into something it turns and moves around it. I start it and then I am able to go do other house hold choirs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

So far, I'm pleased.

12/28/2013
By ,
Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using it for a few days now and so far, I am pleased with it. I have 2 cats so I was looking for something to help with the pet hair. It seems to work great for light duty cleaning as long as you empty it periodically. Worth the price in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

did not get all the parts

12/28/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i did not receive the remote that is suppose to be part of the sweeper. please send it to me
i would appreciate it if you would. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

an ok robotic vacumn

11/23/2013
By ,
Altair ,TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's good on my hard floors but does nothing on my area (short nap) rugs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Short Lived

06/10/2013
By ,
MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've owned several Irobot ones, and thought I would try the cheaper version. It listed many nice features, and I have low pile carpet, which were just professionally cleaned. It ran only 20 minutes, then it would just stop. turn it back on, run 2 minutes and stop. The bin was not full, no hair or dirt in sensors. So back it goes.... oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red

Continue right turn

05/29/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The suction is not strong enough to pick up dog hair. Additionally, it continually makes right turns and vacuums the same area over and over without moving on to other areas of the room.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metapo Infinuvo QQ2 Economy Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Red
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5