Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Bissell Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

The PowerGroom Helix Rewind Upright Bagless Vacuums is a fully featured vacuum that is great for all areas of your home. With the automatic cord rewind, Helix dirt separation system and a variety of easy-to-use tools, you can clean carpet and hard floors as well as stairs, furniture and other hard-to-reach areas easily with this Febreze Filter Vacuum. Go beyond cleaning with the power of Febreze. The Febreze filter eliminates odors and freshens as you vacuum, giving you the ultimate cleaning experience. The bagless vacuum cleaner also comes with a 4" TurboBrush tool, crevice tool and extension wand for those tough spots. Feel confident in your vacuum and in your clean home with the reliable and affordable PowerGroom Helix Rewind Upright Bagless Vacuums, 98N4.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation62%5 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

I love this vacuum!

03/22/2014
By ,
Shepherdsville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum. Its lightweight. The retractable cord works great. I am amazed at how much dirt came out of my carpet! The febreeze filter is a real plus. The filter will cost right under $7.00 at Walmart. The attachments stay in place. The flexible hose is long which is very useful. Its the easiest bin to empty out every model we tried at the store. The head of the vacuum gets right up to the wall. My last vacuum was the Bissell powerforce. It was a good one. Lasted almost 9 years it got clogged and my husband broke it. Otherwise, it would probably still be working. Walmart still has that model for sale. Its about $50.00 cheaper than this one but I wanted the febreeze filter, retractable cord, and the better pet hair tool. I totally recommend this vacuum. If those extra features aren't important to you then get the Bissell Powerforce.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Worked ok....for a month

04/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Completely stopped suction. The attachments (crevice cleaning and hose) never ever had any suction. It was just really poor.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Easy to use

02/28/2014
By ,
New Bern,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuumed all my carpets and found it picked up a lot of deep buried dirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Really Nice Vacuum

03/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this to replace my old Bissell which ran forever. I love the scented filter and retracting cord.
The only thing negative I have to say is it's a bit rear heavy, it easily tips over backward especial when using the hand tools. Also the upholstery tool falls of it's holder easily has well, otherwise I like it a lot. It has great suction, picks up really well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Unfortunately "NOT"

03/17/2014
By ,
Dearborn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product SUCTION is Terrible. Cheater is not always better. Don't waste your money!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

The most bang for your buck!!!

01/23/2014
By ,
St Albans VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is awesome!!! I bought this vacuum because my old Kirby just wasn't doing the job. The first time I used this vac, it was like a WOW moment!!! It was overfull and I just did my living room!!! No my house is not a pig pen, just never experienced a Bissell like this one! It has a heap filter, a fabreeze option, and works amazing!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Gotta Have It!

01/01/2014
By ,
corinth ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the light weight bagless and the hose comes in VERY handy.
This is a replacement to an almost identical one that just just stopped sucking but never stopped running. It lasted 12 - 13 yrs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4

Horrible, Cheap Quality!!!

12/14/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum in 01/2013 and it went out on me yesterday 12/13/13. It started making this loud noise and I couldn't find out where it was coming from. I cleaned out the filter and hoses and still, the loud noise continued. It finally just stop working yesterday and I'm so mad. I will never buy a Bissell anymore.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bissell PowerGroom Helix Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, 98N4
Based on the average of (62) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5