Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,662)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,078)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Red

Red

Red
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Red

Red is on fire!!

10/29/2012
By ,
Moses Lake, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift's new album Red has a little bit of something for everyone to enjoy! If you like pop/dance there are a few songs (especially Trouble) that you will love!! There are also some of her classically country ballads that are sweet and the lyrics transport you to that time in your life that you were searching for someone to love you as much as you loved them. Then there are a few of her collaborations that are incredible singer/songwriter coffee house style and just amazing to listen to. This is one of those CD's that you can listen to on repeat because there are so many songs that are in a few different genre's so you just don't get tired of listening!! I highly recommend this to anyone, even if you aren't typically a Taylor Swift fan you may want to give this one a try!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Red

Amazing Music

12/25/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this 4 Christmas (really Christmas eve cause i get to open 1 present early) and i keep hitting reply. AMAZING SONGS!!!!!! So drop what you are doing right now and get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Red

this album is awesome

11/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a huge fan of taylor swift since 2007, and when I found out that she was coming out with an album this year, I had to buy it. all the songs on here are fantastic and great! taylor swift is a artist that deserves to have a lot of recognition because she is a wonderful talented artist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Red

Great cd for "Swifties"

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cd ever since I got it it was a great addition to my collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Red

wonderful buy :-)

01/27/2013
By ,
Palm Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Listen to it every chance I get. Worse thing is the wait time to receive the CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Red

I Love it

12/23/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great album and good for all ages. I play it on repeat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Red

Arrived sooner than expected! :)

01/05/2013
By ,
Long Island NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was sent so fast and was very well packaged to protect it. My grand daughter is thrilled. Thank You!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Red

great alblum at great price

02/22/2013
By ,
scarolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cost of this cd is so much more at other stores
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Red
01/02/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was gift for my daughter and she loves, and listens to the CD everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Red
01/02/2013
By ,
Inver grove Heights, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift for my niece. She was happy to receive it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Red

No issues

01/03/2013
By ,
Cameron, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my daughter. She loved it. No problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Red

CD

02/24/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Red
11/23/2012
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought CD for a gift, it was recieved in good condition and quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Red

A Noticeable Change...

01/20/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This album's pretty good, but I was expecting less of a "bubblegum pop" feel, compared to Taylor's prior country efforts. Several of the songs have good beats, but I can't think of a track on par with songs like "Fearless", "Love Story", or "Speak Now".
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Red

Gift for my Niece for Christmas.

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my niece! She loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Red

luv it

11/29/2013
By ,
macon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter live taylor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Red

bought this as a gift

12/15/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not my type of music, but bought for a gift for someone who loves it. It was hard to get but on her wish list for Christmas so Granny had to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Red

she loved it

12/31/2012
By ,
NC Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought it as a gify for my step daughter and she was floored by it also it shipped a week earlier than it said
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5