Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brahma Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Brahma Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

These Brahma men's Sahara work boots are perfect for a day in the outdoors. They provide coverage and comfort, along with protection of your foot thanks to the sturdy construction and slip resistant sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

Don't bother wasting your money.

12/04/2012
By ,
Lebanon, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these boots 5 weeks ago. I used them for my job, which is simply inspecting fire trucks. After 5 weeks, the sole of the right boot wore smooth at the ball of the foot, split open, and now allows water in. The sole of the left boot is on the verge of this as well.
I had reservations about buying these because of my history with several other styles of Brahma brand boots. I usually have to replace them within 6 months to a year, but FIVE FREAKIN' WEEKS???!!!
Do yourself a favor and spend the extra money at a REAL boot store and get quality boots that will last you. With work boots, you definitely get what you pay for.
In fact, STAY AWAY FROM BRAHMA BRAND ALTOGETHER!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 2 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

12/24/2012
By ,
Trumbull, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality & L00K's, Great Price & Value.. Fit Perfect!! Overall: What a Great Work-Boot "Period"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 3 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

Awesome Light Weight Heavy Duty Work-Boot

01/30/2013
By ,
Granby Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Quality Boot...Excellent fit because they are made wide enough for extra socks...The High Quality workmanship and Light Weight Design make this Boot very comfortable in both summer and winter ....The relatively Slip Proof Rugged Tread along with the Padded Interior make these Boots a super value for under $40.00...I'm buying a pair for each of my sons....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 4 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

great boot fit is wide and very comfortable warm

01/20/2013
By ,
boonton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boot for the price very wide and very comfortable have purchased these 6 times but size 11 1/2 and 12 are hard to find at walmart so if i see them there i buy right away and save for later.
they dont last but 1-2 years but for the price its still a bargain and sooo comfortable.I'm 60 years old and most comfortable boot i ever have worn!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots
01/30/2013
By ,
Quitman, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots fit well and were comfortable from the very first wearing. I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 6 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

excellent product

01/12/2013
By ,
Montrose Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband just loves them! They fit great and he says they are much more comfortable than his last pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots

great buy and fit bought two pairs

01/04/2013
By ,
omaha,ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my son
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brahma Men's Sahara Work Boots
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5