Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,325)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,633)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%50 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Amazing for A Taylor Swift Fan

10/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it comes with pics a post card a little booklet a poster and the Red cd!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 2 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Taylor's Best

10/25/2012
By ,
Meadville,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of Taylor's four Cd's "Taylor Swift","Fearless","Speak Now" and Now "Red" this is by far her best CD. The two duets are awesome. And i highly recommend this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Great deal!

10/23/2012
By ,
Tiverton,On
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think overall this is a great deal I recommend this Taylor is terrific and she's a wonderful performer and has a beautiful voice ! <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 4 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

The guitar picks were great

10/31/2012
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Taylor Swift and she plays guitar - this was a great combo.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 5 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
10/29/2012
By ,
Newport News, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally caught me off guard. Not the normal Taylor songs.
I like it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Love Love Love

10/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift's new album is amazing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
10/27/2012
By ,
Belfair, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you go wrong with Taylor
Swift for your 11 year old daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

A Must Buy for Collecters and Swifties Everywhere

11/15/2012
By ,
Cherry Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Zinepak not only comes with the 96 page booklet and the CD which by itself is amazing, but with a postcard, Wonderstruck sample, guitar picks, and a poster for only $14.88, this is not extremely efficient but a great present for the upcoming holidays and CD collectors needs to have this in their collection. Swifties will love this as it contains many facts and handwritten lyrics to "22," much more. I being a Swiftie myself absolutely adored this!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Awesome Deluxe package!

10/26/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cd package ever! Especially for almost the same price of just a cd. Very artistic and imaginable. Taylor rocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Love Taylor, but this is not what we expected.

10/30/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love the album and all the songs, but I purchased this for my 11 year old. We wanted the guitar picks and they are definitely NOT picks, just some hard plastic that you have to punch out. Not worth it. Am returning this and just buying the album.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
11/06/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was super excited to get this in the mail. It comes with CD, booklet with all the lyrics on it, plus her biography and facts about her. There is also a sample of her perfume Wonderstruck. It also has a small red and white poster and four guitar picks. Any fan would love this. The only problem I had was that I received it a day later than the expected date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

I love Taylor Swift & this album is no exception!!

11/05/2012
By ,
Paradise Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE Taytay and this album is pretty darn good. Walmart also threw in a free mini poster (Super cool) and four guitar picks (Love 'em- I'm a guitar player). So all in all, I'm very satisfied with this purchase!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes Taylor Swift and likes extra freebies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
11/15/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this CD bargain for my granddaughter, because she loves Taylor Swift. It's for here birhday next week and that will be the true test, but I believe she will love me forever for gettign it for her. Your site was easy to use,my product was sent in a timely fashion and all looks well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Got To Love Taylor Swift!

10/27/2012
By ,
Roscoe, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She is the best and when I heard this album I was completely into country until I heard "Red" it changed my point of view toward country music, a guy like me can eventually step in country if he is into pop and hears this he will get into country automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Amazing!

11/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only has Taylor put out yet another amazing album,but the free stuff in this pack is awesome! The only thing I would change is the way the disc was packaged,but it's no big deal. I love,love,love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
12/03/2012
By ,
Harbor Springs, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, the CD was a reguested Christmas gift, looks like the book that comes in this will be a bonus gift, too. She doesn't play guitar, so probably won't use the picks, but who knows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Absolutely the best!

12/06/2012
By ,
Guam USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the best gift you can give a Taylor Swift fan. And the perfect magazine size to carry, read & reflect while listening to Taylor's music. Great value for its worth! Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Taylor's best album

11/03/2012
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gotten this as a birthday present (October 24th), and have been listening to this cd non-stop since then. I love the extras included with the cd. It's a must own for Taylor Swift fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
11/15/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter was very pleased with the package. It was smaller than what I thought it would be since a magazine was included. I was expecting a normal sized magazine. The value is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Red 'ZinePak (Limited Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)

Awesome!

12/26/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cd with added stuff for just a dollar or two then just the cd. Will be a collectors item. The only thing is they are always out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next