Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,029)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (233)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,136)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for I'm Right Here

I'm Right Here

I'm Right Here
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for I'm Right Here
10/19/2012
By ,
PHX , AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS CD IS SUCH A GREAT ONE. THE SONGS ARE CATCHY AND THE ARTIST CHRIS RENE IS SUCH A GREAT SINGER/RAPPER. HE IS A TRUE INSPIRATION TO ALL THAT LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC. GO BUY THIS CD IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE IT. IT MAKES A GREAT STOCKING STUFER FOR CHRISTMAS
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for I'm Right Here

A Star is Born not created

10/17/2012
By ,
SANTA CRUZ, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother's album is way better then I thought it would be.
might imagine that as Chris' sister I'd automatically support everything he does because I love him-that's not exactly the way it goes.
I love my bro and I'm going to be honest. After hearing the song trouble, written by someone other than Chris, I was losing Faith in what 'I'm Right Here' was going to include because everyone who knows Chris has fallen in love with him because of who he is and from his original music-Young Homie-(Ok I co-wrote part of Young homie too as did Gabriel our older brother on the album version)
I am happy with set of songs chosen by Chris and his label for this album as the songs not only tell his story from his own experience yet also as a songwriter myself I recognize the quality of great melodies and compositions within the songs themselves-especially on Chains..
Good One Chris and team!
Let's spread the word to all the fans worldwide who met chris on the XFactor-where are they now?
Love LIFE babay!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for I'm Right Here

Great Album!!!

10/09/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every song on the album is great! I would recommend this to everyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for I'm Right Here

Wonderful First Album

10/16/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Album was stellar and exactly what one would expect after Mr. Rene's audition for X- Factor. He has set the bar very VERY high for the winner and runner-up of the competition if/when their albums finally arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for I'm Right Here

Chris Rene Shines

10/09/2012
By ,
upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Rene showcases his singer/songwriter abilities & originality on this debut EP. His soulful voice and real lyrics really pull the listener in. He is a genuine artist with talent in abundance. Highly recommend this new release by Chris Rene. The only thing this EP leaves you wanting, is more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for I'm Right Here

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!

10/04/2012
By ,
Pueblo,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this yesterday at Wal-mart. It is so good. If you were a big fan of Chris Rene from the X Factor, you will definitely want to get this for your collection. There are only 7 songs, but every one of them is great. Derfinitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for I'm Right Here
10/10/2012
By ,
Rock Springs, Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe that Chris Rene's EP "I'm Right Here" is the best Album I've bought!!! I loved every track and don't think I could pick a favorite. Everyone should buy this Album!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for I'm Right Here

Great Album - Fresh - Unique - Inspirational

10/16/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was worth to wait 9 months for the release of this album. I have been following Chris Rene since X factor. He is Inspirational, Talented, with Unique voice and Positive message. The whole album is full of Live, Love and Positivity. If you don't know Chris Rene' Music get this CD. You will not regret it. Cant wait for his new music.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for I'm Right Here

Super fabulously wonderful

10/25/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Rene is true talent with a heart and transparency that can reach not only his generation but anyone who really listens. I love Chains so much. It is very inspiring to me and I am a grandma!
I hope he continues to write, sing and perform and keeps his deep seated sense of self and direction. LoveLife
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for I'm Right Here

Waited a long time for Chris Rene's new CD

10/17/2012
By ,
ruckersville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD has my full attention! I play it in the car, the computor, and my Ipod. He is one of the most amazing artist and I support him 100%. Great music!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for I'm Right Here

Rene Kills It

10/17/2012
By ,
Huntington NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say. I just love this guy.
All his songs are amazing.
Buy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for I'm Right Here
10/17/2012
By ,
Goodlettsville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An amazing album! I skip none of the songs and that's rare.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for I'm Right Here

AMAZINGNESS!

10/19/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually never go out and buy cds eps or anything, but lets just say i have 2 hard copies of this cd, one from walmart so i could get the signed booklet, one i got from being on anderson live, and the other two off of itunes where you get tidal wave as a bonus track, and amazon where you get i made it as a another bonus. It's totally worth it! This cd is unreal, meets every expectation I had. Chris and everyone else that contributed to making this ep did a fabulous job. I listen to it all day and night. I just can't get enough! The songs are so inspirational and have a great beat. I feel a lot of people would be able to relate to these songs and enjoy every second of hearing Chris' voice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for I'm Right Here
10/18/2012
By ,
Williamsburg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Rene's CD 'I'm Right Here' did not disappoint!! I can't remember the last time I have wanted to listen to a CD over and over and only love it more and more! Actually can't remember ANY time! I'm sure will always be considered my fav CD ever! Young Homie will probably be my favorite all time song, but every song on here is 'hit worthy' in my opinion. Chains is just amazing...well, could say something great about every song. There's a little bit of something for all on the CD..little bit of pop, rock, hip hop, and 'light' rap all thrown together! I absolutely love it and guarantee if you listen, you'll love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for I'm Right Here

WELL worth the wait- I'm Right Here is EPIC

10/19/2012
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Chris Rene's music, his voice, his message and his soul. This EP is beyond epic! From the outstanding original Young Homie through Chains- every song carries its own message- GREAT ALBUM- totally recommend getting your copy of this first EPIC release from Chris- be on the lookout- We are READY FOR MORE! #TeamLOVELife #TeamChrisRene
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for I'm Right Here

Chris Rene is the best!!!

10/17/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have been a fan of this guy since XFactor, his music is amazing and inspiring and better then 99% of the junk they are allowed to call music these days, this album is EVERYTHING i expected it to be and more this album is a must have!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for I'm Right Here

Real !!!

11/15/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lessons to learn from the REAL DEAL !!!! Believe !!!!!!...TeamLiveLife.....A true Renelian !!!!!Keep on Keepin on Bought 2 CD's so far !!! they should be in the stores near 60073 ,60020,60002 LAKE COUNTY.IL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for I'm Right Here

Kool Beans!

10/20/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD and I was surprised that I likes the songs I never heard of better than the other ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for I'm Right Here
12/06/2012
By ,
marysville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this artist he is one of my absolute favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for I'm Right Here
10/20/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD!!! Can't wait til his next one comes out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next