Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Riders Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Riders Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Look polished and put together with this Riders by Lee Career Essentials women's Allison sleeve woven top. Easily paired with work pants and skirts, this top is exceptionally versatile. Wear with jeans, flats and layer with jewelry during a weekend brunch. Pick from one of the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Sleeves a little snug

11/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shirt is so cute (love the color), I wear it to work. However the the lower sleeve cuff is very snug.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
09/26/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, light weight, true to size, but does not give button options (buttons stop very low, & I sew another button on the back side & a button hole to be able to be modest). 3/4-sleeved, & does not have the snaps or reverse buttons common on all of the original Rider flattering fit blouses. Can be worn dressed up or casual.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 3 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

great for work

10/04/2012
By ,
boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my second time buying these shirts, I work as a chef manager in a small corporate kitchen, and use them as a uniform. I originally bought three in black, and after more than a year of constant use, I replaced those with the blue. I am 5'8", about 125 lbs, wear a size 4, got the small, and the fit is perfect. I wash them in the machine with cold water, and hang to dry. I like the tailored look, not boxy at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Perfect fit!

10/15/2012
By ,
Great Falls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you find an outfit you like that fits perfectly, it's good to know you can buy simular product on-line with minimal shipping expense and quick delivery! Very easy maintenance, and with a variety of styles and colors, I was able to pick up several for a quick and comfortable change to my wardrobe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
01/27/2013
By ,
South, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is magic. It instantly took 30 pounds off, added curve where I needed it (I'm straight through the waist and hip), and helped balance my heavier top with my slimmer lower half. My husband couldn't stop complimenting how great I looked, and I LOVE the hidden button panel with that crucial extra-button at the bust to help prevent the problem that every well-endowed woman faces when it comes to button shirts. I plan to buy one in every color! THANK YOU, LEE, FOR MAKING THE PERFECT SHIRT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

great blouses

10/30/2012
By ,
Damascus, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blouses - very flattering fit, great colors (solids anyway and the one blue stripe, don't like the purple stripe one because it has a glittery silver stripe in it that makes it look kind of tacky), easy care (no-iron), comfortable. Have gotten many compliments on them - yes, them. I bought one in the store and liked it so much that I bought more in different colors online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Great shirt

10/23/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love a shirt I don't have to iron and looks good no matter where I am going about town. I got several of these and I have shortened the sleeves on some because I don't really like where the 3/4 sleeve length hits me. I might shorten them all. I sew so it is no big deal for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Excellent Work Shirt!

10/27/2012
By ,
Cloverdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooo comfortable and professional. No wrinkles, or if any, they drop out quickly! I have 5 of them now, very pleased! I am a HUGE fan of ALL the Riders By Lee line, especially like the Mid-Rise Straight Jeans, own 4 of those. Great prices, best jeans out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top

Lovely Blouse

10/30/2012
By ,
Lee, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style and material. No ironing! Ten minutes in the dryer, out to hang and it's ready to wear. Very comfortable! Stylish, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
11/06/2012
By ,
Forney, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit & great price ! Washes well with hanging dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
12/17/2012
By ,
victorville,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrific purchase my girlfriend loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
10/27/2012
By ,
northern VT.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a very nice well made shirt but runs too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Riders by Lee Career Essentials Women's Allison 3/4 Sleeve Woven Top
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5