Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Philips Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

The 60 Hz Philips 32" 720p LED HDTV, 32PFL4907/F7B makes a beautifully slim television. Experience a rich selection of online services with Net TV wirelessly. Enjoy movies, pictures, infotainment and other online content directly on your TV whenever you like. Wirelessly navigate and select what you want to watch with the refurbished Philips 32" LED HDTV remote control. The Philips menu gives you access to popular Net TV services fitted for your TV screen. Pixel Precise HD builds on the award winning Pixel Plus foundation. Taking picture quality to the next level, making all your movies vibrant and razor sharp. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the 60 Hz Philips 32" 720p LED HDTV, 32PFL4907/F7B. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Phillips customer service stinks

12/05/2012
By ,
NE Pa.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I cannot review this TV yet properly because it doesn't work yet. It was sent to me with a bad remote. This was determined by a lengthy call and tests by their 'customer service'. I was told to e-mail a copy of my receipt and was told I would get an immediate confirmation. Then, it would be a week before they would even ship it! I e-mailed on three different days and never once got a reply. A week later, I called again and they could provide no reason why I hadn't been answered nor why it wasn't yet sent. Despite my protests, I was told it might be another week before even being shipped. The only thing I can fault Walmart for is for dealing with such an unresponsive company. Purchase at your own risk.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 2 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished
11/28/2012
By ,
houston
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is an eye catching design with many high end features. But don't let it fool you. The most convenient feature is go to the internet will make you disappointed a lot. It is very slow, very slow. You can not wait until it finish loading a clip on youtube. The item bought from walmart is refurbished, cheap but a lot of crashes on its bezel. I return the tv right a way.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Refurb means returned or fixd better than original

12/20/2012
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little (?) TV. The color is good, sound can be changed to my preference, and it has a great, clear picture. My daughter bought the same TV for $150 more on sale. Not to mention I bought this online, on CyberMonday, and had it shipped to my door. I never had to step out of my house and deal with the public. Would do this all over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 4 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished
01/29/2013
By ,
AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Both were delivered in damaged cartons, the first so badly it was rejected before inspecting TV.
The second was nearly as bad but seemed OK.
The internet feature on the set does not work, I am considering returning it.
Overall, I will not trust a 'remanufactured' item again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Great TV for the price

01/27/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this TV and was very happy from the moment I took it out of the box. Not sure why the TV get the lower rating but it works and looks great. I use this for a bedroom and the wireless connection for the TV apps is a great feature. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone looking for a budget TV loaded with extra features at the price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Great value on a smart TV

01/30/2013
By ,
Huntington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it arrived the box was damaged and partially opened, oh my. However the contents were not damaged and all pieces were there. Plugged it in did the setup and was good to go. Plugged in network cable (did not use wireless though it was provided), set up Netflix and before long had access to my list plus lots of suggested titles. Later added Blu-Ray player and the picture is great. My hearing is not great so the sound from any set will be less than perfect. A refurbished bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Good value for the money.

12/09/2012
By ,
Ripon, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was never a big fan of Philips in the past but now my opinion has changed a bit. For this price and the features this was a worthwhile purchase. It fits well into any room and mounts with ease.
The wireless works better with the router on the same floor but hooking it up directly works very well for the Netflix and Pandora. If you're thinking of purchasing this TV, I recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished
12/02/2012
By ,
Queen Creek AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and an exceptional value. Just great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Great tv just as good as the non refurbished

02/03/2013
By ,
Wichita, Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has great colors, the blue level and black levels are superior, make sure you get the latest firmware installed. The autoprogram channels for adding new channels is very slow so when setting up feel free to walk away while tv finds channels as it does take 20 minutes. The wifi works great. I was very surprised to see how many free Internet apps and online programming was available. This tv was well worth the money and with the refurbish price you can't beat getting a smart tv like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Don't be afraid of refurbished!

02/04/2013
By ,
san tan valley, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a big electronics person, but I have to say that I feel like I got a pretty good deal on this 32" TV. For a little over $200 bucks, I have a lightweight, super slim great quality TV for my bedroom. Pretty happy here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Great Features

02/17/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality is great. Love using the online feature to look at NetFlix!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Philips 32" LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (2.7" ultra-slim) 32PFL4907/F7B, Refurbished

Good TV and Very Good Price

02/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Damaged box but all good inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points