Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for MISC BRANDS TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

MISC BRANDS TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion helps promote fast healing for red, flaky, scaly skin, dead skin cell build-up, extreme dryness and itching. This non-greasy formula contains specific healing ingredients to help alleviate and control the symptoms of psoriasis. Daily use helps prevent recurrences and helps to maintain healthy skin. AP4 genuine virgin organic aloe is a proprietary natural botanical complex. Salicylic acid, recommended for psoriasis, removes flaky, scaly skin and relieves itching. Urea, nature's true moisturizer, helps soothe dry skin. TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control combines recommended essential ingredients to ease the symptoms of psoriasis, help promote fast healing and provide soothing relief. Psoriasis is a chronic skin disorder that cannot be cured but it can be managed, safely and effectively, without the use of steroid products, coal tar or other prescription drugs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

WOW! Bring us more TriDerma Products, Walmart

05/15/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart bring us more of the TriDerma products. I'd like several of their other products too such as the foot cream, face creams, kitchen lotion. I have the weird rare psoriasis that affects the bottom of my feet and palms of my hands. Fortunately, not much problem with my hands, an occasional small blister. My feet, a different story. Some times during flare ups my feet get so bad I can barely walk. The redness, blisters, peeling, cracking extends not only at the bottom of my feet, also up the sides of my heels and sides of my feet. Like most people with psoriasis I have tried too many products to count with little to no results. I have used this product, TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control, for two days and I am flabbergasted! This product truly works. It reduced the redness dramatically and almost immediately. It's a light cream that soaks in quickly and does not leave any greasy feel. I was so impressed I went to their site and viewed their other products, which I hope Walmart will also carry soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

TRI DERMA

06/08/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TRI DERMA foot healing cream works very well and fast. i used it for about a week and my heels started feeling much softer and i could see and feel a difference on the skin. The cream doesnt leave a unpleasant odor and it absorbs quite nicely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

I love this stuff!

07/13/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the worst skin, and it's very dry at times. This stuff does the trick. It works! And, I'be purchased all of TriDerma's products. Baby skin, every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

TriDerma Psoriasis Control

10/22/2013
By ,
Harker Heights, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this has been the best stuff. I only used it for about two days. It covers my elbows to half way down my arms. On my knees. It is behind my ears, and on my scalp. Most of the white scaly skin is almost gone. I can at least 80% gone. My family and friends are so surprised that it is almost gone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

Great for extra dry skin due to diabetes.

01/05/2014
By ,
Pompano Beach,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has taken me years to find something that would help heal the dry skin on my arms. No scent is also great because of sever asthma.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz
11/02/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product is excellent in controlling scalp itch and flaking when use daily. I highly believe in this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
East Orange, New Jersey
Psoriasis
Posted 05/24/2013
"I am so impressed with this product". It really controls the itching, reduces the white scaly skin as well as returning my skin back to it original shade. I can say after using countless products, THIS IS THE ONE!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz
07/22/2013
By ,
Mimi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had white, flaky and dry skin on my elbows. I happened to be telling my girlfriend about it and she let me try her TriDerma Psoriasis Control Cream. I had never heard of TriDerma before that, but now I will never forget TriDerma!
After one application, my elbows were immediately softer. I could not believe how effective and fast it really worked!. I use it all the time and now I have no signs of Psoriasis on my elbows.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

Fast delivery; Great Product

08/14/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific value for an often expensive product. WalMart comes through, again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

Beats the Prescription Medication

12/17/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my husband ran out of his prescription psoriasis medication we looked for an over the counter one that would work until we could get to the doctor. After he applied it for the first few times he was extremely happy with how it was working. Originally we purchased this product at Walgreen's for $15.00 for the same box but knew I could find it at Walmart for a cheaper price - and I did!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TriDerma MD Psoriasis Control Face Scalp & Body Lotion with Bonus Tube, 4.2 oz

Good product for the price

12/29/2013
By ,
Perris, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought a $30 lotion the did not do anything for me, I tried this for a fraction of the price and it works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.