Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

George George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

These George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant are perfect for everyday style. Pair them with loafers and a crisp button down shirt for a day at the office. The adjustable waistband helps to make them comfortable, and the pleated front gives them style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation82%54 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Nice everyday pants for the money

12/14/2012
By ,
San Antonio TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Discovered these pants for my husband who wears them daily in lieu of jeans. Very comfortable, wash nicely, do not wrinkle if you hang them up right out of the dryer. Wish there were more color choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Good product

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, good quality, exactly what I wanted. Shipped faster than promissed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

excellant buy

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy the pants again, great price for a good pair of pants. wish there where more color choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Great dress pants.

07/31/2014
By ,
Cornelius, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well, look great and have every feature dress pants could have. Plus, the price is outstanding and the quality is wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Very nice style and quality for the price.

01/11/2014
By ,
Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been buying these pants for about 3-4 years. I bought these pants for my guy because he tells me they are very comfortable and have excellent fit accuracy. I love the way the look on him, great style! They are terrific for both everyday office attire or a night out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

adjustable waist pants

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looking for differ colors of same style. Light and dark gray, blue and black
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Nice dress pant for the money

01/20/2014
By ,
Central Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the expanding waist, especially right after a meal. This pant fits well and appears to be well made. Arrived quicker than expected. Was quite wrinkled upon arrival so I washed and ironed and was able to get most of the wrinkles out. You may want to take them to the cleaners for a professional pressing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Pay for Cheap Pants and You Get Cheap Pants

04/11/2014
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted a nice pair of pleated pants to wear to my job and saw these advertised on Walmart and the price was right. The first time I put them on, I noticed how scratchy they were and were made a little small for their size. I wore them any way hoping in time and maybe after washing they would get better. I was wrong! They still are still scratchy and even got even smaller after washing. I kept the tags and saw that these pants are made from 100% recycled products. Also, after washing, they need to be pressed, which is not a favorite in my book, either. Bottom Line: if you want pants that will serve you well and feel good on, these pants are NOT the ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Super pants!

06/17/2013
By ,
Thermopolis, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a couple of pair of these pants again as I had bought one in the store before & given them to my grandson who started working at McDonalds. He says these are the coolest to wear, as his other brand he had was too hot. They look great on him (& really accent his butt according to his girlfriend) too. He is slightly overweight & really likes the adjustability of the waist. They run true to size, not small or large. These have plenty of room in the crotch & thigh so he says he can 'breathe' in them. Overall, a superior pant for slightly over weight males.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Perfect Pair o' Pants!

03/11/2014
By ,
Soap Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these along with a sports coat for my husband as he needed them (and other suits purchased as well) for a week long class for his career. He looked good while being comfortable and classy. Thanks Walmart for a quality and affordable suit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant
12/28/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a life saver for any young man with a 29" waist and 34" length; that combination is just not easy to find. The adjustable wasit allowed a size 30 to be tighten to a size 29. They fit nicely, Now if I could only find a suit coat for this tall skinny kid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

FOR MY DAD'S TO USE FOR WORK

06/02/2014
By ,
BAY AREA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MY DAD HAS TO WEAR A SUIT FOR WORK AND NEEDED NEW DRESS PANTS. ORDERED A 38X30 IT WAS TOO LONG AND DID NOT FIT RIGHT, IT WAS TOO BIG, OVER-SIZED.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Unexpectedly Great

10/30/2013
By ,
San Francisco, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pants for my father hoping for the best but not really expecting it. The adjustable waist makes it a perfect fit and it's casual for everyday but stylish enough for "casual dress" events. What a happy surprise!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Great pant for working in style

10/17/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pant to work in a restaurant as requirerd. The pat looks great and is comfortable and stylish. Will buy this pant in the future as needed for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

good product

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is pretty good qualitative
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Very nice

03/16/2014
By ,
Y Vars
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pants
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

good value

03/14/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my favorite pants from Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Not the same

07/08/2013
By ,
MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband has worn George dress pants for several years. This summer they changed the fabric and they are not great. The old fabric could be washed and hung up and looked nice and professional. These do not look good even with heavy ironing. I don't if the fit changed as well, but they don't fit the same. Could be because of the cheap fabric, but could be a fit change. The legs are much baggier. So disappointed. He manages a warehouse where he has to dress up, but ruins several pants a year due to the nature of the job. The old pants were great because it didn't break us to replace them every few months. And to top things off now he is going to have to shop for new pants, which is apparently torture for him! ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Great Product & Value.

11/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they could go back to offering this item in a dark gray color again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Men's Adjustable Waist Pleated Dress Pant

Great pants

04/21/2014
By ,
Grain Valley MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my husband's favorite pants. He has had one pair for about 2 years now and asked me to see if I could get another pair. Easy Peasy at Wal-Mart just wish there were more color choices 3 colors is not enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next