Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

This White Stag women's scoop neck popo sweater is a great layering piece that will transition from season to season. Layer over a fitted button up and trousers for a preppy-chic look or mix and match with skirts and boots for a day at the office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Comfy Sweater

12/13/2012
By ,
northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this sweater in blue and liked it so much, I came back here to buy two more in different colors.It has a nice relaxed fit and feels soft on my skin and keeps me warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 2 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

soft and sweet

12/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this sweater as a gift for my mother in law. It is very soft and fuzzy, much more plush than I was actually expecting. I hope it washes well and doesn't shed too much, but since it will be a gift, I cannot comment on how it washes and wears. But overall, it is a very pretty sweater and the blue is actually very bright and a nice color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 3 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Nice Sweater

12/19/2012
By ,
Hanover, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy the softness of these sweaters, I had one and it was my favorite. I started looking around and found them at Walmart and of course I ordered more, they are warm and so soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

So soft!

12/29/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I already have this sweater in a couple of colors and liked them so well I got two more this season. I usually wear medium but in White Stag the size small fits well. I tried a medium and I like the roomy fit, too. This is a very soft, comfy sweater and you won't find a cozier one if that's what you're looking for. I'm sure, however, that I paid less last year for this same sweater so I gave four stars for value. (Everything is going up, so this is still a good value.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 5 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

soft and comfortable, a great sweater

12/27/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second sweater like this I've bought. I bought one in blue last year, and it has worn very well. I still wear it to the office and it looks fine after many washings. Very soft, like fleece, but it looks nicer, more like a sweater. Size is true to form, I ordered in a large because I like it a little big, technically I would wear a medium or a small, but the large fits fine, just hangs a little longer which I like. A great buy, I would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

It grew on me

12/30/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in the purple color which is just beautiful. But at first I was not happy. The sweater smelled like recycled tires. And I didn' like the material. However I decided to keep it because I loved the color. The smell went away after being aired out for two days and the sweater is so soft and warm. I have come to appreciate it now that the temperature is down into the 20's and 30's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater
12/27/2012
By ,
ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and warm!! This is a very soft and warm sweater. It does leave lint on my clothes but I haven't washed it yet to see if it will still leave lint on everything afterwards. I love it and want to get more colors, I got the cream colored one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 8 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

nice length

12/24/2012
By ,
midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this sweater was a little longer which is great to wear with leggings.. I was just not too thrilled with the knit of the sweater.. it was just different than I expected.. it is a nicely made sweater for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 9 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Beautiful and Comfortable!!

12/31/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nicely made, and a very pretty color..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

It dropped fuzz EVERYWHERE!

01/30/2013
By ,
Plattsburgh, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This sweater left my office chair pilled with little pink fuzz balls, the underarms of the grey turtleneck I wore underneath it had to be picked for about half an hour, because little pink fuzz balls stuck to them and wouldn't just brush off with a lint brush, I had to use a lint brush on my slacks several times during the day that I wore the sweater, because again, pink fuzz balls, and it basically just dropped pink fuzzy dusty particles everywhere I went. I wasn't at all impressed, and it ended up lining my dog's bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Super soft

02/27/2013
By ,
Coon Rapids, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The best thing about this sweater is how soft it is. It feels very plush, and it is very easy to care for. However, I am not impressed with the fit. There is very little form to it, and it hangs on my body like a potato sack. Comfy, but kind of blah for style.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Well Made Sweather

02/15/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way this sweather fits. It is very warm and comfortable. Also have this same sweather in a pretty baby pink. I would recommend this sweather and the size is true to your own fitting. When washed it did not go down a size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater
01/26/2013
By ,
auburn, wa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This sweater sheds little puffs of fabric on EVERYthing it touches: your car, your chair at work, your coat, any other clothes you're wearing, in your hair, and on and on.
If you buy this sweater, be sure to purchase a lint roller, too. I'm sure Walmart sells them, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

super soft and comfortable

02/09/2013
By ,
neversink
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sweater is very soft and comfortable. It runs a little bigger than true to size. It washes well. I dry everything. I put this in the dryer on high and it looks exactly as it did straight from the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

This sweater is a nice garment at a low price.

02/17/2013
By ,
North Tazewell, VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this sweater, it is really comfortable and the color is so nice. This could be worn for every day, casual, dress, or for work. It is of very good quality and the fit is perfect,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Very soft and beautiful sweater.

01/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality sweater, extremely soft, almost like a chenille type. Bought in the offwhite and it is very beautiful. Highly recommended, oh, almost forget, price is unbelieveable for this quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Popo Sweater

02/10/2013
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweater is wonderful. It is soft and fits well. A previous review said so many good things I had to try it and the sweater is as wonderful as others stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater

Nice Sweater!

01/13/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a green one to wear Christmas. It is true to size and washes very well. The fabric is soft, didn't shrink, and fits loosely so one can wear a shirt under it. Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater
01/15/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This green sweater I bought was a mess. The material of it get loosen. You keep seeing particles of it everywhere.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for White Stag Women's Scoop Neck Popo Sweater
01/05/2013
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sweater! It's soft and comfortable. I got 3 different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next