Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Exercise, lounge and run an errand in these women's smocked waist yoga pants. They are stretchy with an elastic waistband and smocked accents for better fit and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Love, love, love them

10/25/2012
By ,
Bergen County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These yoga pants look nice enough to wear outside the gym! They fit like a dream, are silky smooth and incredibly comfortable. I am more than happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 2 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Awesome pants!

12/11/2012
By ,
Commerce, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to wear throughout my pregnancy, but will definitely keep and wear after the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants
12/25/2012
By ,
port st lucie, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These yoga pants are comfortable, well made and fit great-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants
10/30/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants and the fit is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

certainly poly blend

01/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this material is shiny and a poly blend, I love the waist band and the color, these are really comfortable and more of a wide leg. This material is great for sweat as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants
01/13/2013
By ,
washington, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these pants!! they are super comfy, have a great fit and stretch to them. perfect for working out, lounging around the house or running errands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Very comfortable

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with these yoga pants. I bought these specifically for post partum and they are working out great! Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Too small!

12/28/2012
By ,
Robbins, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have fold over yoga pants in the same size and brand as the ones I ordered. I received these and couldn't even get them on!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Perfect in fit and style..

01/10/2013
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price...PERFECT... for the fit...PERFECT...use them for my yoga class...COMFORTABLE...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Size small runs more like a medium

01/02/2013
By ,
coventry, ri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Extra small should be available, because the small size runs like a medium not the actual size
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

These are so comfortable. I will be buying more.

01/04/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was great, the fit perfect. I could live in these they are so comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Some may like this material.

01/02/2013
By ,
Southfield, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants are light weight. I prefer the soft, cotton Danskins (regular fit).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants

Love them, the material perfect!

12/20/2012
By ,
Tuckerton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Material is exactly what I have been looking for...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Smocked Waist Yoga Pants
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5