Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Laila Ali Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Laila Ali Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

The Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet hair dryer, LADR5604, is an ideal hair dryer. Thanks to its ionic technology, the soft bonnet dryer helps retain moisture to prevent breakage for shinier, healthier-looking hair. These ionic hair dryers are adjustable and feature two heat/speed settings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%64 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Great product; serves its purpose

09/30/2013
By ,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a portable dryer or steamer that I could use to deep condition my hair. Once I found this product, it appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. For the price, I think this item was worth it. In reading the previous reviews, I do not agree with most of them. For example, the heat setting was definitely hot enough and that was on the Low setting. I have no complaints at all on the temperature of the dryer. Also, the noise level was very tolerable, as Im not sure what else would be expected from a fan-operated machine. The only issue that I had was the hose attachment. Before use, I was able to plug the hose into the bonnet with no problem. After about 3 minutes of use, the hose kept detaching from the bonnet. I thought heat caused expansion but it seemed that the heat actually caused the attachment to shrink because the hose no longer fits in the bonnet. I actually had to use tape to secure it in place, but surely that didnt take away from what the dryer actually does and that is WORKS!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

THE LAILA ALI BONNET-- Excellent Dryer!

07/06/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the enclosed aspect of the bonnet type hairdryer, this enables me to do other things and move around while my hair is drying. This one works fine. I dried my hair on medium (I like the varying settings). It was hot enough without having to change the setting during drying time, and dried my hair in less time than by a hood/salon type (on high setting which is very hot, yet takes an hour to dry). The bonnet is very soft but appears durable. The connection for the hose on the bonnet seams a little insecure, however it did not come apart while in use. Whichever side you decide to swing the hose, place a towel under it as it gets hot after a while. Stores easily and is compact. I love the purple case. It is beautiful and well made.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

ITS PERFECT !

03/13/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ITS VISUALY NICE UPDATED PURPLE AND BLACK IN COLOR,ITS GOT A FLAT BOTTOM THAT ALLOWS IT TO STAND WHEN NOT INUSE THE FLAT BOTTOM HELPS WHEN TRAVELING BECAUSE IT FITS FLESH IN SIDE THE OF YOUR LUGGAGE. IT HAS TWO SETTINGS HOT AND COOL, HOWEVER I DISCOVERED IF YOU PUSH COOL FIRST IT WILL BE COOL BUT IF YOU PUSH COOL AFTER ITS BEEN ON HOT, IT SEEMS TO SWITCH TO A MEDIUM HEAT ( NICE ). THE FAN SETTINGS ARE HI AND LOW .THE FLOW OF HEAT IS EVEN AND SUBSTANTIAL AND INFLATES THE BONNETT FULLY. THE BONNETT IS OBLONG SHAPED BUT IT WORKS WITH PRETTY LARGE ROLLERS. THE CONNECTION FROM THE DRYER TO THE BONNETT IS NOT COMPATABLE WITH THE OLD FASHIONED DRYERS(I TRIED IT WITH AN OLD BONNETT) THE HOSE IS LONG ENOUGH TO SIT IN BED AND DRY YOUR HAIR OR SIT AT A TABLE... ON THE BACK IT HAS TWO INDENTIONS TO MOUNT ON THE WALL FOR STORAGE . I LOVE IT
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Good product good price.

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product a lot but the little spout to connect the bonnet to the air needs to be better made. It falls off a lot, which resorts me into having to hold it awkwardly and therefore being uncomfortable for the duration of the drying process. I did buy this because I wanted a comfortable way to dry my 4c natural hair before styling. Don't get me wrong, in terms of drying, this product is amazing. It dries it but doesn't leave it overly dried . The iconic properties really does give your hair a boost. I love that I can sit under this for 30 minutes and have dry hair to style. I don't like that the cord to connect the bonnet to the dryer is made so flimsy and it falls out a lot, though. However, i do think for the price and for what it does i'll definitely deal with the cord falling out, to cut down on styling time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

it;s better than the other bonnet dryers

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not too long ago I purchased a Carel soft bonnet hair dryer and the bonnet is already useless.
So I tried Laila hair dryer. I have used it for two weeks. The bonnet seems sturdier and it is easy to use. For me, at high temperature is way too hot (thin hair). So I start at Medium and if still too hot for me I go to low and it works like a charm. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Great product!

10/30/2013
By ,
East Orange, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bonnet dryer so I could do at home deep condition and hot oil treatments. I was happy to find it also works great to dry my hair after setting into a style. My hair was dry in about 20-30 minutes after setting in bantu knots (I'm natural). The ONLY draw back about this dryer, which is actually a PRETTY WEIGHTY ONE, is that when the speed is set to high the bonnet will lift off your head. I tried securing it with the drawstring, but that only started burning my scalp at the nape of my neck, I think if the drawstring is too tight it pushes the hot air directly onto your scalp in a more concentrated way. When on low speed I don't have this problem, but higher speed usually equals less time so I'm just going to play around with it for the best positioning. Also, a towel is needed to drape around your shoulders.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Manhattan
Thanks for your review...
Posted 12/29/2013
I've been looking for something like this for my weekly conditioning regiment (I'm natural also). Has it gotten better for you, in reference to securing it to your head on the highest setting?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

BigMommy

09/19/2014
By ,
MOUNT VERNON, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Hair Dryer I ever brought! I like the different temperature. My hair come out so nice. This product desire a five star and more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Love this product

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought this for my 18 daughter whose in college and she loves the product. She even sent me a selfie while using the dryer and stated how awesome it was. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

So far so good!

01/12/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am under the hairdryer as I am writing this review.
Of course, to make my time go by faster, I began reading the reviews for this product here on Walmart. Here is mine.
Heat in the neck? I am not wearing mine with the hose on my neck but upward towards the front of my head. So, having the heat bother my neck is not an issue. In case that were to happen, I would simply wear a towel like I do at the salon.
Time drying? I normally last an hour on any dryer. So, I will do the same on this, at least for the first time.
Noise? Its a whole lot better than my last. My last one sounded like an airplane taking off and remained that way the whole time through.
Portability? I love it!!! I just might take it on my next travel. I travel often. '
The only place I won't take it to is to NYC. Because they do my hair for half the cost that I pay here in Florida. So why not have them do it.
Heat? So far the heat is quite potent and sufficient. I like that!
Comfort? Totally!
Hood? Holds well in place. At least with the rollers. I have not tried it for just hair treatments but I am sure that I will find a way around that in the event that the bonnet does not hold in place.
Hose? Popped in place and never came off.
Color? Nice electric purple. Very pretty and lady like.
If it would have come in turquoise, I would have been beyond excited.
Price? $40 at the store. I wish it could have been less but I made my peace with it.
Still think that it is a good buy. $40 that is one trip to the salon. So, I am not complaining.
Handsfree? yes!! I would have to hold my old one that was falling apart on me. So this is like butter.
Well, I am done with the review. But still drying my hair. I will come back and add comments about the results afterwards.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

it's a relevation!

05/06/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm pretty normal, you know.....hates being under a hair dryer, but want the results. So I was kinda happy about getting this. Prior to buying, the reviews have been wonderful. The only quirks were adjusting the bonnet and the dryer getting hot on your neck. That is all true. The dryer is effortless when you have a roller set because the bonnet is big enough to cover everything. But when you are just drying your hair, the bonnet is a little hard to adjust down to size. Plus this thing gets super hot. It can completely dry my flat twist out after a wash in just a hour. And it's sooooo comfortable. It comes in such a small case that I can even pack it for a flight!!! I love it and whatever quirks it may have are so worth dealing with for these amazing results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Loved it!

03/25/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read online reviews prior to purchasing this dryer and I noticed a lot of the reviewers had common issues with this dryer. Still I purchased it anyway and tried it for the first time yesterday. Here's MY opinion in regards to the common concerns:
- "ITS TOO HOT" or "TOO MUCH HEAT ON MY NECK": I started out using the hottest setting on this dryer and I loved the heat. As another review stated, maybe I just have a high tolerance for heat??? Personally, I've been under some hotter dryers in the salon - this was a walk in the park. I kept a towel on the back of my neck from when I was roller setting my hair so I didn't notice any heat there either. Maybe the vents on their bonnet was positioned in a way to blow heat directly on their neck??? Someone mentioned turning the bonnet around to have the hose facing upwards, it wasn't necessary for me but that's a great idea if you experience discomfort.
- "THE BONNET SLIPS OFF": I used this on my 4 year old as well (after I used myself as a Guinea pig) no issues with slipping off of our heads.
- "NOT ENOUGH TEMPERATURE SETTINGS": 1st and foremost it says 2 heat settings on the box, if that's not enough - don't buy it. Also, when you include the other settings I feel that really it has more than two settings. On the left side there is a switch for hot/cold and on the right side hi/low (which changes how fast it blows or the force of air flow). So you can use Hi-hot, Low-hot, Hi-cool, Low-cool...good enough for me!
- "ITS TOO LOUD": I read this from other sites. This is how I look at it..... ... ... it's a blow dryer a little noise is expected. I assumed they meant unusually loud, but it sounded like any other dryer to me. It didn't disturb anyone in my household (I did my hair 12am) and I was still watching tv - of course, I turned it up the volume a little, but then again I never had a dryer that was silent either.
I used the dryer with jumbo rollers (1 3/4"). I was expecting my usual 1 1/2 of drying time, but my hair was dry in an hour which is record breaking for my hair. My ears did not get hot and I tried tucking them in for a while and leaving them out for a while to see which way felt better. I loved the heat, it was cozy to me. I will say that the hose gets very hot, the way I had the dryer positioned next to me the hose was touching my bare arm, but I pulled my sleeve down and all was well. I think case is very stylish and I don't even like purple like that. It doesn't feel cheap or like it will fall apart. I'm a neat freak so I love the compartments inside the case so that everything is neatly tucked away when i'm done. It took me a while to decide if I would purchase a hard or soft bonnet dryer - I'm glad I bought this one because I can use this thing anywhere. So far, no complaints :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

A nice dryer

08/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have used this dryer 3 times so far & so far, it's nice. The reason I gave it 3 stars are 1) you will not find ANY instructions on how the unit works in the box. I had to figure it out myself. Which made me think it should retail for $29.99 instead. That seems pretty silly in this day & time, to not include instructions. 2) I just wish the hose was a little longer. I love the size of the cap & I've used it for deep conditioning purposes. It's light and easy to stow away.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Great dryer

04/30/2013
By ,
Richmond, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use. I like the carry case, which is suitable for travel and it dries the hair fast and well. My hair is medium length and thick but my hair dries in 30 minutes. I used it a lot recently when I had to be at the pool everyday for 3 days and had to shampoo out the chlorine from my hair those 3 days but my hair never dried out but instead it always came out soft and shiny. Excellent dryer.
Some people mentioned that the hose gets super hot and it does but I avoid it touching me by wearing a towel around my neck when drying my hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Works Good for first use!

02/15/2013
By ,
Cleveland OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this a week ago and used it today. After reading the reviews I was a little skeptical but I enjoyed using it. I know that past reviews said that it gets hot in the back by neck but what I did was turn the hose around and had the hot air coming on my hair from the side instead of the back. Worked great dried my hair and I love it. I would recommend this to a friend
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Terrible product - don't buy it

07/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst and most expensive bonnet dryer i have ever used, and have had many over the years. No booklet so had no idea where to find the hose nor bonnet which i eventually found in a hidden door. Enough air doesn't get to the bonnet, and the unit is quite big, felt flimsy and cheap, annoying trying to press the hose back into hole it fits into. I returned it. Will purchase the old tried and true brands that have been around for years: less money, better design, better performance. This is a piece of junk!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604
11/27/2012
By ,
Lancaster, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It gets the job done but like others have said it does get hot on the lower back part of your next, so rather than hot to cold it should have a temperature dial instead.
The other downside is that if you dont tie the bonnet "around" your head it will slip off...I dont think this will do well for my 4 1/2 year old and she is the one that I really purchased this for so I could deep condition her hair...
I wonder if Laila Ali sat under her "OWN" product?? I think if she had she would have done something different here and there....just my opinion...
Other than that...it does the job and works well...Hope I was able to assist you...Happy Holidays ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Best dryer

12/20/2012
By ,
Clinton, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I must say that I was a little standish about buy this dryer because I was using Corel for the pass couple of years. I thought that maybe it would only get worst if I went to another brand but I'm glad I took the chance on it. It dries my hair in half the time and fits with my big rollers. The only thing I don't like is that it's to loud.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Good soft bonnet dryer, great for big rollers.

06/25/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretty good dryer. I like the large bonnet with the tie. Stays on and covers my entire head with all my big rollers. Seems to dry pretty evenly. Has four temperature settings (heat-hi, heat-low, cool- high, cool-low). The heat-hi does get pretty hot, so I don't keep it on that setting the entire time. Nice case to keep the dryer and hood in. Storage is always an issue for me, so I like that this one stays neat in a pretty case. I usually sit on the couch when I'm drying my hair, so the only issue I have is that the top of the case sometimes falls and tries to close, but I guess this would be alleviated if it were sitting on a hard surface. So all in all, it's a pretty nice dryer so far. I'm curious to see how the hose is going to hold up. The last dryer I had was the golden n hot ionic bonnet dryer. That was my favorite dryer by far and I had it for years but I can't seem to find it anywhere. The hood attached to a square motor and the motor had a strap that went around your neck. So could walk around with it and I didn't have any square case or anything that needed to rest on a hard surface, or any surface for that matter. The Laila Ali is a pretty nice replacement. I would recommend it. We'll see if it lasts as long as my last dryer, which I had for over 4 years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Washington
Good soft bonnet dryer........
Posted 12/06/2013
Hi Artist4252832,
The Golden N Hot Soft Bonnet Jumbo Ionic Dryer that you're describing can be found at www.sallybeauty.com. Just look under the "bonnet hair dryers" catagory at that web site. Also, your area might have a Sally's Beauty Supply store where you can purchase it in store. Thankyou for your great review.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Happy with purchase

01/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this dryer only a couple of times but really like it. I have not had any problems with the heat level because I use it on "Low" temp and "Hi" blower setting. Drys my hair quickly and does not dry it out. Very happy with this replacement for my 30+ year old former hair dryer!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Laila Ali Ionic Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer, LADR5604

Not sure why it gets such good reviews

08/08/2013
By ,
Willingboro, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this hair dryer at my local Walmart, which is undergoing renovations. Unfortunately it was the only bonnet hair dryer in stock and I was in a hurry. Overall the hair dryer does well, but as previous reviewers have stated it is either very hot or cool, high or low. If you have such extreme temperatures there needs to be a medium. The heat on the neck is a result of venting holes which vent the hot air, they should have placed on the top of the bonnet.
I just think that the overall design of the machine is poor. Starting with the venting, the lack of settings and the poor placement of the cord and the fact you can't reposition the cord to have the unit stand. I think that sometimes manufacturers use celebrity names to sell products which are just okay.
I would be probably be less critical if it were 10 dollars less but in my opinion it is not worth nearly $40.00. I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased this unit. I would have gone to another store and waited. I am going to purchase another bonnet hair dryer but i will do my research next time, including reading reviews. I will give this one to my daughter, because for free it's good deal, lol.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next