Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

My Favorite Scent of the New Fresh Infusion

11/09/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore all of the 3 Palmolive Fresh Infusions. They not only smell amazing but they clean so well! I actually think that the smell intensifies as you clean, making it more enjoyable to wash dishes. It gets off grease and tough dried up food. I love it! This take much less time for me to clean then other dish soaps and you really only need a small amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/10/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ginger and white tea is my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/09/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how the bottle of the new Palmolive looks, and all 3 scents smell great!!! I can def. recommend it to a friend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great scent!!!!

11/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i absolutely love everything about this scent and brand and its new packaging is awesome! it reaLly does smell sweet and soft and it does a great job at making your dishes sparkling clean while leaving your hands smelling great i really do recommend this product because its affordable and its just a great product and you wont be ashamed to show it off with the new more modern packaging so what are you waiting for go check it out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great, cleans wonderfully

11/10/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's wonderful to wash my dishes and the fresh scent relaxes and invigorates me as the dishes get clean too. I like how the bottle is shaped like one you might drink from. You could reuse the bottle after the soap is gone for lots of reasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Works great smells amazing

02/02/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell of the Ginger White Tea dishsoap is great! It is clean, soft, and relaxing. It makes washing dishes a more enjoyable experience.
It is also very effective at cleaning my dishes. It is a tough soap the not only looks and smells pretty but also takes a bit of the scrub out of handwashing my dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
02/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given 3 bottles of this by Influenster and the Ginger White Tea is by far my favorite scent. It smells amazing and not like your traditional dish soap scents. As for cleaning power it does quite well also. We seem to not need to use as much as our previous dish soap, which is a great money saver. It makes a lot of suds and I've noticed that if the suds get too low I just have to add a bit more running water and they're back!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/27/2012
By ,
Springville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome soap. Smells great, great suds. Love using it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

LOVE it!!!!

11/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap not only smells amazing, it leaves your hands feeling the same way! I love the new design of the bottle and the fact that the soap is pink, is just a bonus. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells GREAT!!!!

11/27/2012
By ,
South Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this dish liquid. The smell is great and it suds up nicely. And the clor of the dish soap is easy on the eyes. It has a very nice color!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great suds power!!!

11/27/2012
By ,
Alliance,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the clean fresh scent! It got rid of the greasy residue on the dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Ginger White Tea is an innvigorating scent

11/27/2012
By ,
Big Stone City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first used this, I was skeptical on how well this was going to work against grease. The smell is very nice, and isn't too overwhelming. It also suds up very well with only a little but of soap in the water. It works wonderful for cutting grease and such...you will def love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I was picked to review Palmolive Fresh Infusion...

11/27/2012
By ,
Zephyrhills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was chosen by Influenster to product test Palmolive Fresh Infusion dish soap. I was given 3 different scents to try out, Ginger White Tea, Lemon Thyme and Lime Basil. I actually love them all. Not only do they get my dishes sparkling clean but they have a very fresh/natural scent. I would absolutely recommend all of these scents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love everything about this one!

02/03/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks to Influenster.com I was able to try all 3 of the new Fresh Fusions scents. This one was my absolute fave. I love the beautiful packaging which sets perfectly well with my girly girl taste, and to top it off the scent is amazing and refreshing and best of all IT WORKS WONDERS on my dishes!!! Have recommended to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

palmolive ginger white tea

11/27/2012
By ,
dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love palmolive it is great smells great and cleans dishes very well not only it cleanses well, Palmolive Ginger White Tea have agreat aromor to it, you do not have to use alot of this product before it can work, I would invite all of you to go purchase this and you will not be dissappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

An effective dish soap with an amazing scent

11/27/2012
By ,
Narragansett, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ginger White tea Palmolive smells like heaven and breaks through grease with ease. I love the shape of the bottle because iy takes up less room than other dishsoaps.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Loved it!

12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great product, the scent is fresh and long lasting and the it has a great cleaning power!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great scent!

02/01/2013
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent!.. it's so tropical.. Not only it cleans my dishes nicely, it leaves an amazing scent.
It's also tough at cutting grease.
I just wish it came in an antibacterial form
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Lovely scent!

02/01/2013
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ginger white tea has an amazing scent! It's the perfect scent to get me relaxed while handwashing my dishes! I would suggest trying it as it's pretty to look at and smells perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells AMAZING!!

02/01/2013
By ,
new orleans, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was kind of thrown off by this product because I think all dish soap smells wonderful but this really takes the cake! It smells amazing and works just as well as regular Palmolive!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next