Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great dish washing

11/07/2012
By ,
louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it and it has a amazing cleaning power on my toughest dishes. I felt like it was an amazing find. There were a few loads of dishes and they clean perfect. My favorite part smell great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Amazing Dish Soap

11/07/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap suds up well and keeps my dishes from feeling greasy. I really like how Ginger White Tea (middle) smells. After using this, the scent lingered in my kitchen. No other dish soap has done this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Amazing scent that packs a clean punch!

11/07/2012
By ,
Fort Bragg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells amazing, it takes your senses on a retreat while you clean your dishes. Plus you don't have to worry about it dulling up your nails or drying out your hands because it leaves a moisturized yet clean feel on the skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great dish soap

11/07/2012
By ,
Sullivan, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fresh scent & how a little goes a long way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells Divine and Works Great!

11/07/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reviewed the Palmolive Fresh Infusions to try out. I love them!!! I was completely loyal to another brand...til now. Grease melts away and your hands are left smelling and feeling so good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I love this dish soap

11/07/2012
By ,
Harvey, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this soap. Not only is it all natural it actually works. It cuts into grease better than my regular dish soap. It smells awesome and I love the design of the bottle!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

love this soap

11/07/2012
By ,
baldwin,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this soap works great it lathers fast and leaves my dishes smelling great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

LUv IT !

11/07/2012
By ,
bonita , ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutly LUVVVVVV this product ! The smell the bottle EVERYTHING !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I love this dish soap

11/07/2012
By ,
Tempe AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to try the new palmolive Fresh Infusions to try for free from Influenster. I love this dish soap. I love the way it feels when it cleans and I love the way it smells. The Ginger White Tea is my favorite of them all. I love how subtle this scent is and how it makes my hands smell when I am done. Overall I am so excited that I got to try this product. Palmolive is my go to dish soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Wonderful brand for the constant dishwasher!!!

02/04/2013
By ,
Smithville, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have a dishwasher, so I am pretty particular when it comes to what I use to wash dishes. Out of all three new infusions, the Ginger White Tea is definitely my favorite scent. It washes even the "hard to come off" gunk on the pots and pans on the first swipe! The final plus for me was that it didn't dry my hands out, which is why I have always loved palmolive. It is about a dollar more than I would usually spend, but I have found many coupons already and it also doesn't tae much to do the job, so it lasts forever. I give it a 10!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I Love to do the Dishes!

11/08/2012
By ,
Farmington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to hate doing the dishes! When my oldest daughter became a teenager that became her chore so that I would rarely have to do dishes. When I got this dish soap I found the scent to be so fresh and relaxing that I have traded chores with my daughter so that I am now doing dishes again. Ginger White Tea is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Refreshing Scent, Cuts Grease, Works Great

11/08/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. Received my bottle through a VoxBox with Influenster and was so happy that I got such a great product. My husband even helped out with dishes :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I loved it

12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great and awesome on my skin !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Yummy Smell

01/23/2013
By ,
Running Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to try Palmolive® Fresh Infusions™ as an @Influenster I washed dishes with the Ginger White Tea my favorite scent. It worked great, loved the smell and the clean. #PalmoliveFreshInfusions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This is my new favorite sent

01/21/2013
By ,
Bellevue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Palmolive all the time and was not cure about this new sented line but I LOVE the smell of this one. Lemon and Lime are not bad but the ginger makes doing dishes feel like a spa experience rather then a cleaning choir. Of course it cleans well. As well as my original Palmolive soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I Love It!!!!

01/22/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sooo much. The packaging is beautiful and the smell is wonderful. When using this all I need is a dime size, I don't have to keep applying the dish liquid onto the sponge, which wastes product. I've used this for about 4 days and it doesn't even look like I've used it at all! And of course it leaves my dishes looking clean and smelling good! I also have the other two and cant wait to try them!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love It!

01/23/2013
By ,
Bloomington, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ginger White Tea is my favorite! Not to strong, very pleasant! I totally did not mind standing at the sink washing dishes while using this dish soap! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/23/2013
By ,
Knoxville tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this product, the ell, the packaging, & it doesn't leave your hands dry like other products!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dish Liquid!

01/24/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While Palmolive isn't my first choice for washing dishes, it certainly isn't my last choice either. The first thing I did when I purchase all three new Palmolive Fresh Infusions was untwist each cap to smell each bottles scent. All three have very pleasant scents that aren't too strong nor too mild. My favorite scent is the Ginger White Tea because it smelled the most floral of the three scents and I love floral scents. It'll be so nice to have hands and dishes that smell so delicious. It also does a great job of cleaning my dishes. It doesn't leave any greasy residue and my hands stay soft too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells amazing! It works great, and looks pretty on my counter top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next