Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I Love to do the Dishes!

11/08/2012
By ,
Farmington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to hate doing the dishes! When my oldest daughter became a teenager that became her chore so that I would rarely have to do dishes. When I got this dish soap I found the scent to be so fresh and relaxing that I have traded chores with my daughter so that I am now doing dishes again. Ginger White Tea is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Refreshing Scent, Cuts Grease, Works Great

11/08/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. Received my bottle through a VoxBox with Influenster and was so happy that I got such a great product. My husband even helped out with dishes :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/09/2012
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always switched to whatever was on sale at the store. But after trying this dish liquid, I will never go to anything else. The scents are light and fresh instead of over powering. It suds up like you would expect of a dish liquid. All around a GREAT product.
The only negative I would give it would be that when you go to put some on your sponge or in the water a lot comes out. It is a very liquid consistency and more comes out than what you would expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells Great!

11/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look and the smell. Does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/09/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how the bottle of the new Palmolive looks, and all 3 scents smell great!!! I can def. recommend it to a friend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great scent!!!!

11/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i absolutely love everything about this scent and brand and its new packaging is awesome! it reaLly does smell sweet and soft and it does a great job at making your dishes sparkling clean while leaving your hands smelling great i really do recommend this product because its affordable and its just a great product and you wont be ashamed to show it off with the new more modern packaging so what are you waiting for go check it out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great, cleans wonderfully

11/10/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's wonderful to wash my dishes and the fresh scent relaxes and invigorates me as the dishes get clean too. I like how the bottle is shaped like one you might drink from. You could reuse the bottle after the soap is gone for lots of reasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

nice scent, looks pretty next to the sink

11/11/2012
By ,
Greensboro NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little goes a long way here, so you can use sparingly. Same great quality that you can depend on from Palmolive. I like the scent so much that I have put some in my hand soap dispensers in the bathrooms, and guests have commented on how nice it smells.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/11/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I little amount goes a long ways. All 3 dish liquid have great smells, but Ginger White Tea is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Works great and smells awesome!

11/12/2012
By ,
Forest Grove, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this soap. It smells so good and works really well. I love the design and how nice it looks in my kitchen. Definitely a repeat buy! Ginger White Tea is my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/13/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that there is finally a dish soap without citrus that works and smells great. My son is allergic to citrus, so we had to switch to the more expensive organic brands. This allows us a more affordable option again in dish soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Green Tea = Good

11/13/2012
By ,
Nashville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had a chance to try this dish liquid and I am so glad that I did. I was previously using Dawn. I thought it did a really good job and I liked it, so I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this and it performed even better. First, the smell of the Ginger White Tea is delightful and refreshing. I was most surprised at how I needed less product to do more dishes and counter cleaning. Such a small amount got me clean bottles, then pans and then counter tops. I absolutely will continue to purchase this product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Long Lasting Scent and Strong Cleaner

11/13/2012
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have to say this is the best quality cleaner that I have used. It has a great long lasting smell and cleans throughly. I would recommend this brand to anyone
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Very good product and smells good

11/13/2012
By ,
Gilroy,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Palmolive Ginger White tea Dish Liquid first thing I washed was my grill rack had alot of grease on it so had to try it.OMG Cut grease quick alittle goes along ways.Will purchase when I ran out would recommend to buy. Palmolive works great and it smells so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great product!

11/13/2012
By ,
Crystal Springs, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks- I really like the bottles they come in. They're elegant in the design of the bottle, and in the design of the labels. Well, as elegant as a bottle of dishwashing liquid can be anyway. lol
Smell- I'll be honest. I wasn't fond of the Lime Basil scent (which is why I was willing to give that one away). I'm not sure why, but the smell just didn't set well with me.
The Lemon Thyme smells good. It has a nice clean, fresh scent.
The Ginger White Tea also smells good. But it took a little bit for me to like it at first. I had just woke up when my husband brought me the box, so my nose was a bit stuffy (I have sinus issues). So the scent of that detergent didn't go over too well with me at first. But, after I was a bit more awake, and my nose was working more properly (as well as it could anyway, given my sinus issue), I decided to give the Ginger White Tea another sniff. The scent finally started to grow on me. At first, I was going to give my mom this bottle, and I was going to keep the Lemon Thyme. But, after giving the Ginger White Tea a second chance, I decided to go ahead and keep it. lol
The Ginger White Tea has a bit of an exotic scent to it (which is why I like it). It's hard to describe in words what it smells like. But, I like it enough that I honestly wish I could find a body wash in that scent. lol (hint, hint Palmolive. lol)
Overall, I like what I received. The product cleans well and smells good. I have even set aside my regular dish detergent (that I'm typically VERY dedicated to using) for the time being, so I can give this new line of Palmolive a try. And I must say, I'm not the least bit dissatisfied. :)
I've even been using this new Palmolive to wash my hands with, and it leaves my hands feeling soft and smelling really nice. :) Oh! And one other thing. A little bit goes a long way with this detergent. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

MAKES ME WANT TO WASH MY DISHES!

11/14/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with the #NEW Palmolive Fresh Infusion dish soap in Ginger White Tea. The smell is amazing + really worked great with getting dishes clean! I even love the packaging -- it doesn't bother me now to leave my dish soap out on the counter without a dispenser :] oh & Price is a huge factor for me & this dish soap is reasonably priced at $2.99 or less!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/14/2012
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to try these out via Influenster and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to. These are great fancy dish soaps for relatively cheap, compared to other stores. They clean well and a little goes a long way. Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. Lime Basil is a bit too strong but once you get used to it, it smells good. The same goes with the Lemon Thyme. I also like the look of the bottles. It's trendier than the standard dish liquid bottle and it looks nice on the counter next to the sink. I definitely recommend this product if you're tired of the typical look and standard scents of your dish liquid.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great buy and awesome scents!

11/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Ginger White tea! The scent is great and it definitely gets the job done and looks pretty while doing it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Ginger White Tea is amazing!

11/14/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received all 3 of these from Palmolive and Influenster and absolutely love them! They are so gentle on your hands and definitely worth the money. The scents are amazing, but the ginger white tea is my favorite. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/14/2012
By ,
Burlingame, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells amazing.
Actually they all do! I even love the packaging so much I just leave the bottle on my counter. Way better than boring old dish soap. These are like the Bath & Body Works of dish soaps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next