Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
12/03/2012
By ,
phildelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#PALMOLIVE FRESH INFUSIONS smell super good, they have alot of suds which i love to see. I was having a hard time getting my baking pans cleaned, it use to take scrubbing with a brillo pad to get everything off but palmolive worked very good and got everything off. I recommended #palmolive fresh infusions to all of my friends and family and let them know how great this product really is!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

love it

12/04/2012
By ,
sayre, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great! Cleans well. Perfect price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
12/04/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great scent, a little goes a long way! Does a lot of dishes with just a little squirt, makes loads of bubbles!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

GREAT dish liquid

12/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Palmolive Fresh Infusion is the BEST dish liquid soap I have ever used. The scent is amazing. It leaves no nasty grease marks on your most heaviest used pans. It feels great on your skin if you prefer to wash your hands with it. Just an all around great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love the smell!!!!

12/06/2012
By ,
Miami, OK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dish soap has a wonderful fresh smell. It gets my dishes clean, and leaves my hand soft feeling. I can do several loads of dishes with just a small amount of soap!!.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love the way this smells!

12/07/2012
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a full sized sample of all of the new scents from Palmolive and Influenster and I have to say that this one is my favorite!
Everyone knows that washing dishes isn't the most luxurious of chores but when you infuse the smells of Ginger and White Tea into the mix, you almost think you're soaking your hands at a spa. At least that's what the scent reminds me of :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

So good, a friend STOLE it...

12/08/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROS: Scent, look, feel, moisturizing, modern look, easy to find, luxury for less, trustworthy
CONS: None
Smells lovely, using unique scents, modern stylized bottle looks great in any kitchen. Cleans excellently and leaves hands soft and smelling great. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Received as a VoxBox trial....

12/16/2012
By ,
Clermont, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received all three scents to try out and give my opinions regarding them. The Lemon Thyme is pretty nice. I didn't care for the Lime Basil scent, although it worked just as well as the others. But...the Ginger White Tea is wonderful! The smell is light and pretty...not too overpowering at all. I will definitely be buying this scent again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

THE SMELL !!!

01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell of this product is truly amazing. The second you open the cap of the product it hits you!!! It's not even a overly strong bad smell, it's perfect. When washing dishes the scent fills up the room in a perfect amount. They did a perfect job making this product!! WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Fresh scent

01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scent is wonderful and fresh, but not over powering at all. It works up into a nice lather and cleaned my dishes nicely. The bottle is even nice enough to leave out on the sink. Very enjoyable and look forward to using it more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love this scent!

01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product leaves my hands feeling fresh and moisturized while thoroughly cleaning my dishes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/17/2013
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received all 3 of the new scents from the Influenster Voxbox to review. I did enjoy all 3 of them, but the White Tea scent was definitely my favorite scent!! It smells beyond AMAZING!!! They work really well at cleaning your dishes and also leave your hands feeling very soft. I hate using dish soap that dries out your hands. You do not have to worry about that with Palmolive's Concentrated Dish Soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

fresh infusions is amazing

01/17/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i used this on 2 day stuck on greasy taco casserole pan and it cleaned it in seconds i didnt soak it at all and this smells amazing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great and looks pretty. OH - and it works :

01/17/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite is the Ginger White Tea. Not only does the color look great, but the fragrance is mildly sweet and floral. When I washed a small load of dishes to try it out, it left the kitchen smelling fresh and left my hands softer than my normal brand. The new Palmolive Fresh Infusions has a rich lather, as well. A small amount washed an entire sink of dishes and removed grease from my tough pans from last nights dinner. Yeah. I did that. I went to bed without washing dishes.
I got a free sample of it from Influenster and it's going on my shopping list permanently now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Fresh!

01/17/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this new dish soap! Very fresh smelling. Also, not very harsh on your hands when washing a lot of dishes. Would definitely recommend this dish soap
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I'm so in love with this dishsoap!!

01/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love palmolive dishsoap I have been using it for years and when they came out with this I was so excited. This is my favorite scent , I got 3 of these in my influenster.com voxbox and I fell in love. They smell amazing and they leave your hands feeling super soft after you wash your dishes, I recommend this to anyone and if you love palmolive soap you will love these I promise :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/17/2013
By ,
Hyattsville,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Palmolive Fresh Infusions cleans so well and smells so good especially the ginger white tea,and it also moisturizes your hands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/17/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best dish detergent I have used in a while. The scents are amazing. The Ginger White Tea is my absolute favorite. It makes it worth getting in the kitchen and washing your dishes by hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I wouldn't expect anything less from palmolive

01/17/2013
By ,
Midlothian,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a Palmolive users for years,and after trying this dish soap it may be hard for me use any other brand. Leaves dishes clean&spotless and smelling great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. Let me tell you, this scent is amazing! :) It works as wonderfully as the rest of Palmolive's products do! I highly recommend the Palmolive Fresh Infusions! Wonderful product!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next