Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Looks great, smells even better

12/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bottle looks expensive- I don't mind it sitting on my counter, and the smell is to die for! Not too strong and doesn't linger, but very pleasant. This is the soap I will choose when I have to purchase again the future. try the rest of the series too- they will all be your new favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
12/03/2012
By ,
Toluca, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent! It has so many suds and suds don't go away as soon as you start washing! This is my new go to dishsoap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

MAKES YOU WANT TO WASH DISHES!

12/03/2012
By ,
Milton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dish soap smells amazing but we all know that it doesn't matter how good it smells if it doesn't clean well. HOWEVER, that is not a problem with this product! It seems as though it desolves the food right off of the dishes! It makes a long job go amazingly smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great dish soap

12/03/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dish soap! Cleans well, rinses clean, and smells great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells Good & Works Well

01/17/2013
By ,
los angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Palmolive's Ginger White Tea scented dish soap is probably my favorite of the 3 scents -- but it's hard to choose! But I just love the subtle ginger smell. This soap works well and goes a long way. Plus the packaging is really cute and looks good in my kitchen. Pretty affordable price too. I like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love This Scent

01/17/2013
By ,
Crowley, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Palmolive and this is just another one of my favorites. Works very well and I love the scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/17/2013
By ,
Branson,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I’m not going to lie. I rarely do dishes by hand. It’s what I have a dishwasher for. Since I was chosen for this program I’ve been handwashing stuff. #PalmoliveFreshInfusions makes washing dishes enjoyable. It has an amazing smell and it seems its a lot easier to get stuff off the dishes. That is just my opinion though. If you are looking for a new dish soap, I highly recommend this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Good dish soap for the price!

01/17/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given the opportunity to try 3 of these new soaps and got a few vender coupons so that I may purchase more. I always hate buying dish soaps with plain smelling soap, and they usually leave my hands feeling extremely dry. All 3 scents were so great & it's now I love washing dishes with these soaps! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Awesome product

01/17/2013
By ,
Loysville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this smells. It makes my whole Kitchen smell wonderful. It suds better then other soaps, and cleans great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love this soap!

01/17/2013
By ,
High Point NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Palmolive Ginger white tea! It smells so good and it cleans very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells amazing & gets the job done!

01/17/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great product. The smell is amazing. The price is just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This is my fav scent

01/17/2013
By ,
QC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent & everything about this product, I got a free sample package via Influenster & was very impressed with how generous they were with both the product and the coupons that cam along with it. Aside from that, i love the product as a whole & would def recommend it to my friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Smelling Soap!

01/17/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this soap to everyone. Not only is the bottle pretty enough to leave out on the counter (when most are not and take up a ton of room), it also smells awesome. Who knew that something as simple as picking the right dish soap could make you actually want to DO THE dishes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Awesome!

01/17/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells amazing! I've always loved Palmolive but now I love it even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Good enough to bathe in

01/17/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly it is! It smells amazing and is easy on the hands. I did actually put it in my bath with a half cup of baking soda. Hello spa day!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Pleasantly Surprised

01/17/2013
By ,
Savannah, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am not a Palmolive User. I received the new versions from @Influenster and I have been pleasantly surprised. This one is my favorite. The all smell very nice and I even use them to wash my baby bottles. #PalmoliveFreshInfusions The price s much less then the previous dish soap that I was buying and I have recommended them to friends and plan on purchasing more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Kick your dish soap up a notch!

01/17/2013
By ,
Sanford, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ginger White Tea scent is my favorite. Floral and herbal smelling, it makes your dish washing experience wonderful. Works great on stuck on dishes. I cannot say anything bad about this! Give it a try! I did a review and demo of this scent, video will be included with this post!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Simple Scents!

01/17/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't a Palmolive fan before I received three of these bottles from Influenster to review, but after using them for a couple of weeks now, I'm definitely sold.
I love the White Ginger Tea scent. It's not overpowering or overly sweet, the bottles have a slim design that use a minimal footprint on the countertop, and a little bit goes a long way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Scent and Packaging

01/17/2013
By ,
Lumberton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Palmolive Ginger White Tea dish liquid. It smells great and gets my dishes clean and shiny! Good stuff. I really love the shape of the bottle and the label. It looks pretty sitting at my sink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells amazing!

01/17/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent. Definitely my favorite one out of the three. It's very squeaky clean and does the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next