Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dish Soap

11/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dish soap . It cleans very well and the smell is great. It also keeps your hands soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/07/2012
By ,
sf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it .. This is my favorite scent it ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

lOVE IT

11/07/2012
By ,
cOVINGTON la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best STUFF EVER...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/07/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these new Palmolive Fresh Infusions. I've tried all three scents, and I have to say that the Ginger White Tea is my favorite! It smells so good! I hand-wash my dishes, so it's great that just a dollop goes a long way. Definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

#Palmolive Fresh Infusiions

11/07/2012
By ,
middleton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the smell of the ginger white tea. This is a wonderful dish washing liquid. A little bit goes a long way! try some today!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Best dish soap out there!

11/07/2012
By ,
Amherst, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently got to try this soap and I think these work great. The scents smell good; there's no strong after scent and the soap leaves your hands lightly scented. It's consentrated so you don't have to use much soap or effort to get your dishes sparkling clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

My new Favorite !

11/08/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has officially become my new favorite dish soap. Between the scent (which we all know is VERY important) and the way it cleans, it's the best value out there for your money !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Works great!

11/08/2012
By ,
sunny ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of the Ginger White Tea! It smells so fresh and clean..and this dish soap makes washing dishes a simple! It seems to grab onto the food and stuck on gunk and just release it into the dish water. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I Love to do the Dishes!

11/08/2012
By ,
Farmington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to hate doing the dishes! When my oldest daughter became a teenager that became her chore so that I would rarely have to do dishes. When I got this dish soap I found the scent to be so fresh and relaxing that I have traded chores with my daughter so that I am now doing dishes again. Ginger White Tea is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Refreshing Scent, Cuts Grease, Works Great

11/08/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. Received my bottle through a VoxBox with Influenster and was so happy that I got such a great product. My husband even helped out with dishes :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive is awesome

11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells very good and works very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/09/2012
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always switched to whatever was on sale at the store. But after trying this dish liquid, I will never go to anything else. The scents are light and fresh instead of over powering. It suds up like you would expect of a dish liquid. All around a GREAT product.
The only negative I would give it would be that when you go to put some on your sponge or in the water a lot comes out. It is a very liquid consistency and more comes out than what you would expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells Great!

11/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look and the smell. Does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/09/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how the bottle of the new Palmolive looks, and all 3 scents smell great!!! I can def. recommend it to a friend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great scent!!!!

11/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i absolutely love everything about this scent and brand and its new packaging is awesome! it reaLly does smell sweet and soft and it does a great job at making your dishes sparkling clean while leaving your hands smelling great i really do recommend this product because its affordable and its just a great product and you wont be ashamed to show it off with the new more modern packaging so what are you waiting for go check it out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

My Favorite Scent of the New Fresh Infusion

11/09/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore all of the 3 Palmolive Fresh Infusions. They not only smell amazing but they clean so well! I actually think that the smell intensifies as you clean, making it more enjoyable to wash dishes. It gets off grease and tough dried up food. I love it! This take much less time for me to clean then other dish soaps and you really only need a small amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/10/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ginger and white tea is my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great, cleans wonderfully

11/10/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's wonderful to wash my dishes and the fresh scent relaxes and invigorates me as the dishes get clean too. I like how the bottle is shaped like one you might drink from. You could reuse the bottle after the soap is gone for lots of reasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I'm in love with it!!!!

11/10/2012
By ,
Thornton, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All begin when I receive the #PalmoliveFreshInfusions from @Influester to test it, (I didn't like Palmolive for how smells) but when I felt the scent, I decide to give it a chance, and I really loved it, does its job well, smell so good, and something why I don't change it for another, does not dry my hands, (as the other product I was using for more than two years), and my favorite scent is GINGER WHITE TEA!!! definitely I will buy it again and has become my favorite detergent!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive Fresh Infusions

11/10/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three of these scents are wonderful, but this is by far my favorite scent. It isn't overpowering, but it still smells amazing! It makes me want to do the dishes by hand! It's also great for the hands too. I've noticed they are a lot softer after I've used it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next