Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Lovely scent!

02/01/2013
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ginger white tea has an amazing scent! It's the perfect scent to get me relaxed while handwashing my dishes! I would suggest trying it as it's pretty to look at and smells perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

LOVE this scent!

02/01/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for my hands in the kitchen. It smells fantastic and I love the cost for the value! Would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Works great and smells awesome!

11/12/2012
By ,
Forest Grove, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this soap. It smells so good and works really well. I love the design and how nice it looks in my kitchen. Definitely a repeat buy! Ginger White Tea is my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I'm in love with it!!!!

11/10/2012
By ,
Thornton, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All begin when I receive the #PalmoliveFreshInfusions from @Influester to test it, (I didn't like Palmolive for how smells) but when I felt the scent, I decide to give it a chance, and I really loved it, does its job well, smell so good, and something why I don't change it for another, does not dry my hands, (as the other product I was using for more than two years), and my favorite scent is GINGER WHITE TEA!!! definitely I will buy it again and has become my favorite detergent!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great, cleans wonderfully

11/10/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's wonderful to wash my dishes and the fresh scent relaxes and invigorates me as the dishes get clean too. I like how the bottle is shaped like one you might drink from. You could reuse the bottle after the soap is gone for lots of reasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Lovin it!

11/21/2012
By ,
Bremerton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells sooooo delicious.... Feels great on the hands, cleans well. The only con I can find is that it isn't anti bacterial.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Palmolive Fresh Infusions

11/10/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three of these scents are wonderful, but this is by far my favorite scent. It isn't overpowering, but it still smells amazing! It makes me want to do the dishes by hand! It's also great for the hands too. I've noticed they are a lot softer after I've used it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

So good, a friend STOLE it...

12/08/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROS: Scent, look, feel, moisturizing, modern look, easy to find, luxury for less, trustworthy
CONS: None
Smells lovely, using unique scents, modern stylized bottle looks great in any kitchen. Cleans excellently and leaves hands soft and smelling great. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dish soap is by far the best dish soap I have ever used. It smells fantastic and really does a great job cleaning dishes. LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dish Soap!!!

11/28/2012
By ,
Great Falls,MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the White Tea and Ginger scent! This is my favorite scent out of the 3...The price is just amazing for the amount you get and how great it works to cut grease like nothing and how it keeps my hands soft. The only downside I have is that I wish they would have made a fourth scent and it be Lavander an Vanilla. That would be my most favorite scent ever...Go ahead an buy it....I will wait......Awesome now get to those dishes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

great

11/19/2012
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really love all the scents but this is defiantly my favorite
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Ginger White Tea is an innvigorating scent

11/27/2012
By ,
Big Stone City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first used this, I was skeptical on how well this was going to work against grease. The smell is very nice, and isn't too overwhelming. It also suds up very well with only a little but of soap in the water. It works wonderful for cutting grease and such...you will def love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

nice scent, looks pretty next to the sink

11/11/2012
By ,
Greensboro NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little goes a long way here, so you can use sparingly. Same great quality that you can depend on from Palmolive. I like the scent so much that I have put some in my hand soap dispensers in the bathrooms, and guests have commented on how nice it smells.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/11/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I little amount goes a long ways. All 3 dish liquid have great smells, but Ginger White Tea is my favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
01/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells amazing! It works great, and looks pretty on my counter top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Now dishwashing is fun with Palmolive!

01/24/2013
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new Palmolive Fresh Infusions is wonderfully scented and extremely gentle on your skin. With three different scents to choose from (Ginger White Tea is my favorite!) you will enjoy the refreshing smell, long-lasting suds, and soft hands while making a mundane chore seem lke fun again. One would expect a higher price for such an effective product, but Palmolive exceeds all expectations with low price, fabulous scent, and hard-working suds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love the way this smells!

12/07/2012
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a full sized sample of all of the new scents from Palmolive and Influenster and I have to say that this one is my favorite!
Everyone knows that washing dishes isn't the most luxurious of chores but when you infuse the smells of Ginger and White Tea into the mix, you almost think you're soaking your hands at a spa. At least that's what the scent reminds me of :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dish Soap, Greta scent!

12/07/2012
By ,
Durham Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happily surprised on how great this smelled! and even more surprised by how great it worked!
I use a deep fryer a lot in my house to make lots of foods, and with my previous dish soap i had become used to the constant layer of grease that was always on the basket to it. i thought it was just part of life with a deep fryer. But one wash with the Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Soap, it was so clean it looked new again!!
i will never use any other dish soap.
(maybe only the other two scents they have)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

MAKES ME WANT TO WASH MY DISHES!

11/14/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with the #NEW Palmolive Fresh Infusion dish soap in Ginger White Tea. The smell is amazing + really worked great with getting dishes clean! I even love the packaging -- it doesn't bother me now to leave my dish soap out on the counter without a dispenser :] oh & Price is a huge factor for me & this dish soap is reasonably priced at $2.99 or less!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/14/2012
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to try these out via Influenster and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to. These are great fancy dish soaps for relatively cheap, compared to other stores. They clean well and a little goes a long way. Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. Lime Basil is a bit too strong but once you get used to it, it smells good. The same goes with the Lemon Thyme. I also like the look of the bottles. It's trendier than the standard dish liquid bottle and it looks nice on the counter next to the sink. I definitely recommend this product if you're tired of the typical look and standard scents of your dish liquid.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next