Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

SMELLS SO RELAXING AND CLEANS VERY WELL

01/18/2013
By ,
Arlington, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS IS SUCH AN EFFECTIVE DISH LIQUID WITHOUT SMELLING LIKE A HARSH CHEMICAL IS BEING USED. IT DOES WONDERS ON MY DINNER DISH POTS/PANS AND LEAVES MY KITCHEN SMELLING LIKE A JAPANESE FLORAL GARDEN! 100% WINNER!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Yummy Smell

01/23/2013
By ,
Running Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to try Palmolive® Fresh Infusions™ as an @Influenster I washed dishes with the Ginger White Tea my favorite scent. It worked great, loved the smell and the clean. #PalmoliveFreshInfusions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Awesome product.

01/30/2013
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was pleasant and not overpowering. My favorite of the 3 is the Ginger White Tea because I like the floral scent, plus it was calming. I don’t usually do to many dishes for the simple fact that in my household we have a dishwasher but there are some delicate dishes that need to be washed by hands and not to mention some pots and pans. So off to the kitchen I go to wash some pans out from dinner. This dish soaps cleans like a charm and has some great bubbles and suds, making the dishes nice and sparkly. I didn’t have to use a lot, maybe about a dime size to a nickle size was used. It was gentle on my hands and made them soft and smooth.
I received this product from Influenster in the Ultra Palmolive Fresh Infusion VoxBox.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
02/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given 3 bottles of this by Influenster and the Ginger White Tea is by far my favorite scent. It smells amazing and not like your traditional dish soap scents. As for cleaning power it does quite well also. We seem to not need to use as much as our previous dish soap, which is a great money saver. It makes a lot of suds and I've noticed that if the suds get too low I just have to add a bit more running water and they're back!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 25 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Fabulous!

11/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, very light clean scent. Works amazing and is inexpensive. Also the new packaging shape is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 26 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Awesome Scent and Perfect cleaning

01/18/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried this ginger white tea dish liquid and I am so impressed of it!
It is so cheap and excellent products that anyone can afford it.
I am highly recommend to try it out.
The bottle is so cute to show off your kitchen!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

love the ginger white tea

01/19/2013
By ,
bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so nice to us a dish soap that you dont have to keep adding soap to the sponge to wash dishes over and over like others.all you need is one small drop of Palmolive® Fresh Infusions™ ad you can wash a dish full of dishes I love that!I will definitely keep recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dish Liquid!

01/24/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While Palmolive isn't my first choice for washing dishes, it certainly isn't my last choice either. The first thing I did when I purchase all three new Palmolive Fresh Infusions was untwist each cap to smell each bottles scent. All three have very pleasant scents that aren't too strong nor too mild. My favorite scent is the Ginger White Tea because it smelled the most floral of the three scents and I love floral scents. It'll be so nice to have hands and dishes that smell so delicious. It also does a great job of cleaning my dishes. It doesn't leave any greasy residue and my hands stay soft too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Works great smells amazing

02/02/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell of the Ginger White Tea dishsoap is great! It is clean, soft, and relaxing. It makes washing dishes a more enjoyable experience.
It is also very effective at cleaning my dishes. It is a tough soap the not only looks and smells pretty but also takes a bit of the scrub out of handwashing my dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love everything about this one!

02/03/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks to Influenster.com I was able to try all 3 of the new Fresh Fusions scents. This one was my absolute fave. I love the beautiful packaging which sets perfectly well with my girly girl taste, and to top it off the scent is amazing and refreshing and best of all IT WORKS WONDERS on my dishes!!! Have recommended to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

GREAT dish soap

02/16/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second favorite dish soap out of the new three. I used to be a die hard Dawn dish soap user, and now that Palmolive has come out with these deliciously scented soaps, I am never going back! This soap is tough enough for dirty dishes and soft enough for my hands. I LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/10/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ginger and white tea is my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Ginger White Tea is an innvigorating scent

11/27/2012
By ,
Big Stone City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first used this, I was skeptical on how well this was going to work against grease. The smell is very nice, and isn't too overwhelming. It also suds up very well with only a little but of soap in the water. It works wonderful for cutting grease and such...you will def love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

innovative scents with solid Palmolive performance

01/21/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the White Tea Ginger scent and I actually have to admit that this scent is so nice, it makes handwashing dishes fun. I really appreciate that Palmolive came up with new scents and the White Tea / Ginger is very nice, long lasting, yet not overpowering. The soap works well as you expect from Palmolive, getting rid of grease and leaving glasses nice and sparkling clean. Best thing is, this soap is concentrated, yet liquid enough that you only need a couple of drops to the sinkful of water to generate enough suds to do your dishes. I am very happy with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
02/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the new scent. The bottle is fun and interesting. Out of the new Palmolive line, Ginger White Tea is my favorite. It smells great and leaves you hands smooth, never drying them out. Love the new Palmolive line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dishsoap

02/06/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid complementary from Influenster to try. Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid is a great dish liquid. It smells great and cleans dishes wonderfully. I don't have any complaints because this liquid works on the toughest dishes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great, cleans wonderfully

11/10/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's wonderful to wash my dishes and the fresh scent relaxes and invigorates me as the dishes get clean too. I like how the bottle is shaped like one you might drink from. You could reuse the bottle after the soap is gone for lots of reasons!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
11/27/2012
By ,
Springville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome soap. Smells great, great suds. Love using it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

LOVE it!!!!

11/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap not only smells amazing, it leaves your hands feeling the same way! I love the new design of the bottle and the fact that the soap is pink, is just a bonus. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells GREAT!!!!

11/27/2012
By ,
South Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this dish liquid. The smell is great and it suds up nicely. And the clor of the dish soap is easy on the eyes. It has a very nice color!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 393 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next