Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Palmolive Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%405 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
78
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Pleasantly Fragrant & Stylishly Sleek Dish Soap

01/19/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited about the new Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap before I even used it.I immediately loved the bottle design. Finally someone came up with a look that doesn't want to make me hide the bottle under the sink. Now I am happy to display my dish soap right on the sink for everyone to see.
And I love the classy aromatic scents, especially this Ginger White Tea which takes a huge leap from the typical lemon or other basic citrus scents. This line also offers citrusy scents but with a twist. They add some favorite fresh herbs to offer a Lemon Thyme and a Lime Basil.
Happy with the look and scent I couldn't wait to actually try the soap. When dish time came I reached for the Palmolive Fresh Infusion Ginger White Tea and was pleased with the outcome. My dishes were as clean as I could hope with the grease gone and a delightful aroma still wafting through the air.
There is no question this will be my go-to dish soap from now on. And for less than $3 a bottle I think it's a great deal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I discovered a new favorite from @Influenster!

11/28/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be more grateful to Influenster for sending me all three scents of the new Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soap for free! I was excited to review these products for you and I'm thrilled to report that this is my new favorite dish soap (seriously). As instructed, I gave one (Lime Basil) to my friend and kept two for myself to try out. My favorite is definitely the Ginger White Tea scent, although the Lemon one is also very nice. I love the design of the bottle. I feel it is modern and competitive with other popular brands of dish soap. It looks nice on your kitchen counter which is also a plus. Now for the nitty gritty...it washes amazingly. A little bit goes a long way, so even though I've used it a ton it has lasted me a long time (and it's only $2.99 a bottle!). It cuts grease really well and cleans effectively and in less time. It rinses effortlessly and when my glassware dries it is crystal clear (no straks or oily residue). I think it makes dishwashing more enjoyable for everybody (and my friend loved it too!).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Awesome Scent and Perfect cleaning

01/18/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried this ginger white tea dish liquid and I am so impressed of it!
It is so cheap and excellent products that anyone can afford it.
I am highly recommend to try it out.
The bottle is so cute to show off your kitchen!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great to wash dishes

01/18/2013
By ,
New york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great my favorite one is ginger white tea
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Love it!

11/14/2012
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to try these out via Influenster and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to. These are great fancy dish soaps for relatively cheap, compared to other stores. They clean well and a little goes a long way. Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. Lime Basil is a bit too strong but once you get used to it, it smells good. The same goes with the Lemon Thyme. I also like the look of the bottles. It's trendier than the standard dish liquid bottle and it looks nice on the counter next to the sink. I definitely recommend this product if you're tired of the typical look and standard scents of your dish liquid.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells great and looks pretty. OH - and it works :

01/17/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite is the Ginger White Tea. Not only does the color look great, but the fragrance is mildly sweet and floral. When I washed a small load of dishes to try it out, it left the kitchen smelling fresh and left my hands softer than my normal brand. The new Palmolive Fresh Infusions has a rich lather, as well. A small amount washed an entire sink of dishes and removed grease from my tough pans from last nights dinner. Yeah. I did that. I went to bed without washing dishes.
I got a free sample of it from Influenster and it's going on my shopping list permanently now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I am OBSESSED

02/15/2013
By ,
34667
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am super picky about what I use in my house. I am an avid Dawn user and was excited to try a new product.
I love that this is not as thick as Dawn is. It isn't hard to get off of your hands, or your dishes. I love that.
The packaging is also different than most soaps. You can easily keep it on your counter and not have to worry that it looks bad.
The only downfall to this soap is that it left a strange aftersmell on my hands. Other than that- the scent and product far outdid my expectations and I have officially switched.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells Amazing!

02/15/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sent the 3 Palmolive scents complimentary from the company Influenster for review. I have to say that this scent is by far my favorite. It has such a unique, but fresh and clean smell that I reached for this one above the others. All of them smell really great, but I love this one the most. I use the original Palmolive so I was excited to try these out and they do not disappoint. They were just as gentle on my sensitive hands.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
4.8 out of 5(407)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 9 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Smells wonderful and gets the job done!

03/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved all three scents of the Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish liquid. They all smelled wonderful, did a great job washing my dishes, didn't dry my skin out, and came in pretty bottles.
Probably one of the best dish soaps I've ever used. I will absolutely buy this again.
I received a test product for the purpose of review. This has not swayed my opinion in any way. My review is my honest opinion.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I Love It!!!!

01/22/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sooo much. The packaging is beautiful and the smell is wonderful. When using this all I need is a dime size, I don't have to keep applying the dish liquid onto the sponge, which wastes product. I've used this for about 4 days and it doesn't even look like I've used it at all! And of course it leaves my dishes looking clean and smelling good! I also have the other two and cant wait to try them!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
12/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Palmolive Ginger White Tea far exceeded my expectations in effectiveness and the scent is amazing! You only need a small amount and it cuts through grease and grime with the greatest of ease. The Ginger White Tea is my favorite scent. A nice bonus is that it leaves your kitchen smelling lovely for hours after your dishes are clean!
***I received this product to review, free of charge, from Influenster.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

I'm so in love with this dishsoap!!

01/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love palmolive dishsoap I have been using it for years and when they came out with this I was so excited. This is my favorite scent , I got 3 of these in my influenster.com voxbox and I fell in love. They smell amazing and they leave your hands feeling super soft after you wash your dishes, I recommend this to anyone and if you love palmolive soap you will love these I promise :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz
12/03/2012
By ,
phildelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#PALMOLIVE FRESH INFUSIONS smell super good, they have alot of suds which i love to see. I was having a hard time getting my baking pans cleaned, it use to take scrubbing with a brillo pad to get everything off but palmolive worked very good and got everything off. I recommended #palmolive fresh infusions to all of my friends and family and let them know how great this product really is!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

MAKES ME WANT TO WASH MY DISHES!

11/14/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with the #NEW Palmolive Fresh Infusion dish soap in Ginger White Tea. The smell is amazing + really worked great with getting dishes clean! I even love the packaging -- it doesn't bother me now to leave my dish soap out on the counter without a dispenser :] oh & Price is a huge factor for me & this dish soap is reasonably priced at $2.99 or less!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great Dishsoap

02/06/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid complementary from Influenster to try. Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid is a great dish liquid. It smells great and cleans dishes wonderfully. I don't have any complaints because this liquid works on the toughest dishes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Great price! Smells amazing!

01/21/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with this dish soap. That's something I never thought I'd say. I actually look forward to hand washing things lately. The scent is delicate but lovely - I kind of wish there was a Ginger White Tea body spray or candle.
Leaves my glasses shiny with no spots. It's a winner!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Kick your dish soap up a notch!

01/17/2013
By ,
Sanford, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ginger White Tea scent is my favorite. Floral and herbal smelling, it makes your dish washing experience wonderful. Works great on stuck on dishes. I cannot say anything bad about this! Give it a try! I did a review and demo of this scent, video will be included with this post!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

SMELLS SO RELAXING AND CLEANS VERY WELL

01/18/2013
By ,
Arlington, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS IS SUCH AN EFFECTIVE DISH LIQUID WITHOUT SMELLING LIKE A HARSH CHEMICAL IS BEING USED. IT DOES WONDERS ON MY DINNER DISH POTS/PANS AND LEAVES MY KITCHEN SMELLING LIKE A JAPANESE FLORAL GARDEN! 100% WINNER!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Gets the Job Done!

01/17/2013
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am not a fan of washing dishes but these soaps make the task a little easier to handle with the smell! Overall the soap cleans the grease off the dishes well. I wish it was a bit sudsier but for the price I will buy this again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Palmolive Concentrated Ginger White Tea Dish Liquid, 16 fl oz

Fabulous Fragrance!

02/05/2013
By ,
Totem
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried all three Fresh Fusion fragrances and they were wonderful. Ginger/White Tea was my favorite and made washing dishes a little more enjoyable. They had the same rich quality and great results of Palmolive dish soap.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 393 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next