Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

Introducing the HP All-In-One Desktop PC 20-d013w, our new All-in-One optimized for Windows 8. An ultra-powerful PC with a 20" diagonal HD 1600 x 900 display with a sleek, space saving edge-to-edge design, it gives you the performance to run demanding apps. Or remotely play music, videos, and more from devices like smartphones and tablets on the 1TB Hard Drive HP Touchsmart Desktop, Black Envy TouchSmart Desktop PC with 8GB Memory and 20" Touchscreen Monitor. Enjoy entertainment for the entire household, from Beats Audio sound to chats in HD. Bring magic to life — with 10-point touch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

All in one

12/16/2012
By ,
Sheridan, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup easy to use. Still learning windows 8 but so far it has been great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

the windows 8 is fun! using it for retail biz

11/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
downloaded a retail point of sale program onto the HP20 Envy Windows 8, its going smooth so far. there were a couple of issues with the installation of drivers for some of the retail hardware that came with the point of sale system.
the 20inch screen is big for retail to serve as a cash register. it was impossible to find an all-in-one with a smaller screen. i like the stability of the screen, very heavy base.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System
11/19/2012
By ,
Springdale Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME !!! Set-up is a breeze! Super easy to use! The problem is I can't stay away from it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System
01/04/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this appears to be a very good product. Windows 8 takes a little bit to get used to. If you get windows live you can get your pop3 mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

I truly like this PC. It is above my expectations

05/02/2013
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm having a wonderful time discovering all the new things I can get into on my new PC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System
11/17/2012
By ,
lehighton,pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Had it turned on for two hours and now there is a yellow line on the screen.Bad pixel I quess.Not the kind of quality /i was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

I was pleased with the computer.

05/08/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The features were great for the cost. Think I got what I paid for and more. Am still learning the windows 8 system, but don't feel it will take long to get use to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System

No wires, fast processor, super easy setup

05/04/2013
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thrilled with new machine. researched i3 vs i5 and because I'm not a gamer, i3 is perfect for me. and windows 8 is an enormous improvement over vista!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP Black Envy TouchSmart 20-d013w All-in-One Desktop PC with Intel Core i3-3220 Processor, 8GB Memory, 20" Touchscreen Monitor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 Operating System
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5