Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

The 3-Drawer Cart features see-through drawers that allow for easy identification of contents. This Sterilite Drawer Cart, Set of 2, is ideal for use in the office, bedroom or bathroom. Casters are included to create a rolling storage option. The 3-Drawer Storage Cart is made of plastic and features ergonomic handles for easy transporting. Create extra storage space where you need it, get organized and reduce clutter with the Sterilite 3-Drawer Cart. Organize, store and protect toys, art supplies, books, craft supplies, magazines, clothing, shoes and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
11/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's room (one is a baby and the other a toddler). It works PERFECT inside their closet for little affordable dressers and I also bought 2 small Sterilite pink totes that I put on top of these that I use for dirty clothing which fit perfectly! Love it and definitely recommend if your'e using for light weight clothing such as infant/toddler! I only used it for things like onesie's, t shirts, shorts, pj's, socks... the rest I hung up (I don't think it can handle heavier clothing like multiple jeans, etc for a long period of time without ruining it)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Good product with Mono color look

12/01/2012
By ,
Anywhere
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive storage solution in which I could customize but didn't want the contents of the drawers to be easily visible from the exterior. This item was selected to compliment my Express, black and cream decor office space. I was delighted that the drawers are in black tint as the main unit. I'm only a 2nd set. My only which was this color option was available in the wide drawer unit. I am very pleasured with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
10/19/2012
By ,
middleburgh ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of room in drawer and its great because you get 2 for the price of one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
12/04/2012
By ,
Strongsville, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The drawers are small, and even folding my t-shirts smaller, they're still a little cramped. For the price, I'm not going to complain much. I bought 2 for bathroom toiletries, 2 for t-shirts, and ordered 2 more to use as makeshift nightstands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
01/30/2013
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these carts mainly for my 2 year old daughter's use. She doesn't have her own toy-box and I had to find something that would fit in our room. The drawers are easy for her to open and close and there is enough room in each drawer to fit all of her SMALL toys in them. Of course, the larger toys won't fit, but those are easier to find. :-)
The other cart, since they come in a set of two, is being used for some of the arts and crafts items that my son uses for school.
These are great for my/our needs and I definitely recommend them to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
03/31/2013
By ,
Dandridge, Tn.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is storage bins on wheels. Nice purple color, drawers are deep easy to pull out. It is what it is, and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Just what I wanted!

03/17/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew tired of all those saved jars and plastic containers piling up on my counter and taking up glasses and dish space on kitchen shelves. So I went in search of a cheap way to store them. These little drawers are short. If you can't bend easity, you might need to raise them. But they come completely assembled, no need to use screws, unless you want to attach the wheels. No thin fake wood to split, no angles to align. They are ready to use, out of the box and so cheap!
I highly recommend them for persons on a budget like me. Thank you, Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Wonderful Product

04/15/2013
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these a few months ago for my hair care products and they are wonderful. The drawers are deep and you can get lots of things in them. Great if you have limited space. Looks are deceiving. It holds a lot without taking up alot of space. I wish it came in black. Maybe it does and I overlooked it. I gave one to my sister but I wish I kept it. lol. I WILL purchase more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Good, but cracked.

03/09/2013
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pretty purple, good price, we're using them as night stands. But both had multiple cracks all over them, you can tell because the purple turns white-ish around the cracks. But I don't want to send them back because they already took 3 weeks to be shipped to my store. I think they will be fine though. I'd buy them again =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

compact storage

03/27/2013
By ,
Las Vegasm NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this for my walk in closet to store my lingerie items and socks. Love the fact that I can wheel it to another side of closet or place in bedroom corner. It definitely meet my expectactions and quality. Color I chose give my closet a more chic look (all girl closet).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Exactly what I wanted!

01/17/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a tiny apt and needed something to put sweaters and sweat shirts in. When I saw these I knew they would be perfect for my small space and they add a pop of color as well. They are sturdy and I like that they have wheels so that I can easily move them when I vacuum. Matter of fact, I like these so well that I bought two white ones for my closet for shoes, belts and other small items. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
04/04/2013
By ,
Miami
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Make sure you read the dimensions and measurements. It was useful but too small for the purposes I had in mind. I wanted to store my documents but I found the drawers to be too small but work well if you want to use it to store small things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Great

02/19/2013
By ,
Mercer, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These drawers are great. They are the perfect size. I filled them and they still can be wheeled around carefully. They look very nice; I got the all black ones. You can barely see what is in them. And you can't beat the price. I priced these everywhere; these were the cheapest. With site to store free shipping, you cannot do any better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Absolutely love them!

02/07/2013
By ,
Easton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shocked that I saw these drawers in purple! Because of the color, people can't really see whats in them. You've got some privacy with these. They match the accent color in my bedroom perfectly! The wheels make them so much easier to move whether they are empty or full. They are almost too good to be true. I'm thinking of ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Very sturdy product and the colour was beautiful

02/18/2013
By ,
Bridgetow, Barbaods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very sturdy and the colour is exactly as advertised. There is a lot of space in the drawers and there are easy to take out and put back in. The wheels are an added bonus for easy movement. I will be ordering more of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
04/04/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product was what I wanted, but one drawer was cracked
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
01/24/2013
By ,
Sumas, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these for end tables next to my bed and one for my infant daughters dresser they are a cheap but decent solution. I like the black and charcoal grey ones they actually look really nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

would definately recommend

02/02/2013
By ,
ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love that it is tinted so you cant really see whats inseide which is a great deal for me seeing as i am using these as my bathroom cupboards. perfect in size & weight!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2
12/26/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for storage and space saving - including shoes. As a mater of fact as soon as possible I plan to purchase more of the same and perhaps others. It is important that you measure your space where you plan to place the cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

Great Deal

11/12/2012
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to add some storage for my linen closet. These storage carts worked perfect and they look great against the white shelves, I purchased the black W/Gray drawers. this is a great find!! 2 for the price of one plus I had it delivered to the store for no additional charge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next