Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home Essence Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

Home Essence Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

If you are looking for a young, fun set, Hayle is perfect for you. It is the perfect combination of bright purple and gray in floral print on a white background, making the purple color pop beautifully. The sham features a purple backing to add more color and dimension to this set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

Simply Adorable!

06/26/2014
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this Quilt set. It has beautiful, bold, playful colors. Very comfortable and very well made. You get so much more than what you pay! It has brightened up my room, where my walls and rug are beige, and I have a gray round rug for accent. Simply adorable...very recommended for all ages!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

sizing

02/19/2014
By ,
Woodstock, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the queen comforter set and it will certainly need to have a bed skirt. The photo must be a queen on a full bed because in order for the side to be as long on one side as in the picture, it would be almost up to the mattress on the other side. Rather disappointed in the sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set
12/04/2012
By ,
Hatfield, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters room and she loves it!! Great colors! Nice fabric feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set
01/13/2013
By ,
Concord, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are beautiful and the feel is that of cotton. I love that this quilt is not terribly heavy. It is perfect with a blanket on cold nights (I sleep with the window open in New England) yet light enough for any season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set
11/25/2012
By ,
Troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My g-granddaughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

Makes the room pop

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased queen for college daughters full size bed as like oversized spread. colors are darling and extra pillows cute. Her walls are grey, curtains purple, accents black/white. much better feel/quality than the spread i purchased at Annas linens.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

Beautiful

02/11/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed the feel of spring and this brings it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

just what I've been looking for

02/03/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is of very good quality and colors are exciting! I would recommend this quilt to anyone. I do not know about the durability because I just purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

The colors are bright, quilt is thin and well made

01/08/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the looks of this quilt and would recommend this to anyone. Nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set

Love It!

06/02/2013
By ,
Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's room and it looks great...just like the picture. Would buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Home Essence Apartment Hayle Quilt Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5