Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bounce Pro BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Bounce Pro BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

This 14-foot trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez is the perfect addition to any backyard area. The bonus Litez easily attaches underneath the trampoline, creating extra play value for kids and promoting safer center jumping.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%108 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

No Bounce

07/02/2013
By ,
Rush City MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This trampoline was easy to set up. My 13 yr old and 10 yr old helped me. Took about 2 hrs. Was great first month.. purchased it only a month ago... and there is so much sag in the mesh you can't bounce.. have had it rained on only once... and we have it in the shade and my 13 yr old weighs 102 and 10 yr old was 75. I jumped on it twice and I weigh 135. We only let one person jump at a time.. VERY DISAPPOINTED.. This is a huge purchase for our family and after just a month my daughter can't jump on it.. now to see if the warranty is valid!! size is great and the netting is great.. but the most important part.. the bounce.. is not there!! No such BOUNCEPRO...:( oh the spinner is ok but wouldn't buy it for that or as attachement..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

very good product

07/11/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline was easy to install. the spinner flash litez did not work no matter what brand of battery i put in. I just threw it in the trash. I did not buy the trampoline for this gadget anyway.
The kids (8, 6 and 3yrs) are using it everyday and it looks as if it will hold well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Well made

05/21/2013
By ,
Fairfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our grand daughter for her birthday. My husband and I put it together. It was time comsuming but not too difficult except for the last seven or so springs. It took all we had to get them on. We have only been using it for 2 weeks but I am impressed with the quality for the price. My grand daughters are 7 and 5. They love it! We did of course purchase and install the safety net enclosure also. To put both together it took us about 3 1/2 hours. I would recommend this product. The flashing light is not a good idea. It is installed with bungie(sp?) cords under the trampoline so when they jump the light activates. Problem is the light is made of hard plastic and it springs back and hits hard. It actually hurts their feet or bottom. We removed the light and now there are no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Love it!

11/24/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went together much easier than I expected. My kids jump on this everyday, as long as no rain! It is very sturdy and built well. My only complaint is the light that hangs in the middle. While this seems really cool, (and it does look cool in the dark), it just gets in the way when jumping. We only hang it on occasionally when it gets a little dark out. When it's attached, it bounces up and hits your feet, and you have to jump on it for the lights to start. If you don't jump directly over the light box, the cables that hold it on keep you from jumping real well. As far as the trampoline itself, very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Nothing like we expected

06/02/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We already owned a great trampoline but sadly the mat was wearing out and springs were coming unsewn, so it was time for a new one after several years. My 6 and 8 year olds jump almost daily. This one is lower to the ground, so easier for them to get up and down. The mat is not brightly colored blue, very thin and dull, looks like a weathered piece of tarp over the springs. The springs and base are soooo noisy when they jump. The noise just wears on your nerves. Yes, it is put together correctly, and no, our other one before never made a sound. The poles are a lot thinner and cheaper looking that I expected. Wish I had seen it in person first. This doesn't come close to replacing the one that wore out. Wish I would have just bought a new mat for the other one!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Good and easy to set up

01/10/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trampoline for my 4 and 7 yrs. old girls and they love, it meet my expectations for quality and assembly instructions are good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Big & 1 person can set up

12/05/2013
By ,
McLean, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline, net and spinner arrived at the house in 2 boxes, free shipping, in fewer days than projected. One person was able to assemble it even though the instructions call for 2 people. 14' is bigger than we realized, a happy surprise. It is Christmas present for a 1 1/2 year old boy, and we expect it to last beyond when he leaves for college in 16 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

better than expected

06/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this to replace the same 14 foot trampoline i bought from wal-mart seven years earlier. that trampoline was still in great shape but the enclosure was long gone and i was afraid the mat would rip due to dry rot. this trampoline is built better than the old one in many different ways, especially the quality of the enclosure. i am glad i decided to replace the whole thing instead of fixing up the old one. the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is the mat. it seems to have a few "picks" in the weave. i am not sure i will get seven years out of this mat. the old one still does not have any picks and it has been abused by every kid in the neighborhood for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Great Product!

11/13/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reviewing several trampolines on the market my husband and I decided to go with this one. The reviews were very helpful in determining if this product was right for our family. The assembly was not too hard as long as you follow the directions. You will need a little strength for placing the springs in place. The trampoline is very sturdy and durable. I would recommend for families.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Super service

12/04/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received extremely quick shipping after online purchase. Arrived from CA in two days! Will unpack, set up and complete review after Santa arrives.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

It's really Fun

09/17/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is worth it for the money we paid, it has been just a week, so far my boy is enjoying a lot and his friends too. Only problem is such a big trampoline, as per the instructions only one person is allowed or up to 220 LBS, so kids were upset for taking turns. We received the boxes in well packed package and very quick delivery even though we opted for normal shipping. And instructions were very clear to install, but its big tedious to assemble. Anyway, Good Luck whoever is going to buy this product, I can surely recommend this... N'Joy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Stretchy springs

06/01/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this trampoline for less than a month and already the springs are so stretched out that my daughter almost touches the ground when jumping. We had to order almost $100 in springs to replace the ones that are stretched. Fortunately, we didn't dismantle our older Bouncepro yet, so the kids can still use that one. That trampoline is 3 years old and has had almost daily use, but still bounces better than our month old Bouncepro! We're really disappointed with this new trampoline. It is definitely made cheaper than the trampoline we bought a few years ago. In the future, I will spend a little more up front and buy a higher quality trampoline elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Perfect for 12 and under

12/04/2013
By ,
Grand Blanc, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still brand new. Kid loves it. Waiting to see how it performs during severe weather
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

solid well built

06/17/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd one of these I have bought. One for my home when the grandkids come to visit. One each for my other 2 families. I would highly recommend this for years of fun for them. I have 9 grandkids. I don' really plan on buying one for each family. Maybe over the years I will, they will all last because the first one is still in use after about 4 years. Shipping is ON TIME. The box with the pipe in it is quite heavy better have some help with it. assembly is really easy. As usual read the instructions and follow them. Assembly is about an hour for 2 people. But you must read the instructions. Their good for a hopping good time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
4.4 out of 5(141)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Trampoline and parts are damaged.

10/31/2013
By ,
Portland, Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The day we put the trampoline together it was stretched and wouldn't bounce right. The springs are all stretched as well.I have lost the Email confirmation of my order and am not sure if I will be able to get the mat and the springs replaced. I hope that they still have it on record and work with me to get this fixed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Need people to start double checking packing list.

11/28/2013
By ,
Wesson, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It may be great, if I had all the pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Great Product

10/07/2013
By ,
Kalispell, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this trampoline as a gift for our son. He loves it! My husband was able to construct the trampoline and enclosure in just a few hours on his own. So far the trampoline is working great for us. We have no complaints. We have had some nasty winds here in MT, so I keep sand bags on the base so the trampoline doesn't fly away. We will be purchasing the wheels for moving it along with the anchors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

11/05/2013
By ,
ZACHARY, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS TRAMPOLINE FOR MY 9 YEAR DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY. SHE AND HER FRIENDS LOVE IT, I COULDN'T HAVE BOUGHT HER ANYTHING BETTER. THE ONLY THING IS I CAN'T KEEP HER 13 YEAR OLD BROTHER OFF OF IT...I NEED 2 OF THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Good Product

09/05/2013
By ,
Worc. County, Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The unit was pretty easy to set up, you will need two people for a few things but it went together in about 3 hours. Do have your own deep socket 11 mm and 13 mm on a 3/8" or 1/4" drive, pliers, and a Philips screwdriver. This will help you out a bunch. The product did ship out not to well protected. Posts and netting hanging out of the box. But thankfully nothing was missing.
Be Aware ( all the kids in the neighborhood will be over ) of the issues this can cause!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez

Safe and fun!

06/03/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this trampoline for about 10 days, and it has been used every day. Our son is 5 and he absolutely loves it! We have the net enclosure, and have not experienced any safety issues. The lights in the center are cool, but it doesn't get dark here in the summer until after bed time, so our son doesn't get to enjoy them much yet. The cover for the springs is a different color than the picture (ours is a dark gray-blue), but it doesn't matter. My husband put it together by himself and it took about 3 hours. He said it would have been a little faster with another helper.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next