Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(280 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
89
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation91%256 out of 280reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 205 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
89
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer!

12/07/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner is such a great product!!! I love the quality of the ink & the speed is great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Value

12/07/2012
By ,
Angleton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer for my wife to use with her laptop. She has been using it about a week and loves it. It is light weight, compact, and attractive design. Used store pickup and that worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product

12/07/2012
By ,
owensboro,ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because I have one and have been very pleased with mine. The price was right and I have had no problems with it. Its very easy to operate and the ink is cheaper than some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

My Deskjet Multifuntion HP Printer

12/10/2012
By ,
Burbank, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Considering what I paid for this printer, I could not be happier with it's performance and ease of use. As an added bonus it uses size 61 ink cartridges, which makes it very economical!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Very happy with product.

12/10/2012
By ,
Palestine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisified with this product. Would recommend to friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/10/2012
By ,
san benito, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was very pleased with the price but even more excited when i opened the box and the ink was included!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
01/05/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color printing isn't perfectly clear, but I plan to use this more for printing lettering rather than printing pictures. For the price I paid, the printer is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product for the price.

12/08/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is easy to setup, and gives surprisingly good clear copies. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

BEST $20.00 I'VE SPENT IN A LONG TIME.

12/08/2012
By ,
SEATTLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO SET UP, ONLINE SETUP WALKS YOU THROUGH INSTALL.WITHIN 10 MINUTES I HAD SCANNED AND SENT A DOCUMENT.
DOES NOT COME WITH USB CABLE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/25/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a steal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Deal

12/09/2012
By ,
Ft Worth Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cant beat it ....I got it on sale on Black friday for 22.00 but if you had to pay a little more its worth it .But it does NOT come with the cord that goes from printer to pc .FYI .Thank God I had one .Other than that I love it ...It was a gift to myself ...
Thanks Pam
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/09/2012
By ,
weslaco Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Prints great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Value

12/10/2012
By ,
Palatka FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality for my home needs at an exceptional value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Basic Unit

12/10/2012
By ,
Texarkana, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great combo for the basic user. The scans are surprisingly good for an economically priced unit. My only complaint is that it didn't come with a USB cord. Considering this, the sale price wasn't as good a deal as I thought, but since I was able to use the cord off my broken printer, I still came out ahead.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

WONDERFUL

12/28/2012
By ,
MOORESVILL NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS VERY WELL JUST WHAT I WANTED ALWAYS DEPENDABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer

12/10/2012
By ,
West Valley City,Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just did the set-up the scans are clear, and same for the printing,I haven't tried the copier yet
Nice compact size.. Just remember to buy a USB printer cable not included..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Awesome

12/10/2012
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to catch this product on cyber monday, delivered on wednesday at my nearest wal-mart. My family and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

great deal

12/27/2012
By ,
Bakersield,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very fast getting here and it was easy to set up and works perfect we Like it and it only cost $24.00 a very good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/11/2012
By ,
somerville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer, great price, just can't beat it. Very friendly to use, especially the scanner. When I saw them on sale I bought 2, for if and when the one I already have goes kaput!! You can't go wrong with this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/09/2012
By ,
Lakewood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This would have been a lot nicer if the printer top wouldn't have come cracked. Too late to mail back after we had noticed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 181 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next