Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation91%256 out of 282reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 212 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/19/2012
By ,
missiouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice printer for the price and for my grandkids. easy to set up and is just right for them to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer

12/20/2012
By ,
New Castle,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this printer very much and it was agreat value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

I was pleasantly surprized at the printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Dallas Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow is all I can say. I had no idea what I was doing when I ordered the priniter so I ordered a reasonable priced one thinking if I didn't like it I would return it. THere will be no return. Not only did I get a printer but a scaner. Thanks I have already recommended the printer to lots of my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/20/2012
By ,
central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an inexpensive printer it serves each function--print, scan, fax--very easily !! This printer does the trick in an instant !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Works for the at Home Office

12/20/2012
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and use! Great color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
01/01/2013
By ,
RUSKIN FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO SET UP AND A GREAT MACHINE FOR THE PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Work-Horse Printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an identical printer which was stolen when my home was broken into. I loved it and bought another to replace it. The ink is REASONABLY priced too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The setup was very easy. The print quality is great. Would recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on cyber Monday and was anticipating I'm getting junk for how cheap this cost. But this product works great and beyond expectation. All aspects of the product work with perfection. It was easy to set-up and is easy to use. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/26/2012
By ,
Meridian Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Makes good copies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Price

12/13/2012
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You couldn't for any thing better for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/21/2012
By ,
Orange county
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great printer. I highly recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Very nice

01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal for any kind of printer, let alone one so simple to hook up to my computer, and so easy to change the ink cartridges. Just great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Excellent printer for price!

12/06/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this printer on the website for $22 and this printer is great! I've used all 3 functions print/copy/scan and they all meet expectations. Prints are very good quality for such a cheap price I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/08/2012
By ,
Oakboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second HP Deskjet printer/copier/scanner. I loved the first one I purchased last year for my vacation home so much I had to have one at my permanent residence. It produces crisp, clear documents. It is an excellent value at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/16/2012
By ,
Hanover Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a similar printer at Best Buy... saw this and returned the other printer. Great value and product for less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

just right size for home use

12/23/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right size for home use when you only copiy small amounts, and the price was out of this world. I was a little concered on how quilty it was because of the low price. No need for concern it is a great all in one printer. Now if the cost of the ink would go down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Prints clean crisp

12/11/2012
By ,
Longview, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item on a black friday sale on a whim and glad I did. Great printer for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

HP is a good company

12/11/2012
By ,
sterling, ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is just as advertised
for those who wish for simple to add
and simple and cheap to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer, great price.

12/21/2012
By ,
Northwestern Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this as my other printer/scanner/copier had broken. I, firstly, could not believe the price, and secondly, could not believe how good this machine is. It's so easy to set up and use, and the value is terrific. The myth of "you get what is you pay for" was blown right out the window! I would recommend this to anyone.
Shipping was fantasticly quick. I really have to applaud HP and Walmart. Well done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 183 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next