Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation91%256 out of 282reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 214 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Value

12/07/2012
By ,
Angleton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer for my wife to use with her laptop. She has been using it about a week and loves it. It is light weight, compact, and attractive design. Used store pickup and that worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product

12/07/2012
By ,
owensboro,ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because I have one and have been very pleased with mine. The price was right and I have had no problems with it. Its very easy to operate and the ink is cheaper than some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Fantastic value and outstanding printer

12/07/2012
By ,
Neosho MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic bargain and well worth the money. It was very simple to set up and operate. I'm finding it easy to use and economical as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Ideal and a great bargain

12/07/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this to print various things for college, instead of running to the library all the time. I got it during the black Friday deals and couldn't pass it up. I is really light and compact, fits on my desk nicely. It prints fast and scans well. What more could you need?
BUT it didn't come with a USB cable, so make sure and pick one of those up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Printer rebuy

12/10/2012
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this printer so well, when I purchased it for myself last year, that I purchased another for a Christmas present for my sister this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

nice EZ to use

12/20/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price was great and its works gust fune
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/10/2012
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the printer, love the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Price for an HP all-in one printer.

12/10/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HP all in one printer at an affordable price.Everything (scanner/copier/printer) works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Awesome

12/10/2012
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to catch this product on cyber monday, delivered on wednesday at my nearest wal-mart. My family and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/20/2012
By ,
Mahomet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. Just be sure to take note that you have to purchase the USB cable seperatley.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Fantastic buy !!!!

12/10/2012
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and quick to install and set-up. Prints out documents quick better than the previous printer that I paid a lot of money for!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great basic home printer

12/10/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect printer for this low price. It has already paid for itself several times with all the coupons I've now been able to print. The cartridges that come with it actually do last a while, about an average of 180 copies for black and about 150 pages using color. Replacement cartridges are reasonably priced, compared to other cartridges. It scans and copies easily with good resolution, and it prints quickly. The free Hallmark Card Studio software download is an added bonus. Don't forget a USB cable, it does not come with the printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Georgia-Pacific Standard Multipurpose Paper, 8.5 x 11, 20lb., 92 Brightness, 500 Sheets
4.8 out of 5(161)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/11/2012
By ,
somerville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer, great price, just can't beat it. Very friendly to use, especially the scanner. When I saw them on sale I bought 2, for if and when the one I already have goes kaput!! You can't go wrong with this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer

12/20/2012
By ,
New Castle,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this printer very much and it was agreat value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Work-Horse Printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Beaumont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an identical printer which was stolen when my home was broken into. I loved it and bought another to replace it. The ink is REASONABLY priced too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

I was pleasantly surprized at the printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Dallas Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow is all I can say. I had no idea what I was doing when I ordered the priniter so I ordered a reasonable priced one thinking if I didn't like it I would return it. THere will be no return. Not only did I get a printer but a scaner. Thanks I have already recommended the printer to lots of my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/20/2012
By ,
central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an inexpensive printer it serves each function--print, scan, fax--very easily !! This printer does the trick in an instant !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Works for the at Home Office

12/20/2012
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and use! Great color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

This is a great all in one printer.

12/08/2012
By ,
Mesquite, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer does it all. It is easy to operate. It is the right size and easy to move around. It weighs less than my old printer. The copies are sharp. I like this printer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great gift idea!

12/08/2012
By ,
Hoquiam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my grandson and family. They didn't have a printer, I saw this one, was on sale and thought it should do everything they need a printer to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 183 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next