Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(283 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation90%256 out of 283reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 216 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer

12/20/2012
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The setup was very easy. The print quality is great. Would recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on cyber Monday and was anticipating I'm getting junk for how cheap this cost. But this product works great and beyond expectation. All aspects of the product work with perfection. It was easy to set-up and is easy to use. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

HP Printer

12/21/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer, prints great! Set up installation easy. great price, good vale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Price was great

12/22/2012
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have the hp 1050 printer and love it. The reason I bought this one believe it or not is because it was cheaper to buy a new printer with ink included than to buy new ink for my other one. And this one and my other one take the same ink cartridge. Pretty sad that ink is more than a whole new printer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

just right size for home use

12/23/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right size for home use when you only copiy small amounts, and the price was out of this world. I was a little concered on how quilty it was because of the low price. No need for concern it is a great all in one printer. Now if the cost of the ink would go down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

great buy for the money

12/24/2012
By ,
trenton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great....was delivered in 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/25/2012
By ,
sunrise,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Easy to install

12/26/2012
By ,
Orangeburg,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product took very little time to install. Prints very well. First time purchasing an Hp printer. I was well pleased. I also like the fact it's small and takes up very little space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great multifunction for personal home use.

12/26/2012
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value multifuncion injet for home personal use. It is great that they also offer and USB cable on the same site showing that you need to order a USB cable as well and that the inkjet will be useless without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

works well

12/26/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price was great
works well
good ink life
small in size but efficient
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

great deal

12/27/2012
By ,
Axton, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it black friday on-line for $29.00. Added more ink for $20.00 more. Very good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

great deal

12/27/2012
By ,
Bakersield,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very fast getting here and it was easy to set up and works perfect we Like it and it only cost $24.00 a very good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Very nice

01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal for any kind of printer, let alone one so simple to hook up to my computer, and so easy to change the ink cartridges. Just great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
01/05/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color printing isn't perfectly clear, but I plan to use this more for printing lettering rather than printing pictures. For the price I paid, the printer is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
01/27/2013
By ,
Clayton MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a functional printer that is affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE

11/23/2012
By ,
Manchester Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i BOUGHT THIS HP PRINTER 11/22/ 2012 NICE PRICE @ $19.00 ON BLACK FRIDAY ,GOT HOME LATE AND HOOK IT UP IN SECONDS, PERFECT HP PRINTER GOES WITH MY HP COMPUTER I LOVE IT NOW I DON'T HAVE TO MAKE A TRIP TO THE LIBRARY FOR COPIES.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great value for the price

12/07/2012
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hp is high quality for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Fantastic value and outstanding printer

12/07/2012
By ,
Neosho MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic bargain and well worth the money. It was very simple to set up and operate. I'm finding it easy to use and economical as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Ideal and a great bargain

12/07/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this to print various things for college, instead of running to the library all the time. I got it during the black Friday deals and couldn't pass it up. I is really light and compact, fits on my desk nicely. It prints fast and scans well. What more could you need?
BUT it didn't come with a USB cable, so make sure and pick one of those up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer for the money

12/08/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this printer (Hp Deskjet 1056). It prints great. Only down side is there are no option buttons. No ability to change tone, so anything remotely black is Really black. As long as you have a good print program, tho, you can lighten up pages before printing. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 184 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next