Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(283 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation90%256 out of 283reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 216 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
90
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Excellent printer for price!

12/06/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this printer on the website for $22 and this printer is great! I've used all 3 functions print/copy/scan and they all meet expectations. Prints are very good quality for such a cheap price I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Excellent printer

12/06/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent printer for the value. Does what its supposed to do. Prints to me very quickly. Copies and Scan fast too. It does not comes with the USB cable but i already had one and the ink its very cheap compare to others that are much expensive. The only flaw i found (if you can call it that) its that is kind of loud but for the price does the job and very well! Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer for the price

12/07/2012
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer came out of the box ready (except you need a printer USB cable not a regular one). It was simple and easy to set up, works great for basic needs. Price couldn't be beat. I bought this for a friend that is not computer savy and she had no problem using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Best value for your money.

11/26/2012
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for a friend on black Friday, it's nice, it DOES NOT include the USB cable, but I had an extra. She and her family loved it and are happy scanning their old pictures. And they will not have to go to the library for printouts. Copier and printer work very nicely and clearly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great value for the price

12/07/2012
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hp is high quality for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/19/2012
By ,
missiouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice printer for the price and for my grandkids. easy to set up and is just right for them to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Printer!

12/07/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner is such a great product!!! I love the quality of the ink & the speed is great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/08/2012
By ,
Wright City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prints Fast and Simple to Operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Exactly what we were looking for

12/08/2012
By ,
Central MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Has everything we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great Value

12/07/2012
By ,
Angleton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer for my wife to use with her laptop. She has been using it about a week and loves it. It is light weight, compact, and attractive design. Used store pickup and that worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product

12/07/2012
By ,
owensboro,ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because I have one and have been very pleased with mine. The price was right and I have had no problems with it. Its very easy to operate and the ink is cheaper than some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

good product

11/26/2012
By ,
Seattle, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nothing fancy... just good copies...beats our wireless expensive one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product for the price.

12/08/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is easy to setup, and gives surprisingly good clear copies. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

BEST $20.00 I'VE SPENT IN A LONG TIME.

12/08/2012
By ,
SEATTLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO SET UP, ONLINE SETUP WALKS YOU THROUGH INSTALL.WITHIN 10 MINUTES I HAD SCANNED AND SENT A DOCUMENT.
DOES NOT COME WITH USB CABLE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Awesome basic printer

11/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Printer because you cant beat $19!!!
Wasnt sure how great it would be or if it would be a pain to get to operate. But to my surprise, the installation was easy and I was printing in a matter of minutes. Love it, now I can print and sign and mail from home and its easy!!! I totally recommend this printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/07/2012
By ,
Elmhurst
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical, comfortable and great prints out .., I'm happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer for the money

12/08/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this printer (Hp Deskjet 1056). It prints great. Only down side is there are no option buttons. No ability to change tone, so anything remotely black is Really black. As long as you have a good print program, tho, you can lighten up pages before printing. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Right on the money

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a basic multifunction machine that does the job of more expensive units for a much better price. It does not come with a cable, however, I used the one from my old HP printer and saved a bit of cash. It's great to get a multifunction printer with both ink cartridges for $22 (Cyber Week sale). Only issue was with delivery, it was slow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Awesome

12/10/2012
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to catch this product on cyber monday, delivered on wednesday at my nearest wal-mart. My family and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for HP Deskjet 1056 Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer

12/20/2012
By ,
New Castle,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this printer very much and it was agreat value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 184 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next