Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

The HP Deskjet Multifunction Printer 3056A lets you take advantage of easy wireless printing and sharing at home, even print through e-mail! Designed to deliver dependable performance, this affordable HP Inkjet Multifunction Printer makes it easy to copy and scan and conserve resources.
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(715 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
204
3 stars
27
2 stars
15
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation93%662 out of 715reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 308 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
204
3 stars
27
2 stars
15
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Love this printer

11/24/2012
By ,
Ft. Lau. Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May be I need to get a life ,but i love this printer. Key word wireless. I can be in my bed or outside on the porch and print wirelessly. It is also easy to set up. The best thing is now all the computers in the house can now print wirelessly. Did i mention how much i love this printer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can be away from home at my mother's house and print from her house and the print out is ready for me when i get home. I LOVE THIS PRINTER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+286points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer....

11/25/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe how inexpensive printers have become over the years. This printer is a perfect home printer that gives you the ability to print from your iPhone or iPad (AirPrint), wireless device (eprint) or home network (wired or wireless) computer. Setup was simple and painless. Print quality is great and it does not make too much noise. It also serves as a scanner and copier. It comes with "regular" black and color print cartridges (non trial size), which alone is a great value. In fact, if i factor in the cost of the cartridges, I paid about $5.00 for the printer itself (black Friday deal). Even at it's regular price, I think this printer is well worth it.
Would recommend this printer to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+160points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer for the price!

12/02/2012
By ,
Dolph AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer on Black Friday and love the wireless feature and being able to print from my smart phone!! Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Best printer ever

12/07/2012
By ,
Voorheesville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most convient printer I have ever owned. I can print from anywhere, and when I get home my pictures/documents are there. Awesome product... A must have!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/07/2012
By ,
Kinston NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this hp deskjet 3056A printer that I purchased from Walmart. It does everything its says without any disappointment. I use my printer EVERYDAY, multiple times a day. It has everything you could ask for in a wireless copier/scanner/printer at a price that is very affordable. I actually went back and purchased 2 more for gifts for my family!! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

very pleased

12/07/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, pleasantly surprised with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

excelent

12/07/2012
By ,
heber, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its print quality is very good, and what I like is wifi. It seems very good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/09/2012
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User friendly, easy to set up and use. Print quality is awesome. Best printer I have owned
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great value for the price!

12/10/2012
By ,
Iuka, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Black Friday purchase so I got it at a great price! I purchased this one for my mother. It is very easliy setup. I have one of the same printers at my house too. I've had mine for a year and never had any trouble out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Good value for the money

12/10/2012
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this as a backup for my laser and also to print photos. It's wireless and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great product!

12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is awesome. I can print from my iPhone and from virtually anywhere since the printer has a unique email address, so it can work as a semi-fax machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/11/2012
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using this all in one printer for one day i can really say that this is the best printer i have ever had and the price is magnificent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Terrific right out of the box...

12/13/2012
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow...what a great piece of technology at an amazing price. Right out of the box, the instructions were clear, concise, and quick to follow. We were printing in a flash. I would buy this product again and recommend to others. Evidently, this is only available online. I called the local WalMart and the gent in computers could not get this item in-store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

So happy I got this printer, esp at this price!

12/13/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it tonight. Took about 30 minutes to get everything set up and printing wirelessly from my cell phone. Print and color look great! Great printer at an awesome price. Very happy with this purchase! Now we can print from anywhere using the printer's email address. Awesome technology.
Problem encountered with HP's website as it only works with Internet Explorer, apparently. Once I figured that out the only other thing that irritated me was all the stupid pop-ups on HP's site. Very unprofessional in my opinion to have pop-up ads for Cash Loan services, etc.
I'm going to go print some photos and see how it does on glossy photo paper. Will report back if I have any problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/13/2012
By ,
Staten Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent printer for use wit my iPhone. It allows me to print wireless straight from my iPhone its amazing. I would recommend this printer to even a beginner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/14/2012
By ,
estero,fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

LOVE HOW EASY TO SETUP!

12/14/2012
By ,
VESTABURG, MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S SO MUCH QUITER THAN MY OLD PRINTER. GREAT QUALITY PRINTER AT A WONDERFUL PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

So far, so good!

12/14/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this printer for about 2 weeks now, but so far I love it! The wireless feature, as well as the ePrint service are really handy for someone like me who is always on the go. Not to mention, the quality of the prints are surprisingly good for a $40 printer. What a bargain! As far as ink goes, the replacement cartridges are fairly inexpensive ($15 for both black and color) and the fact that the printer allows you to choose varying print qualities (Best, Fast, Photo) SHOULD mean that the ink can last longer. I mostly use the printer for shipping labels, coupons, and recipes, all of which do not need color or high quality prints, but the few times I have used it for some printable DIY project, I have been wonderfully surprised with the quality of the"best" printing option. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner
12/14/2012
By ,
NEWTON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER TO ANYONE I HAVE 6 COMPUTER SETUP TO IT AND THE PRICE IT WAS GREAT CAN'T BEAT IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 3056A Inkjet Multifunction Printer/Copier/Scanner

Deal

12/14/2012
By ,
Farmington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 3 in 1 wireless printer, scanner, and copier for $40? Deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 464 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next