Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

This Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf is a foldable shelving unit great for storing any items that you desire. The Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf contemporary style will add flair to your living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen or office! The wrought-iron Seville Classics Shelf folds flat for easy storage or transportation. With the new snap-on feature, you can now connect multiple units horizontally for a complete custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Easy set up!

07/14/2014
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Great shelf for small space

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shelf is great and seems to be very durable. I had a little trouble making the shelves fit the frame. I think a rubber mallet would be helpful.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

A nice addition to a room.

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a sturdy self stand to put in a little cubbyhole to store items on. When I received this stand I was so pleased. Very easy to put together and attractive that I did not put it in a cubbyhole. In fact I was so please with its looks and sturdiness I purchased two more. I have one in my kitchen in front of the window with all four shelves with plants on it. One in my living room with books and picture albums on it and the third one in my craft room loaded down with wood, picture frames and all kinds of stuff. I like this so much I am purchasing some for gifts for my family.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Very Nice

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to go into my kitchen for extra storage space and it fits perfectly. It was so simple to snap together, didn't even need the instructions to put it together. It is a great color and a great size. The shelves are adjustable and I love it. I am defiantly going to buy another one and would defiantly buy from this company again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

It was to be mine!!

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, good looking. My hubby snagged it as it matches the huge chinchilla cage we have. I storesour pet supplies perfectly. Was going to hold auto supplies in the shed. But also perfect for bath or a teens room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Perfect for my cast iron.

09/03/2013
By ,
Tennessee of course
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

worth it

04/02/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

shelves for storage

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These lightweight but sturdy shelves are perfect for storing small items. Just add the square cloth baskets that fit on each shelf and you have lots of convenient storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Nice n sturdy

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This stand holds a lot n very convenient I use it for the bathroom..
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Great shelves for small spaces

12/13/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Perfect shelving for our trailer

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Great Shelf

06/13/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shelf, I am using it in my bathroom and a wash cloth and face towel rack and it is perfect, right size and height.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

space saver

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought for the bathroom to put towels on. It fits in the space needed. It is very sturdy and not bad looking. I intend to buy the three shelf one for the pantry for can goods.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

excellent choice

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a small woman & it's the perfect size to use as a pantry shelving.Very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

More than I expected

02/13/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Sturdy

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i gave it a 4 only because they stop manufacturing additional shelves for this item.
Its a very good quality item i highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Great shelf

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered one love it so much will be ordering another one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

fantastic shelf unit

03/30/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Perfect fit.

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dimensions were precise. I had a very small area that I wanted some shelving for and it fit perfectly. It was extremely easy to set up and looks a lot better than those plastic coated ones.
I do wish there was taller version with another self or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf, SHE04125

Great for Small Areas

09/20/2014
By ,
North Eastern, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried for a long time to find something that would fit right into the small nook in the kitchen then I saw this and the measurements were perfect! It was so easy to put together, no tools needed.
My old wooden floors are uneven, but with the adjustable feet, I was able to make it level.
I would recommend this heartily for anyone needed some shelves that take up little room.
Great price, great value. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next