Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

This Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf is a foldable shelving unit great for storing any items that you desire. The Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf contemporary style will add flair to your living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen or office! The wrought-iron Seville Classics Shelf folds flat for easy storage or transportation. With the new snap-on feature, you can now connect multiple units horizontally for a complete custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Easy set up!

07/14/2014
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Exceeded Expectations!! Wonderful shelf!

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of iron I think, very strong, coated w/dk gray finish. snaps together easily. Great for tight spaces. I can see it being quite useful. $33.00? Can you say bargain? I don't think they stack though. And has screw-in plastic footings/ won't scratch floor.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect shelving for our trailer

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Easy set up - no tools required

07/22/2014
By ,
Rockport, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what a needed in a small bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

More than I expected

02/13/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great Shelf

06/13/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shelf, I am using it in my bathroom and a wash cloth and face towel rack and it is perfect, right size and height.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect for my cast iron.

09/03/2013
By ,
Tennessee of course
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

worth it

04/02/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great shelves for small spaces

12/13/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

fantastic shelf unit

03/30/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

love it

12/13/2012
By ,
toms river
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very easy to assemble and looks awesome. Perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Nice looking, sturdy stand

01/04/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shelving unit! It looks great and is very durable. If I had to complain about one thing, it would be that one of the small black pieces that connect to the shelf to act as a buffer was missing, but luckily, that didn't interfere with assembly, which was quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Good Value & Easy to Assemble

12/31/2013
By ,
Wausau, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice little shelf for the money. You don't need any tools to assemble. I had some difficulty fitting the shelves to the frame at first, but the shelf was cold from being in our garage. Once it warmed up, it was easier to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf
02/15/2013
By ,
north ridgeville, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was really easy to put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Nice shelf

09/01/2013
By ,
Houghton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this shelf exceeded my expectations. Needed shelves for a small bathroom closet and the fact that it folds made it work perfectly. Much nicer color than I expected, an antique bronze looking coating rather than shiny cheap metal. Nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great value for the price

09/19/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met all expectations. Perfect size foer what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great Shelf

07/23/2013
By ,
Danville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for any area, so easy to put together a caveman can do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf
08/11/2013
By ,
Milford,Ct
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The delivery was quick. I have rated this product with only 3 stars "average" because it was missing parts and one shelf does not line up correctly.
The floor standing shelf is supposed to come with 4 hard plastic floor protectors that screw into the
bottom of the shelf. It arrived with only 3. Since the flooring where the shelf is, is ceramic tile and the shelf won't be moved around I am able to go without the protectors.
The top shelf does not fit correctly into the space provided and doesnt sit flush as it should, it's not noticeable so I can deal with it.
The size and look of the shelf was as pictured online and it serves the purpose that I need.
I have found that several items I have ordered online through Walmart in the last year have had
poor packaging. This included medical supplys that were in a crushed container and parts missing and most recently a toaster purchased and arrived damaged and it had been damaged before being shipped to me as the packaging was intact and secure.
Not sure whats going on in my area (CT) with the packaging and possibly the companies that Walmart partners with but this is not the quality that I had received from Walmart online orders for
I never had these problems in anything I received from Walmart until the last year. I dont kow why this is happening now.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Sturdy, well-built shelf

12/28/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this to go in the corner of our master bath. Well made simple design. Just minutes to set up. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect little shelf

12/14/2013
By ,
Roosevelt Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed to fit in a certain spot. was very little assembly and is very sturdy for it's size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next