Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Seville Classics Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

This Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf is a foldable shelving unit great for storing any items that you desire. The Seville Classics 4-Tier Shelf contemporary style will add flair to your living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen or office! The wrought-iron Seville Classics Shelf folds flat for easy storage or transportation. With the new snap-on feature, you can now connect multiple units horizontally for a complete custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Easy set up!

07/14/2014
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great product!

10/24/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shelves were just the right size to stand in my kitchen broom closet to turn it into a small pantry. I have a very small kitchen with very little cupboard space. I now have the cupboard I was using for canned goods for other kitchen storage.
Set up took only minutes and the unit is very sturdy. Thanks to this purchase I have much needed space in my tiny kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Very easy to set up and study.

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this item for a cabinet in our RV. It was easy to assemble and study enough for all that bouncing around in the RV. Very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great in an office room

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use in my office in a closet to put binders and papers on and it is very durable and works perfect. Easy to put together once you figure out the first shelve. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect shelving for our trailer

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Works perfectly for my current needs.

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The square iron shelf is very neat looking and gives good presentation for extra office storage. It is light weight yet still sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a place for extra office supplies in plain view.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

We are very pleased with this shelf.

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4-tier shelf was everything we expected it to be - sturdy, easy to assemble, and attractive. We would recommend it to anyone needing this type of shelving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Exceeded Expectations!! Wonderful shelf!

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of iron I think, very strong, coated w/dk gray finish. snaps together easily. Great for tight spaces. I can see it being quite useful. $33.00? Can you say bargain? I don't think they stack though. And has screw-in plastic footings/ won't scratch floor.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great shelves for my bathroom!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally, I bought some inexpensive shelves from a brand and store I trust and they were just not what I expected, were poor quality, and we're super frustrating to put together. These we found and love! Took me 5 minutes to set them up and they look nice, clean, and just what I wanted for the small space I needed them in for my new bathroom.
Great buy!! I would recommend these for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Easy, sturdy shelving.

10/02/2014
By ,
Elmira, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, quite sturdy, not bad looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Works well, looks contemporary.

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My honest opinion was that this item might be a little cheesy. To my surprise it is a nice piece. It is sturdy and fits in a tight space in the pantry. Super extra easy to assemble so if you need to slip some shelves into a closet or corner this item is a great big YES!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Easy set up - no tools required

07/22/2014
By ,
Rockport, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what a needed in a small bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect fit.

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dimensions were precise. I had a very small area that I wanted some shelving for and it fit perfectly. It was extremely easy to set up and looks a lot better than those plastic coated ones.
I do wish there was taller version with another self or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great for Small Areas

09/20/2014
By ,
North Eastern, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried for a long time to find something that would fit right into the small nook in the kitchen then I saw this and the measurements were perfect! It was so easy to put together, no tools needed.
My old wooden floors are uneven, but with the adjustable feet, I was able to make it level.
I would recommend this heartily for anyone needed some shelves that take up little room.
Great price, great value. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

More than I expected

02/13/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Perfect for my cast iron.

09/03/2013
By ,
Tennessee of course
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great Shelf

06/13/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shelf, I am using it in my bathroom and a wash cloth and face towel rack and it is perfect, right size and height.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

worth it

04/02/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

Great shelves for small spaces

12/13/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Seville Classics 4-Tier Square Iron Shelf

fantastic shelf unit

03/30/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next