Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Fruit of the Loom- 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
Average Customer Rating:
3.55 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation75%15 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

so so

12/21/2012
By ,
San Leandro, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a great value, and quality great as well............. It's that it happens to be VERY padded, otherwise, it's great, i had to give them away to my daughter. I'm a 36B, but this bra was so padded it fit her and she's 34B. If you like push ups, it's a keeper, just go a size up. (I should also say i'm 50, she is 32 so it's great for her, so if you are her age, go for it)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Going to exchange

07/28/2014
By ,
Pawtucket, RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been the same bra size for EVER and these bras don't fit at all!!! Defiantly run VERY SAMLL!!! BEWARE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

I love this bra

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find it in the store anymore, so I bought online. I love this bra. It's very comfortable and fully padded. I love that it closes in the front. It's very smooth so it looks good under tops. You can either wear it as a racerback or regular straps, so it gives you two bra's in one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Awesome

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the clip on the straps that convert this bra into a racer back. Having the option rocks and I never have to worry about my straps falling down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

great fit

03/02/2014
By ,
massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite bra of all time. no slipping straps cuz of t back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

not an "EXTREME COMFORT" bra

07/10/2013
By ,
california
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It would be beneficial if the item description would have stated that the cups were VERY padded. Being a D cup, this bra looked ridiculous on me. It was so stiff it stood up on its own!!! DEFINATELY NOT AN EXTREME COMFORT BRA
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Love

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! I will be ordering more very soon. I love the fact the can wear certain tank tops without my bra strap showing. Over all must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

It's a good value

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good bra at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
05/17/2013
By ,
Helena
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bras especially for the price. Offers some push-up and support. Great for girls that have issues with straps constantly falling. If you are a T-Back fan, this is your bra...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Most comfortable bra ever!

02/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! So hard to find it anywhere so I'll be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
09/24/2013
By ,
Central Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looks great with sleeveless shirts, or halter top shirts/dresses. Nice smooth look, and holds up we'll with wear. Bought a couple in store >2 years ago. Glad to be able to find them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Good for those needing a front closure.

02/16/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've been wearing this bra for several years and have been satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northern Virginia
Posted 04/05/2014
So why one star?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

not comfy at all

03/22/2014
By ,
Mays Landing, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok straight to the point bra was hard and pulled breasts apart instead of cleavage. Returned!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Racer back front closure bra SET

12/06/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice simple set. Made well. Great push-up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

I like the fit and style of these bras!

02/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the two pack Racerback bras in size 38D... They are slightly padded, but I'm ok with that.... I wear them for my aerobic workout class, as well as whenever. They are comfortable and can be converted into single strap bra as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

No more slipping bra straps

01/20/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually does lift and separate too. For looking your best, this is what I do recommend to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043

Not for Me

08/23/2013
By ,
missouri city, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would have been nice to know this bra had extreme padding. it looked like it was just cotton. it was so padded, i looked like a 42D. back it went.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style 95043
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5