Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SinuPulse SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

SinuPulse SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

SOOOO much better than a Neti Pot!!!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike a Neti Pot, this forces stuff loose & flushes out everything. I use bottled water, most of the time just room temperature, but I think warm does a better job of doing a deep cleanse. I have used a Neti Pot for years, and still just felt unsatisfied, and searched for something with an adjustable flow, and came across this. So glad I decided to try it, because it is worth every cent for me. If you have tried a Neti Pot, and it did nothing for you, I suggest you try this instead. Yes, it is a considerable amount of money for something you're not sure will do the job, but believe me, if this still doesn't do it for you, then it is time to see a doctor, because this forces a comfortable stream of water through you sinuses, and takes everything with it that is not supposed to be there. It has definitely helped with my allergies, allowing me to sleep better throughout the night. Give it a try, what do you have to lose? Walmart has a great return policy if you have your receipt.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Works Great

02/06/2013
By ,
Reseda, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for any allergy and sinus sufferer. Since using the SinuPulse I am breathing better and my sinus symptoms have been reduced significantly. It makes rinsing much easier with greater control and cleaning power than I experienced with the neti pot. I especially like the bigger tank for longer irrigation and the deeper cleaning I am able to get. You can adjust the pressure with a push of the button on the handle which is a nice feature too. Nice design
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Easy to use excellent product

02/21/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for serious sinus suffers like myself. It is far superior to the smaller neti pots and portable washers. I was looking for something that would make my nasal washing more effective and easier and this does both. The tank holds a lot more saline and I can adjust the presure as high or low as I want and I am able to clean out all the junk from both nostrils without the need to keep refilling. Very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System
03/30/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children 7 and 10 yrs old need a sinus wash every day.
What I don’t like its very EXPENSIVE, electrical plug in (I have to stand there).
What I like, easier to clean than the bottles and the copious amounts of saline that it takes (25oz). My 2 kids prefer this because they don’t have to squeeze, or wait while I refill the bottles. Its a toy for the kids which is great, no more aw mom. The packaging is misleading, includes 2 nasal tips, 1 irrigating and 1 useless moisturizing tip. The other accessories are useless. We use it on the highest setting always.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

The SinuPulse Elite irrigation system was great!

01/24/2014
By ,
Rickman, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had formerly been using a nasal irrigator attachment with my WaterPik for some 20+ years. It finally died and I had no choice but to find something else. I came upon the SinuPulse while surfing the internet and decided to give it a try. I am very well pleased. It is comparable to my old WaterPik irrigator. It has plenty of force. The tank does not hold as much water as the WaterPik, but that's okay. It does have a lid to keep dust from entering. I would highly recommend this to any allergy victim.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

WOW! THIS REALLY WORKS!!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my SinusPulse, just tried it..was easy to understand the directions.
In my 1st time using, more mucus, etc. came out of my sinuses than have in he last 3 months combined..
I'm just sorry I did not buy this product sooner...don't let the price stop you..if it works and helps..its worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

safer & more effective

09/04/2013
By ,
Newark NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used a few times thus far. It seems it is safer and more effective than the other irrigators I have used. But I do not think it will last years and it needs to be replaced every few months. From my perspective, bringing down the price will help! Thanks for asking my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Great for the sinuses

09/24/2014
By ,
Melbourne, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had sinus surgery and was advised to flush my sinuses often, was using a neti pot but was a bit of a pain to keep refilling. This works great but is fairly expensive for what it is and does.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Amazing

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have if you live in VA. Best thing i've purchased all year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Very helpful and relieving!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I purchased this! Cleans everything out of all sinuses
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

excellent product!

10/29/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you have sinus problem, this is the best thing to help. Try it for yourself or keep suffering
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Great product

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, definitely medical grade!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Great product

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SinuPulse Elite Advanced Sinus Irrigation System

Very good product

10/30/2013
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really mucus from nose! So glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.