Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nivea Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

Experience the smoothest sensation in skin and lip care with the Nivea Smoothness Gift Set. The Touch of Smoothness Moisturizing Body Wash in this set is infused with almond essence and the scent of tea roses to cleanse your skin and to leave it moisturized long after you step out of the shower. In addition to Touch of Smoothness Body Wash, this Nivea Gift Set contains Nivea Smooth Sensation Lotion, Nivea Kiss of Smoothness Lip Balm, Nivea Creme Tin and a shower pouf. This set makes a wonderful gift for yourself or a friend.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

I love this Nivea set

11/29/2012
By ,
Waukegan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't expect that product sizes are large. It's a great price, worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

Great Christmas Gift!

11/21/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set makes a great small Christmas gift! I bought two last year for my Aunt and Grandma - they loved it! They even called me later in the month to thank me again because they loved the products. You can't beat this price! Much better than those random no-name bath sets.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+6points
Review 3 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set
01/10/2013
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price and delivery was super fast. Product was order to be sent to my daughter in GA. My family have always used Nivea product for years. Trusted product. Will never hesitate to order anything online from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

You won't find a better value, it doesn't exist!

01/07/2013
By ,
cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loved this gift set, wish I bought 2!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

Excellent

01/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this set as a Christmas gift from my manager and loved it so much I bought this one as a gift for my mom. We both love the scent and my skin is so soft. I highly recommend this as you get a full size body wash and lotion, a lip balm AND a tin of hand cream! Awesome stuff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set

Great Purchase

01/06/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nivea makes great products and this gift set was well worth the money. I liked the fact that the products were full size and it did not take a long time for delivery. It's was reasonably priced and as a bonus, I got it on sale....a plus! I wished I had gotten more for gifts.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set
01/14/2013
By ,
Windy City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the family to use them as we needed. They are so nice that I will be using then as gift instead.Wonderfully packaged. Full sizes!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set
01/01/2013
By ,
New York City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a last minute Christmas gift which was greatly appreciated. Nice, practical gift which was greatly appreciated.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set
02/06/2013
By ,
Weaverville
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In very poor shape when received. Was a Christmas gift. Thanks again Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nivea Smoothness Gift Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5