Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PowerWasher PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

PowerWasher PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

The PowerWasher 1300 PSI Pressure Washer is ideal for a variety of cleaning tasks around the home that would benefit from a heavy-duty wash. The PowerWasher electric pressure washer is perfect for cleaning cars, decks, house siding, patios, patio furniture, BBQ grills, bicycles, driveways and much more. Equipped with unique features like the PowerSwivel fan spray nozzle, which pivots 360 degrees to perform a variety of different cleaning tasks, this electric power pressure washer creates a tough defense on even the dirtiest of surfaces. The PowerWasher 1300 PSI Pressure Washer also includes an ergonomically designed spray gun, high-pressure hose, detergent bottle and mesh bag for easy storage of accessories. In addition, this unit is lightweight and compact, which makes for easy storage and portability.
Average Customer Rating:
3.473 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation73%40 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
02/25/2013
By ,
Barstow
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a little monster , I mean come on now a pressure washer for less than 100 bucks is a killer.
I 've used in many task around the house and or my 2 cars and it has work pretty good so far
Don't listen to all these people complaining about this or that, is a simple , small but good pressure for the size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+35points
Review 2 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

GREAT PRODUCT

03/04/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got one of these and used it for the first time and was blown away. I figured it would have a little bit of pressure but after trying it on several objects outside it works great. Washed the grime off of chairs and deck, and took the break dust off of rims with ease. Also, very easy to set up. This was also cheaper in the store. It was $39.99!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+16points
Review 3 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Great for all around house use

03/24/2013
By ,
Hesperia Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for cleaning my driveway and back patio, I use it to clean the stucco on my house, It makes washing my car alot easier and without wasting as much water as i would've with out it. I have had No problems with this machine, from day 1 it has been flawless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 4 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
12/20/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
High Pressure wand did not fit. Contacted the company via email twice, contacted the company via phone 3 times. It all was automated and one on the three times was on hold for 30 minutes and still was not able to speak to a live person.
After about 3 weeks (2 email messages and 2 phone messages), a representative just called back this evening.
I returned the product without using it. It has been so difficult to get intouch with the company. I do not want to deal with the company if there is a warranty, costumer service would be a nightmare.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+30points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arlington, TX
Duh....
Posted 07/11/2013
You have to press the wand in and depress the spring and then turn. Gotta apply a little muscle to make it go in...
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
12/13/2012
By ,
salem, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does a fine job cleaning my house and camping trailer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+21points
Review 6 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
01/30/2013
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I bought this washer it did leak, took it apart and found a crack on the inbound part.
Call the company ordered the part, they said they would send it for free. While I had it apart I super glued the crack and have been using it ever since. The new part came in less than 3 days.
It is not a 300 dollar washer, but will do what I need it to do. My neighbors looked at it and went to get them one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 7 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
12/13/2012
By ,
34982
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first one I bought today did not work, the second one leaked like a sieve. Went to another brand. 2 trips to Walmart in 1 day is enough for me.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Review 8 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

easy to use

03/25/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its very easy to use it can be carried with one hand and operated with the other, sure cant do that with a gas powered washer however the downside of it is dragging the power cord along with you can only go as far as the cord lets you. And one real good tip is make sure you have a good power cord if theres a break in it somewhere you will definatly not need coffee for your morning jolt lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 9 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
04/09/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't blame WalMart at all for the problems I've had with this product. This power washer company is ridiculous. I got it home, had to take it apart to find a part was broken. Called "customer service"... No answer. Had to write several e-mails to the company just to be heard. I'm hoping to hear back with news that they'll either refund my money or send a free replacement part. Seriously, don't waste your time or money on this. It's so not worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 10 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

I got this on calance

03/11/2013
By ,
kissimmee florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used it for abour 3 hours than it stoped! just stoped working. Going to see if I can get a replacement, or get this one fixed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 11 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Great buy

04/03/2013
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this little pressure washer not expecting it to do much for us. We have a two story brick home surrounded by sidewalks with brick and concrete porches in the deep South. Everything - I mean everything - was covered with algae and mold after long months of rain. We expected to maybe be able to wash some algae off windows.. and if it wasn't strong enough for that we figured we would just use it to wash the cars.
We were pleasantly surprised. This little guy has thoroughly cleaned our driveway and front sidewalks... the entire northern exposure of our house - most of the gutters and all of the windows. And it's still alive! For this price, if we do eventually work it into an early grave we will simply buy another and save $$$ over renting or buying a pro pressure washer. It's a little extra work covering large areas with the small nozzle but it's great.
The only con I can think of is that using the solution bottle means losing all of the water pressure. I suppose the method you are supposed to use is apply the cleaning solution with the bottle, turn off the machine, change nozzles to the high-pressure nozzle and clean off.... But we opted for just spraying on solution some other way or not using cleaning solution at all. High pressure water does the trick.
Does it leak? Sure.. a little. So do our hoses. We're pressure washing our house... it's wet. No big deal for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 12 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Not bad for deck cleaning

04/28/2013
By ,
Batavia, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm frugal so always looking for the lowest price/value so bought this for stripping a 2 tier cedar deck that I had stained about 2 years ago, the deck gets dirty grimy etc as it is always shaded and in a damp area. The washer lacks a little on power but gradually gets the job done.
I am almost finished. I did need a little stripper stuff for some of the old acrylic stain that would not come off with just the water pressure
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 13 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Great Pressure Washer

04/09/2013
By ,
Christiansburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pressure washer not expecting much but have been blown away. I've cleaned my house, driveway, patio, back deck and front porch without any leaks. It's not as powerful as gas pressure washers but I am extremely pleased given the price. I would buy it again and that's saying something, I'm pretty harsh on equipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 14 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
06/28/2013
By ,
newport, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it had more power when the detergent bottle is attached. Other then that it does great. I use it to wash my cars and deck on my house and my siding. It takes mud off the four wheeler, and grass clippings of the lawn mower and tractor. I am really surprised with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 15 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Inlet fitting broken right out of the box!!!

04/05/2013
By ,
Long Neck, De.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Leaked all over the place. Retured the next day. Went to Lowes and got one with all brass fittings for a few more $$$. I guess you get what you pay for!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 16 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
06/11/2013
By ,
Sebring, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be powerful enough for most jobs around the house. A different
type of sprayer would be better than the one provided. Needs a sprayer type.
\also, hose connected to the wand could be a few feet longer.
Good value for the money. Easy to move around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 17 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Good for the money!!

02/10/2013
By ,
Eugene, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works great for the price, I actually paid $39.00 on clearance in the store instead of this online price so I think I got an amazing deal. The pressure is a little on the low end for big jobs so it takes awhile if you have a very big job to do like my whole driveway took quite awhile but I was expecting that when I purchased it. It is great for small jobs around the house like getting spiderwebs down, gutters, back patios. I just bought it this morning and so far I am happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 18 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

didn't get to use

04/02/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received the pressure washer quickly however I didn't get to use it because as others have stated the wand did not fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 19 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Great piece of equipment to have.

03/30/2013
By ,
ashland,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great however I was suppose to get solutions with my order and I did not recieve it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 20 for PowerWasher 1300 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
12/11/2012
By ,
surprise, az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's performing well so far. I'm pleased of the unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next