Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Double Power Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Double Power Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

The Double Power TD-1010 with Wi-Fi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC plays most popular video, music and photo formats. Download and read thousands of books using your Android 4.0 Tablet PC, (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System with the included eBook reader. Wi-Fi connectivity of this Dual Core Tablet PC allows for easy, on-the-go web access and downloads. Additional features of this Android 4.0 Tablet PC, (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System include a 1.6GHz Cortex A9 Dual Core processor, 1GB DDR3 of system memory and 8GB on-board storage memory and 1024 x 600 resolution. Your Double Power TD-1010 with Wi-Fi 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet PC also features a back 2MP webcam and front 0.3MP webcam, up to 32GB additional memory via microSD card slot, and 1080p HD video playback. Your Android 4.0 Tablet PC lets you read email, surf the web, read eBooks, view photos, play games, listen to music and watch videos.
Average Customer Rating:
3.607 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(257 Reviews) 218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
76
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation74%189 out of 257reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
76
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

fantastic value

12/14/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I didn't give a 5 star is because of better available (more expensive) units. My expectations were greatly exceded with this unit. I am reviewing it now on the DoPo.Easy to use and much faster than I had expected. Needless to say, I am very satisfied with the overall operation of this unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Great starter tablet!!

12/13/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been debating on & comparing tablets for months and was leaning towards the iPad until I saw this one...I love the screen size and the it has 2 cameras!! And the price is unbeatable!! My only complaint is I have to charge it often....but other than that my entire family is pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Love the tablet, wish i had bought two.

12/11/2012
By ,
Hamburg Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet is very easy to operate even for those who are not tech smart. Downloads very easy,and connects to WIFI immediately. Very fast processor, and beautiful clarity of display. I have had a little trouble with charging, but when it is fully charged it lasts several hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Great Tablet

12/11/2012
By ,
mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the tablet it works great, i was able to connect to the internet right away, i downloaded apps from google play the apps loaded fast, i went on facebook, played youtube videos, checked my emails, i bought it for traveling and light use. so far it does everything i need.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Great tablet for a more resonable price!

12/11/2012
By ,
Liberty, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my tablet in a timely manner at the site to store pickup. The tablet is awesome so far! My daughter and I can Skype with it...and I can facebook, email, etc...with it! It takes fair photos and videos too. So far so good....I've only had it a few days, so we'll see.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Broke after 2 months

01/28/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wanted to try android OS, so decided to buy cheap tablet. Worked OK for the first 2 months until it started power cycling itself. Now I am stuck with this broken tablet and can't even contact double power warranty department. Stay away!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 187 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Not bad, Don't call support.

12/26/2012
By ,
West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a nice and fast little tablet, you get what you pay for.
Nice for the price, just don't try to call support if you have issues.
They do not return calls and you can't get anywhere.
So buy the extended coverage, it may be of more help.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

I can say - This is a good tablet

12/10/2012
By ,
North Hills, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is good tablet at this price. I had it for 2 weeks and I am very satisfied. Running smooth and fast. Far I know it does not have GPS but I see NAVIGATION function in there (Beta version?). I try but no success. Otherwise it is a good tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

defective product

12/11/2012
By ,
Fountain Valley
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Received a defective tablet. The screen lighted up but nothing showed on the screen. Reset and fully charge it did not change anything. Brought back to the store the next day for a refund.
I never buy an unknown brand again, even at a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 190 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth
12/12/2012
By ,
white plains ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the price is good,product works fine,but if you want to take beautiful pictures,this wont work,it is very blury..i sent it back..can someone tell me which one to buy that captures good clear pictures and videos..thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 191 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

nice tablet

12/14/2012
By ,
Hutto, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This my 2nd attempt to get a tablet and I will keep this one. Fast web browsing,long lasting battery and nice app store. Only negative is the display is not as crisp as others I have seen in this price range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 192 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

good tablet for my 11 year old

01/07/2013
By ,
Milw WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huge scren. The tablet is good for the price. However my son says it freezes up too often. Other than that (which is annoying) everything else seems great. Over all he is very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Pretty good except for the camera

12/09/2012
By ,
Columbus OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only has this tablet for a few days but so far so good. It had everything I wanted for a great price. The only disappointment was the quality of the camera, I forgot how bad 2 megapixels looks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 194 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth
12/15/2012
By ,
Orlando, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my first tablet. It took awhile to get used to it but now am having fun with it. I like the 10 inch screen. I think it is a good value compared to the 7 inch tablets I was looking at.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 195 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Good tablet for the price.

12/16/2012
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only issue I have is that when the brightness is set at the highest setting it's still not nearly as bright as my other cheap $100 tablet. Not sure if I just got a bad one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 196 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

great tablet

12/11/2012
By ,
new,Britain,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't know what to expect but this tablet is fast bright and perfect! For the price you have to get it! My sister bought a blackberry one and it,crashed the next day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

tablet

12/10/2012
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful tablet works as good as my acer the only problem is getting a cover to fit becaruse of the on and off button on the back of tablet but it really works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Nice tablet for a great price!

12/11/2012
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you download a lot, I would recommend spending the extra money for a better quality tablet with a larger hard drive. Overall, serves the purpose for what I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

VERY good product for the price

12/13/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for myself... loved it so much.. bought another for my son for Christmas!
Long lasting battery, touch screen is great, does everything I need it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 200 for Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) Operating System and Bluetooth

Great Gift for my Niece.

12/15/2012
By ,
Lawrenceville, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful gift for my niece and I know she will love it. I had a wonderful experience with your company in delivery of this product to my home.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
181-200 of 219 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11 Next