Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Lalaloopsy 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

4th birthday gift for happy girl

12/10/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Despite what the title says, the bike is pink and yellow as it appears in the image, not purple, so I was very relieved when it arrived! Also, the doll seat works really well, my daughter's baby doll stays put and there is a little ribbon with velcro closure to hold the doll in place. This bike is very cute and I look forward to teaching my daughter to love to ride a bicycle!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Order received promptly.

12/05/2012
By ,
Hartwell, Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received order in a timely manner. The box was torn open is several places. However nothing was missing.
Nice Bike. Easy to assemble. I would recommend it to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Cute but hard to assemble

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter, 6, picked out this bike online. I thought it looked a bit over the top and expensive but seeing how much she loves it, I do too. She has complained that the seat is hard.
The bike was very hard to put together, as the instructions were terrible and vague. I even tried searching online I get info but had no luck. It also would have been nice had a kick stand been included.
Once assembled and minus the hard seat, it's been a cute, sturdy bike that my daughter loves.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple
12/28/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bike for a little girl, holds all the stuff a girl needs. I have one complaint though. The stickers were placed on the seat and the handlebar, and they were VERY HARD to get off, and the sticker residue. Everyone knows Santa doesn't leave stickers!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

She Loves It

03/11/2013
By ,
New Orleans
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I though it was the ugliest bike ever, but my daughter adores it. It's really sturdy & although I found it a bit pricey, appears to be well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

cute, colorful bike

07/08/2014
By ,
Denver, Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Box was pretty beat up when we recieved but all the parts where there, my 4 year old daughter was so excited she could barely wait for daddy to get home to have it put together, she loves it and the basket and doll seat are perfect ( even 18 inch journey dolls fit in the doll seat.) It is well made and sturdy im sure it will last long after she outgrows it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

This bike is so cute!!

11/06/2013
By ,
Estill Springs, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter needed a new bike for her 5th birthday and we let her pick out which one she wanted and was worried about the 16" fitting her because her 14" was way to small for her because her knees were hitting the handlebars but it fit her perfectly! She can ride the 16" so much easier than her other one and she loves this bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Took those training wheels off, an away she went.

07/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Advised as Color Purple. It's not. It's Hot Pink......
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Lalaloopsy Bike

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the bike! It met all of my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Outstanding Value

12/27/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely made our granddaughter's Christmas! Good quality--no missing parts and went together easily. The baby seat is a real hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple
01/14/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect, my 6 year old daughter loves it, especially the seat in the back for her stuffed animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Just Beautiful

12/31/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cutest bike in the neighborhood! Such a darling bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Very good bike

12/30/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More pink than the picture. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Cute pricey not quality Bike

12/25/2012
By ,
Moreno Valley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The doll carrier should be metal not plastic so it wont break so easily (one good push/shove in of doll or pull back on back/top part it's going to snap) and the basket in the front keeps coming off (going to buy some Zip ties,keep it on for good). My daughter still needs the training wheels and I don't like that I have to stay next to her because they keep coming up no matter how much I tighten them. The bike went down this morning because the training wheel came up and the brakes went crooked. So while this bike is super cute i'm not really happy with the quality you get for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple
01/02/2013
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike was fabulous but my experience with the store to site pick-up was even better it came earlier than planned which was very nice, and was super easy just going to the back of the store and getting it. It only took the employees a few minutes to find my merchandise it was super cool!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Eligo

12/31/2012
By ,
Barre,Vt.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Granddaughter very excited w/ it.A few adjustments had to be made before ready to ride,the brake pads were not in alignment and handled bars needed correction seems it was hastily assembled,fortunately Dad is handly .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple
10/02/2013
By ,
Roseville CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this bike for my daughters birthday and paid for expedited shipping. We received the package on time. However once we opened the bike to assemble it, it had no directions for assembly, none of the provided tools and the bike front wheel forks where bent and the pink and yellow paint on the bike was chipped and scratched everywhere. We were very dissatisfied with this purchase. They are not available in any stores within our state so we had no other alternative but to purchase on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Great Bike for my 5 year old!

12/27/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for Christmas for our 5 year old daughter. It arrived before Christmas just as promised.
My husband waited until Christmas Eve to put it together but, fortunately, assembly was breeze and took about 30 min.
The bike is the perfect size for this beginner. Not too small and yet big enough to grow into for the coming years.
She couldn't be happier!!
One side note...I will buy a kick stand to attach to the bike. Since we are not using the training wheels, the bike can not stand on its own when parked.
Also, I forgot to mention that the baby carrier on the back is her favorite feature!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

Great bike for our 5 year old!

12/30/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this bike to our 5 year old for Christmas. She LOVES it! The doll seat on the back is adorable. She never rides without a doll or 2 strapped in. My husband said the bike was very easy to assemble and shipping was quick. The only thing that concerned me was that when it arrived, the box had the picture of the bike all over it. Luckily we were home and could bring it inside right away. If we weren't, I would have been afraid someone would take it, because you could easily see what was inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 16" Street Flyers Lalaloopsy Girls' Bike, Purple

not what we expected

12/26/2013
By ,
niagara falls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for christmas for our 3yr old lalaloopsy fanatic. When we ordered it online I cringed at how ugly it appeared. However it is much much more cuter in person with a lot.of lil lalaloopsy details not featured in the pictures.so far it seems.durable she has only been able.to ride in the house since it is winter and snowing. She loves it so we love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next