Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great Movie.

12/08/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie. It shipped fast and in good packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Awesome movie!!

12/07/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got this on black Friday. Awesome deal under $9.00 for a Disney dvd. I don't always buy blu-ray because then we can't play the dvd's in the car, but this was a great deal for both Blu-ray and Dvd I couldn't pass it up. Now we have a copy for the car and the house. We saw Brave when it was in the movies. My daughter's and I loved it. They range in age from 4yrs to 13yrs old, and even my 13yr old loved the movie. It had adventure, humor, and teaches a lesson of being brave. I've read reviews about it being scary for kids under 10. I wouldn't say I agree. My 4 1/2yr old wasn't scared one bit and she thoroughly enjoyed the movie. I would say it's a must see for any Disney Pixar or Disney Princess fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

My girls loved it

12/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nicely done movie without the usual twist of the prince and princess fluff that Disney seems to do a lot of. My 2 girls loved watching it but were afraid at times of the mean bear that is in the story. They actually hid behind the couch when that scene came up but even at 5 and 8 they are light weights with scary things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
12/07/2012
By ,
ColoradoSprings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brave is great for for the whole family. Lots of good humor for little ones and stuff adults can appreciate without being crude. Some good lessons learned as well. Worth seeing and worth sewing again. I enjoyed it and my kids are already asking to watch it again. I'm glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this movie in the theaters and had to get one for each of my grand-daughters. I was lucky enough to get it on Black Friday, THANK YOU! Walmart for making this one of your specials, at $8.97, I was able to buy 5 of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great

02/12/2013
By ,
Los Angeles Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered online and arrived on a timely manner even as being back ordered. The movie came with no problems. My daughter loves to watch this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Super Black Friday Deal

12/07/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic movie! Saw it in the theater when it came out and family loved it. Waited untill Black Friday to get the best deal. This will be an excellent gift for the whole family onChristmas Day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

I loved this movie!

12/07/2012
By ,
Boston Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved this movie! I would recommend this movie for older children because it could scare younger children. But overall it was extremely enjoyable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
12/08/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a black friday special, so it was under $10. My 5 year old loved the movie, even though there are a couple of scary parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
12/08/2012
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great movie. I ordered it online on black friday using site to store. The case was cracked, however the movie was intact and works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Wonderful family movie!

12/07/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for combo Blu-ray + DVD! Story is rich in family relationship and has a great moral lesson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great movie!!!

12/08/2012
By ,
Isabela, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is great and the shipping was fast. The price was excellent ツ
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Very cheap and perfect experience.

12/08/2012
By ,
fremont, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect. Walmart replacing AMazon????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Love Disney Movies!!!

12/07/2012
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best Disney movies!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brave (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5