Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Premium Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Premium Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

The Premium PES1210 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe is great for whipping up a quick personal breakfast, lunch or dinner. The 12" skillet features 1,200 watts of power and the tempered glass lid allows you to see your food while it's cooking. This cooking skillet is ideal for a variety of foods like eggs, veggies, meats and much more. The 12" skillet is also easy to clean and store away. Start getting your culinary juices flowing with this Premium PES1210 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe and see what you can whip up in the kitchen.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210
12/20/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have one of these and a friend whose name I picked for Secret Santa has always wanted an electric skillet so I thought it would make the perfect gift. I love mine. It's great for cooking breakfast eggs and sausage, making grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch or a small pot roast complete with carrots, potatoes and onions. It easy to clean and store. I taught my 7 yr old niece to cook eggs in it since it was safer than having her trying to use the stove. Great product so glad I have one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+31points
Review 2 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210
03/25/2013
By ,
Eustis, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great electric skillet but wish it had rubber tips on the legs as it easily slides across the countertop when in use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210
03/25/2013
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it/ just what I wanted, not too big or too small. very easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

Just What I Wanted

04/15/2013
By ,
Crossville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really like the glass lid, the 12" vice 11" cooking surface and the construction seems solid. What may change as the non-stick seasons is a very minor tendency to pull just a little when attempting to turn food over. The spatula takes it right up and it is not "stuck" to the bottom, just not as slick as I was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 5 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

Review

11/02/2013
By ,
brooklyn, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this skillet. I use it for almost every dish and it does so beautifully. The cord is however too short. Plus, I hate the fact that the pan does not come out for washing unless you unscrew it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

I hope

07/29/2013
By ,
Beverly Hills
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When it arrived it looked very nice just like the one I have had for years and enjoy. However this is a gift for a college kid to be used in the dormitory/ apt and we have to wait and hope it works as well as it looks. So far whatever I have ordered was always in good condition and looked just like on the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

I will be returning, did not meet my requirements.

08/14/2013
By ,
DeSoto, Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skillet gets surface under it way too hot, heat element is just a circle and heat cannot be controlled to simmer on low. It just boils and fry's hot.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210
09/02/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used it yet but it is exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

pan does no heat evenly

09/11/2013
By ,
pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
will return , not worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

GREAT PRODUCT

04/20/2013
By ,
apopka, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prodcct is exactly as described. It appears durable and servicable. I only had it for a short while, but it's great to cook things like Chili and Shaghetti even though it's a fryer. Keep kitchen clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210

Very will made

05/04/2013
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the handle and the legs, works great,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Premium 12" Electric Skillet Deluxe, PES1210
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5