Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

The Philips Norelco Aquatech Electric Razor Combo Pack provides you with the electric-shave convenience that you've come to expect from a cordless Philips Norelco Electric Shaver. Designed with Aquatec technology, the Aquatec Norelco Electric Razors for men can be used when the shavers are wet to add convenience to your shaving routine. You can also use any shaving foam or gel with the Aquatec Norelco Electric Razors for Men for an added level of protection against skin irritation. These razors feature patented super lift and cut dual-blade action, to life hair for a clean shave. The flexing heads on these electric shavers also adjust to every contour of your face and neck. With a pop-up trimmer, you can groom your sideburns and moustache to your liking. The Aquatec Norelco Electric Razors for men comes with rechargeable cord, and the shavers stay charged for up to 50 minutes of shaving time. The battery life indicator lets you know when you need to charge the shavers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(395 Reviews) 357
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
237
4 stars
96
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation89%347 out of 391reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
237
4 stars
96
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Great Shaver

12/04/2012
By ,
Govan S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Phillips Norelco electric razors since 1959. Bought my first one at the Army PX in Germany. Have used several since then, all Norelco's. The AT810/44 I use dry shave. Some men may like the gel,but I get a very close shave without the gel. Thie razor is byfar the most quiet razor I have ever used from the Phillips Norelco Co.. Great shaver at a low price.
S.H. Diamond, South Carolina
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

GREAT PRODUCT TO BUY WHEN IT'S ON SALE

12/05/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets the job done and I had to pay only $60 when it was on sale Black Friday Week. Love the shave Gel also. This is the first time I've ever used shaving cream and it worked pretty well on my skin also. Highly Reommended!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 3 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
10/26/2012
By ,
Gentry, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product got it for my husband and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Review 4 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Great for everyday use for sensitive skin

12/27/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have course facial hair that grows very quickly, but I also have sensitive skin. This shaver is great for everyday use, I would not recommend going several days between shaving though because it will only pull the hair. Not as close a shave as a straight razor, but wife likes the smooth touch since I am able to shave everyday without irritating my skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Just wasn't right for my husband

11/27/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is probably a great shaver. It just didn't work for an African American man. The shave was not close. It left his skin rough & caused it to bump. This is a common problem for African American men so this shaver is not for them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Philips Norelco AT810 Saver

03/13/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband, and says it is excellent! He is getting a very close shave. He loves the trimmer, too! It is wonderful in that it only takes 1 hour approx. to fully charge it! He is completely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
12/26/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it...is closer when used as a wet shave.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Good product

12/30/2012
By ,
Paradise, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 18 year old son who was tired of using a wet blade. He likes this Razor a lot. It's quiet, charges quickly, gets his problem spots nice and smooth and he appreciates that it's cordless and he can quickly shave anywhere and is not tied to the bathroom mirror. Shaving is a chore he dislikes, but he liked using this razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Gift for Hubby!

12/29/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jury is still out on the "long haul", but so far he just loves it. He has a heavy beard and uses a straight razor. He thinks this gives a close shave, and it isn't as hard on his "tender skin". He hasn't used the "wet feature", yet and may not. He just isn't used to putting an electric razor in water!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

The best shaver for the price.

12/29/2012
By ,
Punta Gorda, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where to begin. It's quiet, it's smooth, can rinse off with water & the use with shave gel is a plus. Bought for hubby as he had used other Norelco's in the past, but this one is far superior to the older models he has had. Would definitely recommend this shaver - it was the hit of Christmas for him.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
11/30/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gives a smooth comfortable shave.
Norelco is the only electric shaver I have ever owned,
Or will ever own.
I think they're the best razor on the market.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Absolutely GREAT!

12/02/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my husband, who is in the hospital. never wanted an electric razor, this one however he can use with shaving cream and he LOVES IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Great gift

12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my husband for Christmas. He said it was the greatest present ever. He likes it. Works perfectly. Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
12/24/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchesed this on sale,a couple of days later I had an e-mail showing this item was onsale again I call the 1-800 # an a customer service agent I Believe(Jennifer) answered and ask how she could help. I told her what I had purchsed and the price and what I recieved that day, without any questions she stated that would be a rollback, and I was credited another $16.05. I am on SS and every dollar counts, and in this case I was abel to get some pre-paid Wal-Mart cards, this was the second time I brought on line, I pick up at the Emerson Ave store and the people there are also very helpful, back in lay-away is also good employees
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

GreatElectric Razor !

12/01/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach , FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for my husband he love it ! this is my second Philips Norelco Electric Razor in 5 yrs. good product. I would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Bought this for my Husband

12/30/2012
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my Husband. He loves it. It's nice and sharp. He likes that he can use the shave creame with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
12/04/2012
By ,
Perris, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what my son requested. I know it will do him well as Norelco has been a name to trust for many many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 18 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Good shave, easy to use

12/27/2012
By ,
Ogden UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this is a great shaver. I like the fact that it is used with shaving cream. It's also easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case
12/20/2012
By ,
OVERTON, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this shaver. He was so excited when I gave him this as a gift. He says its great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 20 for Philips Norelco AT810/41 PowerTouch + Bonus Shave Gel and Travel Case

Great Quality / Value

12/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the closest cut I ever have. Plus, it's very quiet and quickly full-charged.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next