Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
10/26/2012
By ,
Gentry, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my nephew who is a BIG hunter. He loved the camo Trimmer said it is easy to use and is good quality.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 2 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer

nice a sleek

01/08/2013
By ,
Newport, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product online and gave it to my boyfriend for Christmas. He really liked it and said that the slimmer body was one thing he noticed he liked better than his old groomer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
12/06/2012
By ,
Thornton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift. I love the camo look and I'm sure the recipient will enjoy using it as well since he's a huge outdoorsman.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer

Great so far!

01/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, this has been awesome! It has plenty of power and the trim guides work great. I love the size and the camo is pretty sweet!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
12/25/2012
By ,
Floral City,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my sons for Christmas and they are very happy with them and their ease to use and great performance
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
01/24/2013
By ,
new orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son in lay and he love it. He said that it works great. He is quite happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
12/26/2012
By ,
Davison, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Made a great gift to a hunter whom loves camo.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
12/10/2012
By ,
Paso Robles, Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My hunter loved the camo look.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips Norelco QG3255 Multigroom Camo Limited Edition Trimmer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5