Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Keep warm with the Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad. Designed to fit under your fitted sheet, this Sunbeam Heated Pad directs warmth toward your feet while you sleep. With three heat settings and automatic shutoff, this Sunbeam Pad, in White, is an excellent way to enhance your sleep experience during cold nights. Made of 100 percent polyester, this Sunbeam Heated Pad is machine-washable and available in two sizes: twin/full and queen/king. With this Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, getting into a cold bed is a thing of the past.
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 323
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
238
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation92%321 out of 350reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 171 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
238
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

great product at a great price

12/22/2013
By ,
Goddard, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being used to a nice, warm waterbed to crawl into at night, I always got a cold shock when crawling into my new, regular bed. My upper to mid body adjusted, but my feet remained cold. And, I can't sleep when my tootsies are cold.
An electric blanket or electric mattress pad heated the whole sleeping area. An electric blanket is not made to put your weight on; its only to be on top as a cover and is usually bulky or heavy. So, this little pad was perfect to just heat the bottom 30" of the bed at the foot area from underneath for my little piggies. No more sleeping in socks for me!
When shopping for this unit, I found that Walmart.com had the best price - about 30-50% less than other retailers. I quickly ordered online and my package was at my neighborhood Walmart store in a few days when I went to shop for groceries.
I put it on my bed that first night and it did not disappoint. Wish I would found this little gem sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

best night sleep

11/28/2013
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had this two nights but it's been the most comfortable two nights I've had this fall. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I turn it on high about 10 minutes before bed. It feels so good when getting into bed and I don't have to wear extra large socks or heated stockings anymore. I then turn it down to low when ready to go to sleep. Last night I turned it off in middle of night since warm enough. The controller is very easy to use & see. The light on it is pretty bright in a dark room and might be harsh on eyes however, I have it where my pillow blocks the light when sleeping. When installing it I was worried the wires would bother my feet but luckily I don't even notice them with bare feet. My little dog sleeps on top of the covers and is enjoying the warmth too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

not cozy

01/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
stopped working after an hour
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Finally! Warm feet!

11/14/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever wanted to go to sleep, but your feet were so cold that sleep eluded you?! Well, during the cooler months of the year, my feet stay cold -- they can be in wool socks, and muc-lucs and they'd still be icy. When my husband found this product on Wal-Mart.com, I knew I needed to get it.
This item works as stated, and warms up quickly. Easy to put together and get it working. I do not know how durable it will be as I just put it on last night. I'm hoping it will last me a winter or two.
Warmer feet makes for quicker sleep! Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
(Additionally, the information that comes with the warmer states that this item does have an auto-off. It is programmed in for 10 hours. I believe the web information said it had an auto-off time of 3-hours.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Works just OK

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This toe warmer works about half as well as I expected. First point, and I read this from other reviewers, is that it never shuts off. At least not after 8 hours. There isn't a timer or this thing is defective!
It only gets kind of warm, and never really warm, even on high. On medium it's barely detectable and on low you'll not know that it's on.
I do use it however and won't return it. Probably all either Sunbeam or Walmart cares about.
I turn it on an hour before bedtime then just turn it off when I get into bed since it's automatic off feature doesn't work.
At the price it's worth keeping but I'd rather pay more, get more heat and have an auto off feature that works.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Toasty toes for all

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this in Q/K for our King size bed. It arrived in a good amount of time. We placed it under the sheet at the foot of the bed and so far we love it. keeps your feet nice and warm without making the entire bed overly warm. If I had to suggest an improvement I wish it had a timer function. We love it and highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

almost perfect

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we seem to always have cold feet until now, this product is great for warming the tootsies, tho it would work better for me with a dual dial for both sides of the mattress and an automatic shutoff after a certain amount of time
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

VERY COZY

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very glad I bought this for the winter months cos it makes the bed so much warmer , very comfortable and aids in falling asleep much faster. The part where you push the wiring into the pad was a little hard to do but thats the only thing your required to do so assembly was very easy. I just put the whole pad under the fitted sheet, plugged it into the outlet socket and turned it on at the handheld control unit and it was fine.
I turn it on low every night 10 minutes before I get into bed and keep it one until the next morning. No more getting into a cold bed at night! I live in an older house and the bedroom isnt as warm as it should be so this is a lifesaver - I never wake up cold or stiff, I get a much better nights rest & sleep all the night through. I highly recommend this heating pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Snuggly!

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've spent lots of money in the past for a heated mattress pad. My husband hates it and is constantly complaining of how hot it is. Plus he hated the bulky cord plug that he kept kicking at night.
With this product, instead of spreading it at the bottom of the bed, I turned it to lay where my body does. Now, I am nice and snuggly at night and my husband doesn't complain.
Now I roll on the cord plug though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Good warming pad

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I must say, I am enjoying my toasty bed when I go to bed each night. The only thing that is not ideal about this product is that it only allows for a 10 hour shut off. I wish I could shut it off earlier. Now I turn it on earlier so it will shut off earlier since I usually get hot right before I wake up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

My dog loves it!

12/03/2012
By ,
Pinon Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Sunbeam foot warming pad for my dog Taz. He sleeps inside on my wood bedroom floor. I bought this for him because he can lay on it, its machine washable, different heat settings, its a good size and its pretty soft. I had purchased a "dog" heating pad for him last year ($50 wow), but it was hard plastic and it had only a thin cover that could go on it. It also wasn't very big and only had one heat setting. He didn't like it much, I think because it was so hard he couldn't get comfortable. Taz LOVES this Sunbeam foot warmer. I can put it on his soft fluffy bed and put a thin cover over it and he's set. Its soft and flexible. Love that I can machine wash it. Taz is Rottweiler and pit mix, so he's a good size dog, but this warming pad is more that big enough for him to lay on. He sleeps like a baby now. Plus the price was great. Thanks for a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Comfy toes makes winter night bearable.

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone who hates crawling into a cold bed on a winter night. It just feels so great and helps me fall asleep. I hate getting out of bed in the morning and leaving it behind. I've told family and friends about it and they have purchased them, too. Worth the price. Only down side is that after a few years of use it can stop working and need to be replaced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Sleeping in peace

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sweet mother in law. She has bad arthritis in her feet and could not get comfortable when sleeping. She tried using a regular heating pad, but it would shut off within two hours and she would wake up in pain and the cord about drove her over the edge tangling up in her legs. She LOVES Cozy Toes. It was easy to slip under her fitted sheet. The cord runs under the bed and the controls reached up to pillow level with no problems. She keeps it on setting two. It warms up fast too. She is sleeping well now and does not have to keep turning it on every two hours- thanks to the 10 hour automatic turn off. She is in heaven with Cozy Toes. Her only regret is that I did not find it sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

nice warm toes

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good warmer for your toes in bed. We always turn it on low while we take Horvath. Then when we get into bed. The foot of the bed is nice and warm. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

my toes are as snug as a bug:)

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 74 yr old mother who has circular problems in her feet and lower legs it works great she has happyfeet now:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Great gift!

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son had foot surgery 4 weeks ago and this gift was perfect! On these cold days, he said this was one of his favorite gifts! I'll order me one next...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

great food warming pad

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so great for the feets and very nice to adjust the heat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Cozy Toes Indeed

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a heated mattress pad but as we know even on sale they are pricey. So, I saw this Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming and decided I should give it a try. My bedroom is cold in the winter even time even with flannel sheets on. Now I get into bed (good idea to warm it up about an hour before bed) and I'm in heaven. For somebody on a budget this is a great item to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Toasty Toes

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet always seem to be colder than the rest of me. This is my answer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Works great useing as a warmer for 2x4 seed bed.

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useing for seed and clone warming table 2'x4' .
Underneath the table cover with thin plastic.
No water or soil to foul /dirty the warmer.
4 heat setings and 10 hour timer gives me the control that I was looking for.
Seedlings and clones doing doing great.
To buy a purpus built 2'x4' warmer with thermostat for seeds or clones cost would be + $125.00
Bob W.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 316 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next