Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Keep warm with the Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad. Designed to fit under your fitted sheet, this Sunbeam Heated Pad directs warmth toward your feet while you sleep. With three heat settings and automatic shutoff, this Sunbeam Pad, in White, is an excellent way to enhance your sleep experience during cold nights. Made of 100 percent polyester, this Sunbeam Heated Pad is machine-washable and available in two sizes: twin/full and queen/king. With this Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, getting into a cold bed is a thing of the past.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(372 Reviews) 345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
251
4 stars
76
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation92%342 out of 372reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 177 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
251
4 stars
76
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

great product at a great price

12/22/2013
By ,
Goddard, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being used to a nice, warm waterbed to crawl into at night, I always got a cold shock when crawling into my new, regular bed. My upper to mid body adjusted, but my feet remained cold. And, I can't sleep when my tootsies are cold.
An electric blanket or electric mattress pad heated the whole sleeping area. An electric blanket is not made to put your weight on; its only to be on top as a cover and is usually bulky or heavy. So, this little pad was perfect to just heat the bottom 30" of the bed at the foot area from underneath for my little piggies. No more sleeping in socks for me!
When shopping for this unit, I found that Walmart.com had the best price - about 30-50% less than other retailers. I quickly ordered online and my package was at my neighborhood Walmart store in a few days when I went to shop for groceries.
I put it on my bed that first night and it did not disappoint. Wish I would found this little gem sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

best night sleep

11/28/2013
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had this two nights but it's been the most comfortable two nights I've had this fall. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I turn it on high about 10 minutes before bed. It feels so good when getting into bed and I don't have to wear extra large socks or heated stockings anymore. I then turn it down to low when ready to go to sleep. Last night I turned it off in middle of night since warm enough. The controller is very easy to use & see. The light on it is pretty bright in a dark room and might be harsh on eyes however, I have it where my pillow blocks the light when sleeping. When installing it I was worried the wires would bother my feet but luckily I don't even notice them with bare feet. My little dog sleeps on top of the covers and is enjoying the warmth too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Finally! Warm feet!

11/14/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever wanted to go to sleep, but your feet were so cold that sleep eluded you?! Well, during the cooler months of the year, my feet stay cold -- they can be in wool socks, and muc-lucs and they'd still be icy. When my husband found this product on Wal-Mart.com, I knew I needed to get it.
This item works as stated, and warms up quickly. Easy to put together and get it working. I do not know how durable it will be as I just put it on last night. I'm hoping it will last me a winter or two.
Warmer feet makes for quicker sleep! Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
(Additionally, the information that comes with the warmer states that this item does have an auto-off. It is programmed in for 10 hours. I believe the web information said it had an auto-off time of 3-hours.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

marriage without cold feet

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband has size 13 feet and as he is nearly 60 has been diagnosed as a diabetic. His feet were so cold at night he was having trouble sleeping but he hates being buried and weighted by a lot of sheets and blankets. The Sunbeam Cozy Toes Warming Pad has solved his problem and now sometimes just cause he is a sweet guy he will tuck my cold feet in thoroughly while I nap. We have had this product since Christmas but in the unexpectedly cold winter weather this month it has proven itself a real blessing. Get one. You won't be sorry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

My dog loves it!

12/03/2012
By ,
Pinon Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Sunbeam foot warming pad for my dog Taz. He sleeps inside on my wood bedroom floor. I bought this for him because he can lay on it, its machine washable, different heat settings, its a good size and its pretty soft. I had purchased a "dog" heating pad for him last year ($50 wow), but it was hard plastic and it had only a thin cover that could go on it. It also wasn't very big and only had one heat setting. He didn't like it much, I think because it was so hard he couldn't get comfortable. Taz LOVES this Sunbeam foot warmer. I can put it on his soft fluffy bed and put a thin cover over it and he's set. Its soft and flexible. Love that I can machine wash it. Taz is Rottweiler and pit mix, so he's a good size dog, but this warming pad is more that big enough for him to lay on. He sleeps like a baby now. Plus the price was great. Thanks for a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

It does what it is advertised to do !

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps mine, and my wife's feet and legs warm, or even hot if you turn it up.
It dramatically improved the way we sleep ..... I bought a spare "just in case", but it appears that this will take the place of a full size electric blanket, as the heat migrates all under the covers.
I bought two Sunbeam King Size electric blankets three years ago, and they BOTH failed after they were washed.
This thing is WATERPROOF !
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Keeps Toes Warm

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my wife who is very pleased. The only thing she didn't like was the "knot" where the cord connects to the pad. This problem was easily resolved, however, by simply moving the pad down far enough to the "knot" hung down over the end of the mattress. So everything in good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Feels great!

11/03/2012
By ,
Sag Harbor, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this for the first time last night and it worked very well. The only 2 problems I have noticed is the instructions are incomplete. You use the white sheet of paper for set up but if you have questions about automatic shut off, you have to go to the manual, ignore all the pages of set ups because they are for other models, and go to the page that shows the different controls (page 8). The second to the last column seems to be the one for the foot warming pad and it shows that it will automatically turn off after 3 hours. Also, the control back is curved and doesn't sit flat on bedside table. But given the really low price and your warm toes, it's really worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Love the warmth!

10/31/2013
By ,
Goshen, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using this foot warmer instead of a heated mattress pad. I bought the queen size one and have it running the long way on my side of the bed and it reaches all the way from the foot end to under my pillow a bit. Now I can be toasty warm. :) And for a great price besides! I did not give it a five star on all points because I haven't had it long enough to prove its worth. In fact I have only used it once but I'm looking forward to being warm every night this winter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

not cozy

01/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
stopped working after an hour
Recommends this product? No
From Sunbeam Brand Team02/25/2015
I'm sorry to hear that our warming pad stopped working after an hour. Thank you so much for taking the time to write in this review. If you still have the warming pad, please contact us at 1-800-892-7684, our hours of operation are Monday-Friday from 9am-6pm, EST. Sunbeam
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

foot warming pad is great!

10/02/2012
By ,
Canandaigua, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sunbeam comfy toes foot warming pad arrived within two days of ordering. This pad is just the right size to heat up the area at the bottom of bed without heating the entire area. Good price for the money and the lowest as I had checked out sites....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

An inexpensive heated mattress pad

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Comfy Toes. My first was a Q/K, and stretched from my feet to my shoulders. The heat around my shoulders was very irritating so, when it died after three years, I got this twin/full. It serves its purpose as a heated mattress pad, and is far less expensive than one that would cover parts on the bed I don't actually sleep on. As cold as it has been lately, though, extra blankets are still necessary. I don't plan to roll it up and store it over the summer as that may have damaged the wires of my first Comfy Toes, and shortened its life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Toasty toes for all

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this in Q/K for our King size bed. It arrived in a good amount of time. We placed it under the sheet at the foot of the bed and so far we love it. keeps your feet nice and warm without making the entire bed overly warm. If I had to suggest an improvement I wish it had a timer function. We love it and highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Toasty Toes

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I added this to my bed and I am amazed at how much difference it has made. I used to have to wear two pairs of socks to bed, but now with this and my electric blanket, I am toasty warm all night long. I have it under my fitted sheet, the only drawback is it slips down off the end of the bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Feels good on cold feet!

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great buy so far. It could be a little warmer, but it feels great on the feet when it's cold. We've used it for a week or two now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Warm feet

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This does help a lot with my extremely cold feet. I can't sleep in socks so this works good. I do wish it was a little softer but it does help with my cold feet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Wonderful for Diabetics!

11/06/2013
By ,
Mid Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice option for Someone who has "cold feet". My Husband has Diabetes and his feet get cold at night. This pad does a good job keeping his feet warm. I did knock it down to 4 stars in expectations because it has to be on high to be warm enough. Low, I couldn't feel it on. The best part of this pad is it stays on for 10 hours before turning automatically off not the 2 to 3 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Lots of heat, easy and neat!

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this, it was an inexpensive replacement for my king size heated mattress pad. I only need to heat one side. It puts out lots of heat. Would purchase again. Only thing they could improve is have automatic cutoff if needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Works just OK

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This toe warmer works about half as well as I expected. First point, and I read this from other reviewers, is that it never shuts off. At least not after 8 hours. There isn't a timer or this thing is defective!
It only gets kind of warm, and never really warm, even on high. On medium it's barely detectable and on low you'll not know that it's on.
I do use it however and won't return it. Probably all either Sunbeam or Walmart cares about.
I turn it on an hour before bedtime then just turn it off when I get into bed since it's automatic off feature doesn't work.
At the price it's worth keeping but I'd rather pay more, get more heat and have an auto off feature that works.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sunbeam Heated Cozy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

CAT WARMER

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT 3 OF THESE FOR MY TWO CATS. I CAN'T STAND THE HEATER. I FEEL LIKE I'M SUFFOCATING IF I TURN IT ON. PLUS I LIKE FEELING CHILLY SO THAT WHEN I CRAWL INTO BED ONTO MY ELECTRIC MATTRESS PAD I FEEL ALL TOASTY AND IN HEAVEN. OR WHEN I'M WATCHING TV IN THE LIVING ROOM AND I COVER MY LAP WITH THE ELECTRIC THROW AND I'M ALL COMFY AND THINKING AIN'T LIFE GRAND. HOWEVER, I STARTED TO FEEL GUILTY THAT MY CATS WEREN'T FEELING WHAT I WAS FEELING AND DECIDED TO BUY THE FOOTWARMERS SO THAT I COULD PUT DOWN THE FOOTWARMERS IN THE AREAS THAT THEY LIKE TO SLEEP. FOR EXAMPLE, THE FUTON IN THE STUDY, THE RECLINER, OR THE LIVING ROOM COUCH. I COULD TELL THEY WERE COLD BECAUSE I WOULD WAKE UP IN THE MORNING AND THEY WOULD BE CURLED UP NEXT TO ME IN MY BED. THEY DON'T NORMALLY SLEEP WITH ME, SO I KNEW THEY WERE COLD AND THE ELECTRIC MATTRESS PAD AND THE HEAT EMANATING FROM ME WAS KEEPING THEM WARM. HOWEVER, THEY WOULD WAKE ME UP EVERYTIME THEY WOULD JUMP OFF THE BED, AND I NEED UNINTERRUPTED SLEEP. VOILA, PROBLEM SOLVED. THEY ARE BACK TO SLEEPING IN THEIR FAVORITE AREAS, AND I'M BACK TO UNINTERRUPTED SLEEP. LOL I ALSO KNOW THEY ARE IN HEAVEN AND THINKING AIN'T LIFE GRAND, BECAUSE I HAVE CAUGHT THEM ROLLIN AROUND ON THE FOOTWARMERS WITH PURE GLEE, LOOKING UP AT ME GRINNINING THANK YOU FOR THE FOOTWARMERS, YOU ROCK. PLUS I GET TO WARM MY TUSH WHEN I SIT ON THE COUCH OR RECLINER, OR WATCH TV IN THE STUDY. I COVER THE FOOTWARMERS WITH THROWS SO THAT I ONLY HAVE TO WASH THROWS ONCE A WEEK AND THE FOOTWARMER ONCE A YEAR, WHEN WINTER IS OVER AND I STORE THEM. PLUS MY ELECTRIC BILL IS ONLY $30 EVEN THOUGH I LEAVE THE FOOTWARMERS ON 24/7. IT'S A WIN, WIN SITUATION. AIN'TLIFE GRAND?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 337 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next