Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Sunbeam Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Keep warm with the Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad. Designed to fit under your fitted sheet, this Sunbeam Heated Pad directs warmth toward your feet while you sleep. With three heat settings and automatic shutoff, this Sunbeam Pad, in White, is an excellent way to enhance your sleep experience during cold nights. Made of 100 percent polyester, this Sunbeam Heated Pad is machine-washable and available in two sizes: twin/full and queen/king. With this Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, getting into a cold bed is a thing of the past.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
180
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation93%244 out of 263reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
180
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

great product at a great price

12/22/2013
By ,
Goddard, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being used to a nice, warm waterbed to crawl into at night, I always got a cold shock when crawling into my new, regular bed. My upper to mid body adjusted, but my feet remained cold. And, I can't sleep when my tootsies are cold.
An electric blanket or electric mattress pad heated the whole sleeping area. An electric blanket is not made to put your weight on; its only to be on top as a cover and is usually bulky or heavy. So, this little pad was perfect to just heat the bottom 30" of the bed at the foot area from underneath for my little piggies. No more sleeping in socks for me!
When shopping for this unit, I found that Walmart.com had the best price - about 30-50% less than other retailers. I quickly ordered online and my package was at my neighborhood Walmart store in a few days when I went to shop for groceries.
I put it on my bed that first night and it did not disappoint. Wish I would found this little gem sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

best night sleep

11/28/2013
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had this two nights but it's been the most comfortable two nights I've had this fall. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I turn it on high about 10 minutes before bed. It feels so good when getting into bed and I don't have to wear extra large socks or heated stockings anymore. I then turn it down to low when ready to go to sleep. Last night I turned it off in middle of night since warm enough. The controller is very easy to use & see. The light on it is pretty bright in a dark room and might be harsh on eyes however, I have it where my pillow blocks the light when sleeping. When installing it I was worried the wires would bother my feet but luckily I don't even notice them with bare feet. My little dog sleeps on top of the covers and is enjoying the warmth too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Finally! Warm feet!

11/14/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever wanted to go to sleep, but your feet were so cold that sleep eluded you?! Well, during the cooler months of the year, my feet stay cold -- they can be in wool socks, and muc-lucs and they'd still be icy. When my husband found this product on Wal-Mart.com, I knew I needed to get it.
This item works as stated, and warms up quickly. Easy to put together and get it working. I do not know how durable it will be as I just put it on last night. I'm hoping it will last me a winter or two.
Warmer feet makes for quicker sleep! Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
(Additionally, the information that comes with the warmer states that this item does have an auto-off. It is programmed in for 10 hours. I believe the web information said it had an auto-off time of 3-hours.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Wonderful for Diabetics!

11/06/2013
By ,
Mid Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice option for Someone who has "cold feet". My Husband has Diabetes and his feet get cold at night. This pad does a good job keeping his feet warm. I did knock it down to 4 stars in expectations because it has to be on high to be warm enough. Low, I couldn't feel it on. The best part of this pad is it stays on for 10 hours before turning automatically off not the 2 to 3 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Love the warmth!

10/31/2013
By ,
Goshen, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using this foot warmer instead of a heated mattress pad. I bought the queen size one and have it running the long way on my side of the bed and it reaches all the way from the foot end to under my pillow a bit. Now I can be toasty warm. :) And for a great price besides! I did not give it a five star on all points because I haven't had it long enough to prove its worth. In fact I have only used it once but I'm looking forward to being warm every night this winter!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Why did I wait so long?

12/11/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet are cold year round. Now that it's actually winter, they are freezing. My husband and I both love this foot warmer. It's only been a week, so I can't say anything about durability yet. You just unroll it and lay it across the foot of the bed.
We have a queen size bed and probably could have used the smaller of the two sizes. Since the larger one is a queen/king, it hangs over the sides of my mattress. Not really a problem, but it just seems like wasted space to me. The smaller one would cover a queen just fine.
This is quick and easy, warms up fast, and on the off chance it gets dirty somehow, it is machine washable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

An inexpensive heated mattress pad

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Comfy Toes. My first was a Q/K, and stretched from my feet to my shoulders. The heat around my shoulders was very irritating so, when it died after three years, I got this twin/full. It serves its purpose as a heated mattress pad, and is far less expensive than one that would cover parts on the bed I don't actually sleep on. As cold as it has been lately, though, extra blankets are still necessary. I don't plan to roll it up and store it over the summer as that may have damaged the wires of my first Comfy Toes, and shortened its life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Amazing for my back!

11/28/2012
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I know this is supposed to be for feet, but I have fractures and a tear in my spine, and fibromyalgia to top it off. I've been looking for a big heating pad, but they are so expensive! Not to mention hard to find. I have a king size bed and I was looking for the T/F because I just wanted one for my back, but found the Q/K at my store. I'm SO glad I got the bigger one, it's as long as my bed so I get the heat therapy from head to toe! It helps my back so much and on cold nights, I stay nice and toasty. This is a wonderful product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Wonderful warm winter toe warmer!!

10/17/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the greatest products ever. It warms the foot of the bed on cold winter nights. We bought one and loved it so we bought one for every bed in the house. We all love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Awesome product

11/06/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levels heat up fast, high was almost too hot for us. We use low now. The best purchase for a warming pad where you need the heat the most, at your feet. Excellent, Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Foot Warming Pad Does the Job

11/27/2013
By ,
Long Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This foot warming pad does exactly what it's supposed to do, it warms the feet. I have diabetic neuropathy and I find the heat soothing. I have to put it on at least half an hour before bedtime to feel the warmth. We use it under our queen size sheets. The control is in an awkward spot and the glow from it when the unit is on is a little annoying. My biggest gripe about this product is that there is no automatic shutoff. So, as you drift off to sleep with warm little tootsies, unless you manually turn it off it will run all night, which is a waste of electricity in my opinion. Overall I am pleased with this product and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Great price, great item!!

10/19/2012
By ,
Queensbury, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in the Northeast and use this item from September until May. When I found it on walmart.com, I could not believe the price...at most, half of what other places have similar items priced. I am diabetic and rely on the warming pad to take the chill of the feet, and I then fall asleep faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

foot warming pad is great!

10/02/2012
By ,
Canandaigua, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sunbeam comfy toes foot warming pad arrived within two days of ordering. This pad is just the right size to heat up the area at the bottom of bed without heating the entire area. Good price for the money and the lowest as I had checked out sites....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Feels great!

11/03/2012
By ,
Sag Harbor, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this for the first time last night and it worked very well. The only 2 problems I have noticed is the instructions are incomplete. You use the white sheet of paper for set up but if you have questions about automatic shut off, you have to go to the manual, ignore all the pages of set ups because they are for other models, and go to the page that shows the different controls (page 8). The second to the last column seems to be the one for the foot warming pad and it shows that it will automatically turn off after 3 hours. Also, the control back is curved and doesn't sit flat on bedside table. But given the really low price and your warm toes, it's really worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Greatest Foot Warmer Yet

11/04/2012
By ,
Cleveland Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every few years I've bought a new mattress pad (electric), they are expensive and don't last all that long even with proper care. Our house is old and sometimes the furnace doesn't heat our bedroom when its really cold outside. We have always used an electric blanket, but all we really needed was a foot warming device. This is perfect and inexpensive, in comparison to the heated mattress pad. I love it and highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

My dog loves it!

12/03/2012
By ,
Pinon Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Sunbeam foot warming pad for my dog Taz. He sleeps inside on my wood bedroom floor. I bought this for him because he can lay on it, its machine washable, different heat settings, its a good size and its pretty soft. I had purchased a "dog" heating pad for him last year ($50 wow), but it was hard plastic and it had only a thin cover that could go on it. It also wasn't very big and only had one heat setting. He didn't like it much, I think because it was so hard he couldn't get comfortable. Taz LOVES this Sunbeam foot warmer. I can put it on his soft fluffy bed and put a thin cover over it and he's set. Its soft and flexible. Love that I can machine wash it. Taz is Rottweiler and pit mix, so he's a good size dog, but this warming pad is more that big enough for him to lay on. He sleeps like a baby now. Plus the price was great. Thanks for a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Total package!

03/22/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Somehow this keeps my whole person warm, even my fingers. I used to wear gloves and socks to bed. I only use the lowest setting-even in this arctic blast of a winter. I'm donating my bulky electric blanket. Aaahhh....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

12/27/2013
By ,
la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm without being hot. I got in bed cold one night, and turned it on-- boy did it hit the spot! It was so nice to have the warmth by my toes. My cats love it, and I am not afraid of it getting too hot like I would with an electric blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Great product!

12/30/2013
By ,
Post Falls, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really pleased with my warming pad. It has done what it was meant to do. My feet stay nice and warm, and I am able to sleep. The temp control works beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White

Warm tootsies

12/01/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If my feet are cold at night, I can't sleep. This heating pad works great, very easy to operate and I never have to go all the way to the third setting. The only thing is, the plug-in part kind of gets in the way sometimes, and it can be a little painful, I have to be careful not to thrash my feet around and hit it. I think it would be better if the plug-in was at one of the corners instead of in the middle of the pad, near the bottom. The cords are very long, so there is no problem there, and the pad heats evenly and nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 237 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next