Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Richfield Studio Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Richfield Studio Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

The 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds provide complete privacy for you when closed and a greater view when open. You can now have the same cord tilt and decorative crown valance features at a fraction of the custom-made price. The trapezoid bottom rail provides a better closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Great Item

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blinds are exactly what I expected. All the parts and screws are included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Great blinds!!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the look of our new blinds. They look like wood, and add so much "class" to our new kitchen. Found them a little difficult to hang, but worth the trouble. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Very Happy

03/20/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There for inside the window or outside the window. They look great. They blacken out the the room as they say they do. I would Highly recommenb this blind to anyone looking for good quality window blinds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Nice blinds

08/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually buy real wood blinds, but bought these for my kids rooms. Seem really nice. Only thing is I ordered the maple color and they are more like walnut color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

very awesome!

03/02/2014
By ,
londonberry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everyone it's everything I ever wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Very Nice

08/30/2013
By ,
Wellington, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was greatly impressed with the quality of the product. It fit perfectly inside my window frame (my window opening is 60 inches so I ordered 59 inches). Blocks out the light and just adds the nice clean finish to all my bedrooms! I didn't need the finish molding, but it would look really nice for anyone who needs to put the blinds on the wall instead of inside the window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48
11/27/2012
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful. These are the nicest blinds I seen in some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Exceeded my expectations

09/26/2013
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These blinds completely exceeded my expectations. They were easy to install but you word of caution, if you need to shorten them make sure to carefully follow the instructions. Light is completely blocked out and are easy to clean. They don't appear plastic from afar but I couldn't give this 5 stars due to lack of texture in the 'faux wood' (would have made them look a lot more realistic). Great buy; they've been up for 4 months now w/ no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48
12/17/2012
By ,
El Paso, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this product my dinning room looks maising. The color it is great, match with my furnitures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Just what I needed!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this product. Assembly was easy. Just needed a little help because of the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Let's do this again.

11/13/2013
By ,
Det, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, only thing is I order it too long, that's not going to stop me I'm going to order it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48

Was pleasantly surprised.....

08/24/2013
By ,
Washington, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy with the maple color, hung these in my kitchen and they matched my cabinets perfectly. Easy to install too. I wanted a new look for the kitchen, instead of the bland white mini blinds. Great choice for me, and have had so many compliments. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48
09/10/2013
By ,
Burbank, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it!! It looks really nice in my room...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48
08/17/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. The blinds look wonderful and were a great price. They look a lot more expensive than they were.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Maple, 41x48 - 72x48
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5