Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Disney Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Your little girl will sleep like a princess with this Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin Comforter. The 100-percent polyester fill of this comforter will keep kids warm and cozy on cold of nights. This Disney Full Comforter will fit on Full-size and Twin beds. Cinderella is depicted on the comforter in stunning shades of blue and purple. The image of Cinderella in her ball gown will have little girls dreaming sweet dreams. The Disney Princess Comforter is a wonderful addition to your princess's room. The comforter can be easily cleaned by machine washing in cold water and then tumbled dried.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great comforter for my little girl

06/27/2014
By ,
Humacao Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Perfect!!

04/22/2014
By ,
burbank, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful and very soft comforter. I was concerned about the Twin/Full aspect because i was putting it on a full bunk bed. This comforter is ample for a Full. Cinderella is so pretty and my 6 year old loves it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Pretty and soft comforter

08/29/2013
By ,
Deer Park, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a little girl that loves Cinderella and the whole princess theme she will be be giddy about this comforter. My daughter has a full size bed and this comforter fits perfect, I also added a bedskirt. The comforter is soft material not scratchy and very colorful. I have not washed it yet so I dont know how it will hold with multiple washings but then again this is an inexpensive comforter not top money. My daughter loves this comforter and tells me she is cozy comfy, that's good enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Coloring is beautiful

03/21/2014
By ,
Elk River, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is definetely any little girls dream comforter. The detail is amazing and Cinderella is the size of the bed... huge. Granddaughter loved it the minute she saw it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Bright colors

12/02/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it. It fits great on her double bed as well as the twin on the top bunk. Good value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Bright colors

02/02/2014
By ,
Sarasota Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my almost 5 yr. old Granddaughter, not only did She Love it, I Love it! It looks Beautiful on her bed. The colors are so bright, I Highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Great Deal

02/01/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had purchased originally from Disney Store but was ruined at laundry facility. I was glad to find a replacement. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Perfect

12/24/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this blanket to go with the sheet set. My 2 year old daughter is obsessed with Cinderella and she was so excited when she saw this blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Love it!

01/17/2013
By ,
Quakertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised to find this $20 cheaper than the Disney Store and it's the exact same product. It's even reversible, if you're so inclined (my daughter is not). Nice and soft. It's slippery, not cottony. Just FYI.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

I love it this product is great and worth it!

02/03/2013
By ,
Gurnee, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are transitioning are daughter who is 2 years old from her crib to big girls bed and she love the Princess theme. This was a great buy, price was great and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Beautiful comforter

12/27/2013
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to my 6 year old for christmas, she absolutely loves Cinderella. She has it on her twin size bed with room to spare. Seems to be very well made and warm. The colors are very vibrant and beautiful. Very pleased with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

great blanket

12/26/2013
By ,
daytona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its big and colorful, its warm and my daughter loves it. it isnt as fluffy as I had hoped but still a wonderful blanket worth $32
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

COMFORTER

12/14/2013
By ,
FLORIDA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cheap workmanship but you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

A Great Product!

10/29/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comforter for the price. Was worried that colors would be too muted - but they are quite bright and pretty and the fabric is soft and of good weight. Had ordered another Cinderella comforter form another website for almost $20 more and it was terrible, thin and rough! So this is fabulous for the price and my daughter will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Daughter loved it

11/05/2013
By ,
Warrensburg, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfy and warm but lightweight. My daughter absolutely loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

JUST LOVE IT!

01/27/2013
By ,
PUERTO RICO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!…THANK YOU WALMART FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!…FAST SHIPPING…MY GRANDAUGHTER IS SO HAPPY WITH HER DISNEY CINDERELLA COMFORTER…HER PRINCESS ROOM LOOKS LOVELY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
09/17/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is beautiful!!! My daughter absolutely loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter
09/14/2013
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color and texture. Just what my 3 year old Princess loves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Dont buy it

08/30/2013
By ,
Alexandria,va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As it looks in the pic shown it is not at all moreover very dull color and poor quality
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Cinderella Secret Princess Twin/Full Reversible Comforter

Nice comfortor

08/07/2013
By ,
calumet city, il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loved it! Very soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next