Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Richfield Studio Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Richfield Studio Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

The Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds provide complete privacy when closed and a broad view when opened. A decorative crown valance is applied to the blinds to frame your window beautifully, and the trapezoid bottom rail provides a better closure. The espresso faux wood blinds are crafted from moisture- and heat-resistant material. The cord has a convenient tilt feature and an additional child-safe breakaway cord consolidator. The blinds are constructed from durable PVC material and are easy to clean. They include all mounting hardware and instructions. These wood blinds will look ideal in any room of your home and come available in an array of sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Save Your $ - Worthless After Less Than 1 Year

07/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought these blinds on 9/7/13. Hung them up shortly before Christmas. I've had them in use for roughly 7 months. Last night when I went to my room to go to bed I notice that one of the slats had warped and was letting light in. It was bent down - I live alone, so no one messed with it. On closer inspection several of the slats had also warped, having a wavy appearance. We don't get extreme heat in the NW and even if we did, the expectation is for an item that goes on your window to be able to handle normal window temps. Very, very poor product. Expensive for short-term use.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Love these Blinds

06/02/2014
By ,
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased these for one bedroom, but liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the house. Some are interior mount, others exterior, and they all look beautiful. I like the tilt cords rather than the wand and the fact that they don't have holes for the light to shine through. They look very classy for a fraction of the cost of wood. I especially love the extra wide slats--I'm sick and tired of mini-blinds! These are so much nicer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Good blinds at a great price

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 3 blinds at Home Depot then noticed that Walmart had a similar product so I ordered a test blind from them as well. The Walmart product appeared to be the exact same product only in better condition than what Home Depot had shipped out. I decided to by the next 11 blinds at Walmart saving myself $200 over the Home Depot product. We are very happy with this product they appear to be exactly the same in every respect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

unbelievable

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are really exceptional.
You have to see them in person to be convinced that they are beautiful.
maybe I should order a half inch bigger .. but I do not really angry with that because they look spectacular.
they can be mounted inside the window frame or outside, I mount them on the inside and I am thrilled with this product.
I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

ON RETURN I'M WORRIED I'LL GET THE SAME!!!!

03/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THE BLIND WAS TANGLED FROM THE START, LOST THE BATTLE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Espresso blinds

03/07/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that the item looks expensive, but didn't pay a lot for them. The measurements were exact as I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

Good produce

05/04/2013
By ,
10024
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blind look very nice in my room and match with my furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

love them!

09/14/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. They can be mounted on the inside or outside of the window. It doesn't tell you this on the description. I also love that whoever fulfills the order puts a smiley face on the box of each one. (Happy worker) There's a different way to order if you're mounting on the inside of the window so read all the reviews of the richfield blinds and you'll see what people suggest. I had to order 5 blinds to get them to fit my 3 windows because I mounted them on the inside. It's easy to take them back to Walmart if they don't fit though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

looks great .... works great

04/22/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality blinds and good price. recommended !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64

great looking blinds

10/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy install, the color is very impacting to my dull room, strongly recommend, worth every penny i took too long not making the purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64
09/19/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blinds are great...very durable and well worth the money. Easy to hang, blocks light well and very attractive. Ordered a set of two for one of my rooms, loved them so much ordered more for another room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Richfield Studio 2.5" Faux Wood Blinds, Espresso, 41x64 - 72x64
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5