Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Premier Mounts Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Premier Mounts Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

The Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Arm TV Mount fits most 15" - 37" flat-panel displays up to 50 lbs. The Swing Out TV Mount for 15'' - 37'' Displays features a heavy-duty steel arm that supports the flat-panel up to 16" away from the wall. The Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing Arm TV Mount provides omni-directional adjustment capabilities for excellent viewing from nearly anywhere it is mounted in the room. This Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing Arm TV Mount comes with cable management tabs. The Flat TV Wall Mount installs on wood studs and includes cosmetic wall cover plates. The Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing Arm TV Mount is perfect for small spaces in the home or office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%55 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

works great... installation?

10/14/2012
By ,
Superior, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great, and is very flexible with its installation... it fits a lot of sets. The flexibility is great, but that also makes for a lot of extra hardware. There are two different mounting brackets and about 20 sets of mounting screws... This can be confusing if you don't read the directions and understand bolt sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 2 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
10/22/2012
By ,
Sparta, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount is easy to attach to the wall and is well designed. Very easy to attach and hang smaller tvs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

excellent quality, very heavy duty

11/19/2012
By ,
Payson, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was excellent and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Came with everything you needed to hand a variety of different tv's or monitors. I had taken one back to the store because it didn't meet my needs and it was twice the price and not as heavy duty. I highly recommend if you are looking to hang a tv that needs to pull out and tilt. This is Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
11/20/2012
By ,
central valley ,Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality and amount of hardware supplied ie metric bolts and screws clearly identified to handle large variety of tv,s Price was lowest I found, so I was impressed when unit was so nice. If at first you dont find mounting pattern for you listed, check further mine was 75X75mm not shown online but incl. with hrdwre and mtg plt holes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
11/13/2012
By ,
Fairview, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing out mount. I checked out a few of these and the Premier type was the most practical at the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

great mount for the price

01/01/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mount for the price. It is sturdy and easy to install. I used it on a 32" Samsung LED and it fit perfectly. The only feature that I was a bit disappointed with is that the forward mount is not easily removed therefore the TV or monitor must be attached once the mount is on the wall. Luckily the LED TV is light and can be done with few problems. Other mounts that I have installed can be separated as 2 pieces then reattached once both are mounted, one to the wall and the other to the monitor. Overall this is a great mount and very sturdy and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Buy it now before they're all gone......

12/17/2012
By ,
Belton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, heavy duty mount.
I was looking on the manufacturer's website prior to purchasing this to make sure it would fit my 32" TV E3D320VX that requires a 200x200 mount. Could not find this one listed on their site, and the closest one to it is #AM50-B costs $175.00. So I got it anyway. "YES" it fit. It is a HEAVY DUTY mount, it wieghs more than the TV. The spec sheet says it will support a 50lb TV. So I'm getting another one for my 42" TV as it weaghs only 38lbs.
GET THIS MOUNT BEFORE THEY ARE ALL GONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
12/31/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wall mount for a 32" LG LCD. Has tilt up and down swivel right to left as far as your TV and wall will allow, also has a rotate feature that allows you to turn the TV on the mounts axis for odd angle viewing such as laying on your side in bed. One thing I learned was to undo the main bolt from the arm to the wall bracket and follow the destructions to mount the wall plate and connect arm to TV then hold the TV in place and have someone slip the bolt back in and attached nut, and done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Solid and easy to install

01/21/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My expectations were far exceeded, especially at the price. I bought it for a 22" Samsung TV in the kitchen. Installation was simple and easy. It keeps the screen off the countertop and my wife can position it easily to various viewing angles. It works perfectly and is built solid. Ship-to-Store worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

difficult to mount

12/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Be warned that you need a stud finder and drill to even begin to mount this baby. If your studs are not in the middle of the wall you are in big trouble. I recommend getting a much wider mount
as the base here is very narrow and puts a lot of pressure on the mounting points (which pulled out of the wall)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

This TV mount is a great buy

01/07/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mount installs easily and is made very well. I have a 32" TV mounted to it in my workshop and reposition the TV daily so I can see it from where I happen to be working. The arm joints are stiff enough to hold the TV where I position it, but not too stiff to make positioning difficult.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

This was a great purchase for 24" LED RCA TV

01/01/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this wall mount for my son's room and it was very easy to install. The material is sturdy and seems that it will last for a long time. It's easy to move around and I really like how far it comes away from the wall. Great item, would also work good in an office to hold a monitor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Great and secure item.

12/30/2012
By ,
Decaturville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally purchased a cheaper, lesser quality model....And was glad it didn't work so I got this one. And I'm much more secure knowing my tv is safe. As this item is very sturdy and not displeasing to the eyes. I highly recommend this item...Have a Happy New Year, God Bless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Not that easy to install, but an awesome buy!!!!

12/28/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installing was a little difficult, but we managed to get it done. Now that the tv is on it, it looks amazing!! Doesn't take up much wall space, and you can move the arm to position the TV from left to right if you are in a different part of the room. Hope this review helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Nice mount

01/02/2013
By ,
Blacksburg Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very nice design, it gives you multible adjustment capabilities, except tilting side to side. The issue I had with it, is the plate that mounts to the wall wasn't square with the plate that hooks to the tv. I had to skew the plate on the wall so the tv would be level.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
01/17/2013
By ,
Portland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money, Very well made. I have JVC 37" lcd mounted with unit. Note: Dont recomend using philips head wood screws ( that came with kit ) After market hex head- lag type work much better, But again... A very well bulit device.. Strongly Recomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
01/14/2013
By ,
Holly Springs, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs as expected. Wall mount will fit many differents sets, therefore a lot of hardware is included. Just take your time and do not let all the pieces intimidate you. I used this mount on a 36" Vizio, no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Best price for the size and application

12/24/2012
By ,
Bremerton Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You must be very careful when you order the Mount. They do not fit all TV's and it worked on one and not on the other. But the important reason for buying this one, it was easy to put up and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays

Excellent Mount

12/30/2012
By ,
Reedsburg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent mount for the price. My husband had this up within 15 minutes. It fit our Samsung tv no problem. There were tons of different mounting screws so it should fit any tv. Very easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Premier Mounts LPSA1537 Swing-Out Arm for 15'' - 37'' Displays
12/27/2012
By ,
morris co. NJ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very surprised, mount appears to be very sturdy, and tention on the hinges is adjustable. Great product for the money, when compaired to Best Buys who wanted $119.95 for a similar item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next